Back

Lexus of Wayzata

Wayzata, MN

4.8
1,795 Reviews

16100 Wayzata Blvd

Wayzata, MN

55391

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,795 reviews

December 31, 2022

The dealership itself was impressive as were all of the employees that I had to deal with to complete my purchase. More

by Dan Schmitt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Holland, Russell Lawrentz
Jan 02, 2023 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks Dan! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com www.lexusofwayzata.com

December 23, 2022

Chadd was great! Service done on time with no hassles. Can’t go wrong with Lexus of Wayzata. More

by m.barge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chadd Moreno
Dec 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found Chadd to be so informative and helpful. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Dec 28, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you M.barge! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

December 06, 2022

The new corporate decision to charge for rental cars reduces customer experience to that of a local repair shop. And a local repair shop would be a lot cheaper for equal repair. I drove the car maybe 6 More

by TMag47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Harris
Dec 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback about your recent visit. We take our clients' comments seriously and would appreciate the chance to discuss your experience in more detail. please reach out to us at (952) 476-6111 and we will do our best to make this better.

December 05, 2022

This was my first time using their Service Department and I have to say, “Talk About Quality Service!” From the moment I hit the Service Bay, I stood there in amazement, watching a well organized group of More

by Wizbangmedia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Service Consultant
Dec 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

November 25, 2022

Excellent Team at Lexus of Wayzata! Thanks for the help. Becky was a lot of help! More

by b_grotte
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Stenson
Nov 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you b_grotte for the high marks and the 5-star review!! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com www.lexusofwayzata.com

November 24, 2022

Christian Nicklow was very great and helpful. I highly recommend and would definitely come back to him for future purchases. My family and I are very happy with our LEXUS 2018 Sport RX 350. Chris More

by Tri Do
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Nicklow
Nov 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you, Tri, for the amazing 5-star review!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you when you come in for your next service appointment! Matthew Meyer General Manager Lexus of Wayzata 952-404-5103 Direct matthew.meyer@napleton.com

November 23, 2022

I decided to get snow tires put on my NX-300 and checked with Doug Evans on when we could get this done, he got me in the next day and everything went great and it was at the best price I could find, also a More

by PATBERNKLAU
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Evans
Nov 24, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Patbernklau, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Excellent service as always! Keep up the good work and customize your services and good advice. More

by Xanthopulos
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Huynh, Joe Lushine
Nov 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 22, 2022

They are great at providing a loaner when servicing. Kind, helpful, honest. I trust them when they service my car to let me know what is actually needed. More

by Pam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Doyle
Nov 24, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations, Pam. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 21, 2022

Great customer service. Service staff are knowledgeable and explained what work would be done clearly. More

by j-baye
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Evans
Nov 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.