About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

96 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2017

"What great customer service!!!"

- Jessray7

I was looking to purchase a brand new vehicle, and I was helped by Tina Zarlenga! She was absolutely amazing!! I appreciate how she was so patient with me and how she always followed through via phone call or text. she really wanted me to be happy with whatever vehicle I purchased. Most times when I visit a dealership I'm always worried about being pressured into buying something or it getting cheated off a purchase. I didn't feel any pressure at all working with this team. I would strongly recommend Herb Chambers of Wilbraham Mass to my family and friends, so they would receive the friendly and pleasant treatment i recieved. I walked in with a smile and left not only with another smile but also keys to my certified 2015 Toyota Venza!! Definitely want to thank Tina and her team for making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Zarlenga
June 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Rav4

I went to get my car serviced at Lia TOYOTA and I was met by Cynthia Patrick- she was friendly and informative. I appreciated her professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Lease Renewal"

- hopefloats86

This is the 3rd time I get a Toyota RAV 4....Th 2nd time at the Wilbraham, MA location. Alek Godlew was very professional, kind and got us through the whole process quite effortlessly. Very happy about the whole experience.....best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Godlew
June 03, 2017

"Scam artists"

- Scammed by LIARCars

This dealership DOES NOT stand by what they sell. They will overcharge for used cars and you will end up paying THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in repairs virtually after driving the car off the lot! I'd rather gouge my eyes out than deal with LIAR toyota of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea - they were useless
April 28, 2017

"Service Experience"

- iced tea

So far, so good with my 2014 RAV4. I wait for my car and it only takes 30-45 minutes. No problems to date.....I did have a problem a few months ago with a decorative strip on the roof. They glued it down but then ordered a replacement and put it on at no charge. The staff are all helpful, friendly and upbeat which I very much appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember a name!
April 20, 2017

"Service experience "

- Lb51811

I came in expecting just an oil change even though my maintenance light was on, and it turns out my rear brakes needed some work. Cynthia Patrick was very nice and explained the whole process for me, and was also concerned for my safety. She even managed to get me parts from the aftermarket and a $50 off coupon since I totally wasn't expecting to drop hundreds of dollars that day. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
April 16, 2017

"Warranty service"

- jimbo

We had a scheduled appt. fot service. We were met by Christine Jalbert service tech. We were processed quickly and pleasantly. I had forgotten a coupon for a free car wash at home but the wash was included. When we returned the car was ready and clean. The service at Lia Toyota has always been exceptional for us. Our Highlander looks and runs great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
April 08, 2017

"Lied to twice"

- Micah Heumann

We were told that are car would arrive on Friday as long as they had the down payment. Drove an hour to get there, and took the morning off of work to do so. I finally had to call them towards the end of the day to find out about our car. They then told me it wouldn't arrive until Tuesday. The manager said he would throw in something extra for them messing up, and nothing ended up being done. When the car arrived at our home the driver couldn't get the back door shut, we are now dealing with the back door issue. Not happy with the way they treated us at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raheem and manager
April 04, 2017

"Very professional and nice treatment "

- Dantesjack

They listen to me my needs and they show me the options with very clear information, Cristian and Rahim was hand to hand to me they helped a lot running an extra mile with a hole the staffing at the dealer thanks Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Rahim
April 02, 2017

"Service Advisor, Cynthia Patrick"

- Frank60

I bought a 2001 Tacoma used in 2005 from Lia Toyota in Wilbraham. Since that time, I've had all my maintenance, inspections and repairs needed for my truck done there. Although the other Service Advisors I dealt with over the years were OK, Cynthia has been the best. I've been dealing with Cynthia for over a year now, and whenever I need anything done, I specifically ask for her. Cynthia is very knowledgeable and has been a great help in advising me on any service needed to be done on my truck. What's also important to me, is that Cynthia is friendly and courteous. She really seems to care about the people she's dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
21 - 30 of 96 results