About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.4

81 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

81 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2016

"BIG NO to Lia Toyota Wilbraham - poor customer satisfaction"

- iamharassed

We were very disturbed when we got a call from our dealer Lia Toyota telling us that we will not be able to get the car for unexplained reasons by Toyota as they have not approved the same. When we questioned hard to Lia Toyota to explain the exact reasons and give us full refund of the deposit that we had paid to Lia Toyota back to us ( as they were not giving us the car anyways) we also spoke to management at Lia Toyota saying that we had been visiting and negotiating with them for the car form quite a while and they never told any reason of us not getting the car , we have a good credit history and didn’t understand the reason for no approval and asked for explanation or else we would be happy to walk away to the other dealers who would be happily give us a car if we go there and we were also fine to go for other brands if there is any problem with Toyota or The Dealer Lia, but the Lia Toyota staff as well as management kept telling us just one thing that its not in our hands..or else we could have given the car but its Tyotas decision hence could not give a car also they were not ready to return us back advance money that we had paid for the car which means we were not getting a car or money that we paid for the car that was mentally torturous and disturbing to me and my family. But later when we insisted to talk to higher management about it or take appropriate action, Lia Toyaota reverted back to us saying they will deliver the car as promised earlier. Here I will like to know from Toyota, what was the matter, why was it decided earlier by Toyota to not approve for the car leading us to disappointment?? We want to know the exact reason, as we are still wondering what the matter was or who was playing nasty games?? We have checked with nearly 50 people so far who are on visa and have bought a car on lease or loan from various dealers of Toyot and Honda , who do requires visa docs for processing but didn't not object if the credit history was good. Lia Toyota is the only dealer so far who has come back to me which such surprising and shocking update .... And that's really SHOCKING and SUSPIOUS. We have to get our full refund of deposit back to us,if you you are not able to deliver car as it looks like this a some kind a game plan of Lia Toyota dealer only. And we will do our best possible efforts to get our full deposit back, of required we will talk to highest authority at Toyota or Lia if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lueno
October 21, 2016

"Evan Carpluk of Toyota of Wilbraham, MA, was the best!"

- Susan Babski

My experience with Toyota of Wilbraham, MA was the best due to my wonderful Salesman, Evan Carpluk. He was very patient with me, as well as very helpful, and polite. I would like to thank Evan again, and I would recommend him to all my friends, and family. I gave him a five star rating, and an A+++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Carpluk, and Richy (Sales Mgr.)
October 14, 2016

"2017 Camry best price in the tri state"

- Ed Albany

I contacted this dealership and received the lowest price in the area (Mass ,NY,CT,VT) by email. When I arrived at the dealership I met their salesman Tony Blais and he honored the price they emailed me, and he setup and procelssed all the paperwork to get it delivered to NY 1 -/2 weeks later. Great price and service makes it worth the trip from Albany ! Thank you Tony ! Ed H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blais
August 31, 2016

"Great work"

- ToyotaTacoma02

Joseph King from lia Toyota of wilbraham got my truck in and fixed within two days. Great service and very friendly. Would recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph king
August 31, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Jharaty

I had a problem with my 2002 Prius. I brought it to Lia Toyota in Wilbraham, MA and Courtney Rex got the car right in and diagnosed the same day. That doesn't happen in many dealerships nowadays! Especially when I told them to get it in whenever they could. I highly recommend using Lia as they have always been excellent for servicing our two Toyotas. If you call the Service Department, ask for Courtney Rex to make your appointment for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Rex
August 30, 2016

"Tire rotation for Venza"

- Mabels1

I had my 2013 Toyota Venza serviced here for 1st time, and what a great experience. They were friendly, attentive, and prompt. Happy with the services, will be coming back for future services on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didnt remeber
August 03, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Chaffee0179

Smoothest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had! The staff went out of there way to make my families experience so great! I highly recommend Lia Toyota if you want the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 02, 2016

"I'm called crazy for using a dealership!"

- E Orianna Marcellino

I feel very secure with the work they do. Service providers are very knowledgeable but most importantly, honest. My car is 13 years old, with 60,700 miles. The body is a mess, but it runs like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 24, 2016

"Attentive & Caring Service"

- Love My 4-Runner

I bring my 2015 Toyota 4-Runner in for timely service. Each service has been thorough, efficient and always with an emphasis on doing the procedures within an hour. This past winter I had a scheduled appointment and as I was on my way to the dealer...through the ice and snow somehow I blew a tire...can you believe I was driving in on a rim and a prayer! No problem...they took care of the servicing and the new tire all the while keeping me aware of the details of the situation. I appreciate the service reps and the staff at Lia Toyota and depend on them for their expertise and professionalism in the care of my car....which I thoroughly enjoy...go Toyota 4-Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't take down names
July 22, 2016

"15,000 mile check"

- Uspsvoa

Cynthia Patrick was awesome to deal with. This was my first experience with a pleasant and friendly service tech. My buying experience was horrendous, the service manager was absolutely awful to me as was the sales manager. I have not had any pleasant experiences with this dealership and have regretted my purchase since the day I picked up my 2015 Rav 4. But for once, at my 15000 mile check, I had a service tech who was super friendly and fun to talk to. No attitude or rudeness. Cynthia Patrick was a breath of fresh air for once. I dread going to this dealer for any reason because it's always unpleasant. So thank you Cynthia Patrick for finally giving me a positive experience. You have a great personality and we're an absolute gem to deal with. Which is huge considering all the problems I have had with the service department. I won't ever recommend this dealer due to the problems I incurred at pickup of my new vehicle and the drama from there on. The service manager owed me some serious apologies and I was told I would be compensated for my time by the sales manager..you know what I got..more attitude from the service manager. So..good luck with these people if you ever have conflict.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
21 - 30 of 81 results