About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.4

81 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

81 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2015

"oil change "

- michi

I recently went to the lia Toyota of Wilbraham for an oil change and Dejenae Garcia was very friendly and helpful. She explained to me that my car needed other filters replaced and she told me my brakes were bad. She also made a print out of prices of parts that i needed. I really appreciate her help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
May 21, 2015

"Lia Toyota of Wilbraham is the place to go"

- heatherj8301

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesman was so easy to work with. Very friendly and helpful. It made buying a new car a breeze. I'd definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
May 21, 2015

"Satisfied"

- satisfied2015

Christopher Pateick was a pleasure to work with! Answered all our questions and got us the amount we wanted for our trade in. Thank you Chris for all your help! Rene & Lynne Cote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 23, 2015

"A good experience"

- Pat S.

Christopher Patrick was very knowledgeable in explaining all the details of our lease. It was a comfortable experience and he is very friendly and has great customer service skills. Pat S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 14, 2015

"Thanks Steave...."

- cooley's 10-15-11

Me and my husband got a Toyota corolla 2015. Beautiful car. Our sales man Steaven was so helpful and professional. He went out of his way to find us the right car. Word of advice don't waste your time goin any where else. Lia Toyota in wilbraham is the best dealership. Make sure you ask for Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 14, 2015

"Jeannie kalogeras"

- rich

Jeannie is the best! She is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. If you have any questions, she has the answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie kalogeras
September 12, 2014

"Worst Customer Service Ever!!!!"

- upset12

We bought a Certified Toyota Prius 2010 over the Memorial Day weekend. Out Sales person was Leo. Our buying experience was quite pleasant. Everyone was really nice and very helpful, walked us through the whole process with patience. While test driving the car, we had pointed out few minor paint chip offs and untidiness of the car to Leo, and also Leo had seen few things that he assured to be fixed before the delivery of the car. We are quite happy with the service we received that day and were happy with our purchase as it was a CERTIFIED car which we paid little extra for the certification. Car was delivered on time. When I received the car, I had mentioned it to the gentlemen that externally all of the chipped off paint is still there and car has not been cleaned from inside, and also car didn’t have a User’s Manual. I would love to attach pictures to show, how food and hair was stuck everywhere. I was asked to call my Sales person and was assured that, this dealership always takes care of their customers. They will get it fixed. This is where it went down the hill. I called Leo and left a voice-mail, he was out that day. Didn’t hear back from him so decide to write him an email as I knew many of dealerships do not take responsibilities after the delivery, and this way I can attach pictures as a proof. Email address did not work, tried it again the next day thinking something must have gone wrong the day before, same thing. Meanwhile, I had noticed that radio signals were breaking off on a highway where I had never had any problems with any of my previous cars. I found that Antenna was broken. One or two days later, I chatted with an online representative who told me that they can have him call me back, which didn’t happen so I tried reaching out to him over the phone. Finally I was able to speak to him. I expressed to him that he was really hard to get in touch with and told him everything I had found. For paint job, he explained to me that not all chip-offs can be repaired. My response to that was, these are small enough that my husband could have fixed, your technicians might have somehow just missed them.” He told me that he will speak to his service team and have that paint mail to me. I was quite taken back, but thought my husband can really handle it, why bother? About car being dirty, his response was, “Oh! Really?, I had told them to clean it.” And about the Antenna, his response was, “I think Prius has a built in antenna.” I assured him that at least my car didn’t. I also mentioned the User’s Manual which he agreed to order. He called back the same day and told me that paint cannot be mailed, they have it in stock and I should pick it up. Antenna and Manual will be ordered and Manual takes 4 to 6 weeks, he will let me know once it is in. I called him back to let him know that if I have to drive 60 miles to pick up the paint, I would like the dealership to paint it, had to leave a message. I did not hear back from him. I called him few weeks later and told him the same thing, he agreed and told me that dealership will be happy to paint it for me and he will call once the user manual and antenna part is in. I did not bother calling as I knew it will take close to month and half. 2 months passed by and didn’t hear anything. I had a miss call from the dealership’s number, so I called back the same day to see if he called. He was busy with another customer so left a v-mail. Since then I have been leaving v-mail every other week to get the progress. I have not heard back once. Two weeks ago, I talk to the receptionist and explained my situation. She told me that they work in a different section of the dealership and cannot personally deliver a message. After many request she agreed to take a message and told me that she will deliver it when she sees him. 3 days later I called back and the receptionist told me that she hand delivered a written message to him. She told me that I should leave a message for a general manager, which I did. Did not hear back from her wither. Today I just lost it and decided to speak to someone over the phone. Didn’t go so well. I had been calm till now, but when Leo came on the phone he had an audacity to tell me that he had received all of my messages but has been busy so forgot to call back, but I should have talk to the service team to get my issues resolved and for that I should have made an appointment with them. He also mentioned that I am getting all worked up about a User’s Manual which I could have downloaded online. SO basically it was my fault. Apparently, their service team had called me few times but since I didn’t respond there is nothing he can do. So basically I am dumb enough to keep calling him every other week to get a status when I should have been calling the service team. If I ever received a message from their service team, why would I call him? So result is, User’s Manual will be mailed to me, I can bring my car into the dealership to get it clean, but Antenna cannot be fixed as I cannot prove that it I didn’t break it. 160- Point inspection # 71 Owner’s Manual and TCUV Warranty Supplement in dealer’s possession #143 Interior is free of debris #148 Glove box and console compartments are clean #101 Antenna is present and functional These are all external issues, who knows what types of internal issue will I start noticing soon? So much for a 160 point inspection for Certified Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, and few Managers
July 06, 2014

"Nightmare"

- Candice515

I went into this dealership knowing exactly what I wanted including options. I wanted leather, heated seats. They didn't have a Camry with all the options I wanted on the lot so they had to get it from another dealership. They showed me an employee's vehicle who had the options I wanted. I signed all the paperwork but a few things seemed a little sketchy. They were really in a rush to get me to sign everything and stayed open late to finish the paperwork. They also marked the date as a few days before the day it actually was. When I questioned this they said it was to get me a promotional price. I went home and did research and found out the car they sold me was on a NO SELL list. They wouldn't let me out of the contracts until I got a lawyer involved and the entire thing cost me a lot of money for nothing. They "claimed" they didn't know the car was on recall because it wasn't on their lot and not on their list of VIN numbers however the recall was for ALL Camry's with heated seats. Everyone was extremely rude and tried to bully me into picking the car up although I had informed them several times about the stop sell. They definitely took advantage that I am a petite young woman and I wouldn't advise anyone to step into this place. They are so desperate to sell vehicles they will swindle and do whatever they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 02, 2014

"poor service"

- Russ0602

Received a vehicle warranty enhancement notification frm Toyota. Since we were having the problem that was described in the letter, we made an appointment to have the necessary repair made. The letter said the repair should take about an hour, but the service manager said they would need the car for the whole day. We brought the car in, and the service tech looked at it and said no repair was needed. We explained that the problem could not be verified by a visual inspection, and that the steering wheel lock had worked loose on several occaisons, because there is no way to lock it in the selected position. The bottom line is that Lia did not do anything to correct this known service issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott
April 05, 2014

"Best dealership experience ever"

- Firemedic841

My wife, 2 young children and I took the hour plus drive from the Berkshires to lia Toyota of Wilbraham. It was definitely worth the drive. We were pleasantly greeted by Carlos Rios who genuinely wanted to help us. We were quite upside down in our car and knew it would be tough. He worked with us for 3/4 of the day to make a deal. Modesto Zenon, the sales manager even came to help us out. After initially declining, we went for lunch, talked it over and realized all the points that were made were valid, no BS points. We went back to finalize the deal. Ward Keegan the finance manager was great. Another no BS kind of guy. It was getting late and there wasn't time to get to the RMV that day. We figured we'd have to make another trek out to pick up our 2014 Camry. We were wrong. The next day Carlos personally drove the hour + drive to deliver the car to our house and to pick up the trade. I would highly recommend this dealership and would go back in the future. This is the first time I haven't felt like I needed a shower after trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rios, Modesto Zenon, Ward Keegan
61 - 70 of 81 results