About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

96 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

96 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2015

"Happy with Service"

- Satisfied Customer

WE have never been disappointed with the staff or service at Lia Toyota. They stand behind all services. We are on our second purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Good Job!
July 10, 2015

"New car lease"

- Nsevastyanova

I have been leasing from Lia Toyota for 5years which make Venza my 3rd lease. I enjoy working with sales and financial teams. Leo Sapojnikov always extremely professional and knowledgeable about products. I am very busy person but he made very easy all purchases. He explained and signed all paperwork and in few days I pick up my new ride. Financial manager explain me what do I need to be free from worries. I definitely will come back for more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Sapojnikov
July 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- Turtle lady

I visited this service department three times in the past month. How many people can describe this as enjoyable!? Dejenae Garcia,Jeannie Kalogeras and Mike are all knowledgeable and friendly.You are lucky to have them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Kalogeras,Dejenae Garcia,Mike
June 29, 2015

"great service"

- Jackie76

Had an oil change and tire rotation. I also had some factory check. All was good. Dejenae Garcia was very helpful. there was someone else who assisted by i forgot his name. But both he and Dejenae were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
June 28, 2015

"5000 mile check for 2014 Toyota RAV 4"

- iced tea

So far I have had 3 (5,000 mile) checkups on my Toyota RAV4 purchased at Lia Toyota and all have been very timely and efficient. The longest I have had to wait was a little over an hour and the shortest time was about 35-40 minutes. The waiting areas are clean, comfortable and pleasant and all of the staff I have interacted with are very friendly and easy to talk to. I have also been extremely happy with the purchase of my RAV4 at Lia. Lia was the only Toyota dealership that was able to get the red RAV4 Limited that I wanted and I tried in person at Balise and a couple others on-line or on the phone. Time will tell on the quality of the work but I am assuming that, so far, all is good! I don't remember the name of the representatives I worked with but all did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
June 18, 2015

"oil change "

- michi

I recently went to the lia Toyota of Wilbraham for an oil change and Dejenae Garcia was very friendly and helpful. She explained to me that my car needed other filters replaced and she told me my brakes were bad. She also made a print out of prices of parts that i needed. I really appreciate her help and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejenae Garcia
May 21, 2015

"Lia Toyota of Wilbraham is the place to go"

- heatherj8301

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesman was so easy to work with. Very friendly and helpful. It made buying a new car a breeze. I'd definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
May 21, 2015

"Satisfied"

- satisfied2015

Christopher Pateick was a pleasure to work with! Answered all our questions and got us the amount we wanted for our trade in. Thank you Chris for all your help! Rene & Lynne Cote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 23, 2015

"A good experience"

- Pat S.

Christopher Patrick was very knowledgeable in explaining all the details of our lease. It was a comfortable experience and he is very friendly and has great customer service skills. Pat S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Patrick
April 14, 2015

"Thanks Steave...."

- cooley's 10-15-11

Me and my husband got a Toyota corolla 2015. Beautiful car. Our sales man Steaven was so helpful and professional. He went out of his way to find us the right car. Word of advice don't waste your time goin any where else. Lia Toyota in wilbraham is the best dealership. Make sure you ask for Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
71 - 80 of 96 results