About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.5

112 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

112 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2016

"state Inspection, oil change"

- Phil

Lia Toyota still has along way to go to get to a five star rating, but with people like Joe who advocates for the car owner they will get there. Some confusion over an oil leak that could have cost me $2800 (first estimate), then a not sure what the problem is, turned into a $100 job, and wait until next oil change when things will be more clear. Joe got the right people involved. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe King
April 22, 2016

"Recall work"

- Corrine Beichner

Joseph King did his best to make the experience at Lia service helpful. The service took longer than expected, but at noones fault. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph King
March 30, 2016

"Very good experience"

- mom4030

This buying experience ( trade in) was so much better than the experience we had 3 years ago! Thank you Justin for taking the time to go over the changes in the multimedia center, set up my phone, radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Houle
March 27, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- bbortlesjaguars1

Cynthia Patrick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process of my car repair. She even went as far to offer of getting me a new clutch while the engine was being worked on. Lia is truly blessed to have such a great worker on staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
March 15, 2016

"Good services"

- James55

LiaToyota. Service department was very helpful in checking my warranty. And repairing my vehicle. Cynthia Patrick was very kind and helpful she is a very nice lady and deserved a raise thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia; Patrick
March 04, 2016

"New car purchase "

- Alex123

Thomas Wool was courteous and knowledgeable. He was very at expediting the process of my car purchase. I was very satisfied. The person who helped me with financing was also friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wool
February 05, 2016

"Great sales experience"

- Dolly

Tim and Conner were great! Helped us with what we wanted, fast and easy. Would recommend them to customers for sales and info. Nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kent, Connor
January 24, 2016

"Confident in Seervice provided"

- cinmill

Needed a leaking part to be replaced. My car was taken in efficiently. My service rep was very attentive and polite. I was told how long the job would take and encouraged to utilize the waiting room and self serve coffee. Once the car was repaired I was efficiently sent through the payment process and encouraged to ask any questions that I may possibly have. I find that this type of service oriented repair and sales shop really lends itself to helping you keep your car in the best mechanical shape possible. I appreciated Dejeane Garcia and her very helpful approach to getting my car into and back out of the shop. C Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejeana Garcia
December 23, 2015

"Exceptional"

- dancer

For all around service and for the our service advisor Jeannie Kalogeros who was always above and beyond. Fully explained everything made us comfortable. She was always 100% with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie, Kalogeros
November 08, 2015

"Scheduled service"

- Truck123

Everyone there was extremely pleasant and very helpful! They took care of everything as promised,there was coffee available while I waited . And most of all my vehicle was ready in the time promised which is important these days with our busy schedules. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
71 - 80 of 112 results