About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

117 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2016

"New car purchase "

- Alex123

Thomas Wool was courteous and knowledgeable. He was very at expediting the process of my car purchase. I was very satisfied. The person who helped me with financing was also friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wool
February 05, 2016

"Great sales experience"

- Dolly

Tim and Conner were great! Helped us with what we wanted, fast and easy. Would recommend them to customers for sales and info. Nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kent, Connor
January 24, 2016

"Confident in Seervice provided"

- cinmill

Needed a leaking part to be replaced. My car was taken in efficiently. My service rep was very attentive and polite. I was told how long the job would take and encouraged to utilize the waiting room and self serve coffee. Once the car was repaired I was efficiently sent through the payment process and encouraged to ask any questions that I may possibly have. I find that this type of service oriented repair and sales shop really lends itself to helping you keep your car in the best mechanical shape possible. I appreciated Dejeane Garcia and her very helpful approach to getting my car into and back out of the shop. C Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dejeana Garcia
December 23, 2015

"Exceptional"

- dancer

For all around service and for the our service advisor Jeannie Kalogeros who was always above and beyond. Fully explained everything made us comfortable. She was always 100% with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie, Kalogeros
November 08, 2015

"Scheduled service"

- Truck123

Everyone there was extremely pleasant and very helpful! They took care of everything as promised,there was coffee available while I waited . And most of all my vehicle was ready in the time promised which is important these days with our busy schedules. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
November 06, 2015

"Friendly service reps. Clean environ.ment"

- Prius-c

This is my 2nd car purchased at this dealership. So far I have never met someone with a negative attitude. All have been friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends and have done so with success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick They laughed at my joke.
October 05, 2015

"Great!"

- Ed Mann

Sales consultant Nuno Marques stands out from the crowd for his customer oriented approach, with no nonsense and no pressure, just lots of information and patience. It was an easy purchase. I got a great car at a great price, and I would recommend Nuno at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham to anyone in the market for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques and Chris in finance.
September 30, 2015

"Found the Car "

- lrmiga

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Lia Toyota in Wilbraham. For this recent purchase we had visited five other dealerships, but we started and ended at Lia. Nuno Marques greeted us on our first visit when we stopped to check out what was available for used cars. We explained what we needed in a vehicle and what we were willing to spend. We didn't find it that day but after the other five dealers, some of which I would never go back to, we returned to find the perfect fit in a 2007 Avalon. We greatly appreciate all of the sales associates polite attitude in dealing with us. Nuno Marques was extremely helpful in answering all our questions and getting all the information we asked for before making the decision to purchase. Every step of the sales transaction was clearly explained. I would recommend Lia of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
September 28, 2015

"Awesome Service Associate..... Jeannie Kalogeras>>>>>>>>>>"

- eeyore

I have nothing but great things to say about the help that I received from Jeannie Kalogeras in the intake for service to be done on my car. I had issues with my radio and my bluetooth phone. Not to mention the issues with the sunroof gaskets... Jeannie made sure that it was taken care of. She followed it thru to the very end. She is a multi tasker thats for sure. Dealing with Sirrus radio people for me on one phone and doing all her other work ar the same time. She tried to get my trial for the 90 re issued due to the issues i had i was not really able to enjoy the music but Sirrus radio was not as helpful as Jeannie was. If you ever have to take yor car in for any type of service make sure to ask for Jeannie Kalogeras. She is your girl. Sincerely, Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember there names
September 24, 2015

"A nice new ruby red beauty"

- giner-princess

My unplanned visit to check-out a used car, then I meet Nuno Marques. He listened to what I was trying to accomplish and we ended up with a beautiful new 2016 camry. We are senior citizens and this will be our car without worry, into the future. Thanks Jean and George w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques and Richie Filiault
81 - 90 of 117 results