About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Mazda

4.5

73 Lifetime Reviews

91 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (877) 615-2155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Worst experience ever"

- Erickn23

I don’t know who’s worst, the sales manager for the awful treatment or the GM who asked for feedback and when I told him how bad my experience was, hung up and avoided my calls. A total waste of my time, I drove 1hr to go there because I was recommended, and I wish I never went. What a group of unprofessional individuals. The GM is Jason behan. Just the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandi, Kyle and worst of all Jasón GM
Jan 15, 2019 -

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear Erickn23, I believe this review has been placed on the wrong Dealer page. We are Liberty Mazda in Wakefield, MASS. If there is anything that I can do to assist you, please feel free to contact me at 978-375-1819. My name is Chris Gannett, and I am the GM at Liberty Mazda in Wakefield, MASS. 01880 Thanks

November 29, 2018

"Used car"

- Running01

We just finished our purchase of a 2018 CX5 today and had a great experience throughout the whole process. Our salesman was Nick; he was easy to work with, very knowledgeable and most importantly provided NO PRESSURE. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested purchasing a new or used car in a comfortable environment. Happy customers are the best advertisements, keep up the great work Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 23, 2018

"What a wonderful experience"

- ramon8844

My wife and I had an incredible experience with our consultant Christina Huynh. She was very quick to work around our budget, and offer the best options. She helped ease our stress and have a very happy experience. Thank you so much Christina and the Liberty Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Huynh
September 30, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- Carl Kruzel

I just wanted to express to you the great service we recieved from our salemen, Bill Buswell Sr. He was very professional & informative. We had been looking for a car for 8 weeks ran into awful dealerships in our area. These dealerships would not stay in our son's budget or tell us they had cars only to find out when we arrived they did not have them one hour later. Mr. Buswell listened to what we wanted and found the perfect car. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Busswell
July 11, 2018

"Fast and Thorough Transaction"

- melinda702

The process of buying a new car can be very daunting. The guys at Liberty Mazda; John, Rick and Kyle, did an amazing job. After they helped me locate the exact car I customized on Madza USA, John expedited my paperwork via phone and email so I did not have to go into the dealership and wait for the bank to process the loan. Rick also explained everything to me about my purchase very thoroughly when I picked up the car. Kyle installed my phone and explained all the features in my new car. It was a great experience and I would recommend using Liberty Mazda dealership in Hartford, CT to all my friends and family. I love my new Mazda 3 Touring! Thanks, John, Rick and Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Rick, Kyle
July 09, 2018

"An Unexpected Surprise"

- mgenest28

I simply cannot say enough about my experience with Liberty Mazda. After spending hours negotiating at another dealership, I walked into Liberty on the defensive. Within the first few moments of talking with Malik Beckford and John O'Neill, I felt comfortable and at ease. This is a no pressure, best price dealership, which was so refreshing! I walked out of there feeling confident and knowing that I was getting a fair price. The best part was that I was able to get the exact vehicle I had been looking for at another dealership for a much better price and I didn't feel like I was beaten up when I left! When I came back to pick up my car, I met with Rick, the finance manager, who once again made me feel comfortable and at ease. I never thought I could have such a positive experience at a car dealership! Thank you, Liberty Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Beckford, John O'Neill, Rick Crossley
July 05, 2018

"Love Liberty Mazda best experience, great people "

- review.com

Love my new CX5 thanks to Chris Evans and David Agostso. No pressure just so helpful and showed me exactly what I was looking for. I had previously purchased a Mazda 6 from Chris Evans and when I called him to tell him what I was interested in he was right there to help me. When I came in he set me up with David and he was wonderful. Since day one I have had fabulous service from sales to service. Jonathan and Jason in the service department are fantastic. Highly recommend this dealership and will not go elsewhere. Keep up the great work Liberty Mazda. LAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Evans, David Agosto Sierra, Finance (don't know his name) was great
July 04, 2018

"A truly great car buying experience!!"

- PDG

A truly great car buying experience. All staff were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Our sales consultant was Jason Nye. He is by far, the best of the best. He was trustworthy and polite throughout the whole transaction. I felt no pressure from him, and all my questions were answered. I also had the pleasure of dealing with the sales manager, John McNeil. He purchased my used Mazda vehicle and clearly explained the process. He was very professional in his demeanor. I dread going into car dealerships, but I must say that this is the first time I have purchased a vehicle were I didn't feel like I just got robbed. I highly recommend Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nye, John McNeil
June 27, 2018

"Christina was fantastic. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND using her "

- Natwood56

i had Christina as my sales rep when I purchased my certified used 2017 Mazda CX-5. She was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about my car and answered all the questions. I would recommend using her if you are looking for a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
June 11, 2018

"Really no pressure and smart friendly service."

- Mazda lovers

We had been searching for a possible replacement for our well loved Mazda CX7. It was in perfect working order even though it was a a 2008 model, The newer version is a CX5 and we looked at lots of them! Christina at Liberty Mazda in Hartford was so great and tirelessly showed us every car we were interested in. She never made us feel pressured or pushed us in any way. Christina showed us several cars ...in fact every car that fit our wish list and we drove several of them. She explained all of the features of each model. We found the perfect lightly used CX5 and Christina even let us know there were some issues with scratches that had been improperly repaired by the previous owner. We hadn't noticed them in the rain when we drove it. She and her manager worked all that out to our satisfaction. We were very happy with the honest service and help we got from her and from everyone at Liberty Mazda. Jason took care to provide us with a nice loaner while the before mentioned scratches are being repaired. The people at Liberty Mazda are very professional and really nice real people. We will be lifelong customers. We have bought 3 Mazdas there previously and they rarely need any service which it great! Thank you all at Liberty Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and Jason and Alan
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results