Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lima Auto Mall

4.9

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

2200 North Cable Road, Lima, Ohio 45807
Call (419) 993-6000

1109 Reviews of Lima Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Very pleasant experience "

- dakimpel

Can’t say enough about how well they treated me. I would gladly recommend them to my friends and family. I look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"No High-Pressure Sales"

- Nothanks2190

It’s refreshing working with a dealership that doesn’t play the high pressure sales tactics game. Dan was great, he was able to give an honest rundown of the interested auto helping us to make an informed decision. Out of all of our dealership experiences I can genuinely say this was one of the easiest buying experiences we’ve had. Thank you lima auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Very nice staff"

- ROB96

We went there to test drive a truck and ended up buying it. The staff was very nice and overall was a good experience. We will recommend Lima Auto Mall to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Great 1st Impression "

- DonHorstman

Chris Kiefer met us late on a Friday when he was walking out of the showroom after closing time. He saw us looking at a truck, and went back in to run a Carfax report for us. He then met us early Saturday to set up a test drive. Chris and Josh Gaines were great to work with. They allowed us to have the vehicle checked by our mechanic, and they were upfront and honest about the truck. Everyone made us feel welcome, and were very friendly during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- Equinox

Dan Cherkas made trading in my lease and buying what I was looking for pretty easy. No pressure sales. Awesome personality!! Recommend stopping to see Dan when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Caleb

This is the first time I bought a car at a dealership and I've heard from lots of other people that it was an ordeal that took hours. But my experience was smooth and easy from start to finish thanks to Dan and everyone else involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"A very good day"

- Rpresto1

Dan Cherkas and the whole team treated us quickly and very professionally. They listened to our wants and needs and did a great job. Very pleased with the feeling while leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Pleased "

- BSMITH019

We are very pleased with the service we received. As always Steve took as much time with us as we needed. Aaron took so much time with our financing and keeping us informed of what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron
August 07, 2019

"Quick and thorough "

- TIRADER1

Did everything that needed done, quick service, everyone very friendly. Always do a good job. Very pleased with service here, would recommend this service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
August 07, 2019

"Great service!"

- DBODEY2

As always, the service department was efficient and thorough! Couldn’t ask for more! Thanks for all that you do for our family of vehicles! I always feel confident in the service given and any recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caleb
11 - 20 of 1,109 results