Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lima Auto Mall

Lima, OH

4.9
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. Now with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.
Contact Dealership

2200 North Cable Road

Lima, OH

45807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

November 27, 2020

"We were treated very well by our salesman, Bill Cook He..."

- jgkaufman

We were treated very well by our salesman, Bill Cook He was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure to be around so many great guys. I was..."

- Campulfer

It was a pleasure to be around so many great guys. I was treated tremendously and I most certainly will be back In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"As always the best service in Lima.... highly recommended..."

- Jodi

As always the best service in Lima.... highly recommended Lima Automall to anyone looking for sales or service. I am always treated with respect and will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2020

"Dan has always been a miracle for me in the two times..."

- Jacobsherard8

Dan has always been a miracle for me in the two times I've gotten cars from him, he's very professional and feels like an old friend whenever I go to him! He made sure I left with a good car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"It was an Easy Process to purchase my Truck at Lima Auto..."

- newtoned

It was an Easy Process to purchase my Truck at Lima Auto Mall. Bill was Very Professional and made the process easy. Thanks Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Many thanks to all at Lima Auto mall for everything!..."

- SHERRYKAECK

Many thanks to all at Lima Auto mall for everything! Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Bill Cook and Josh Gaines - I can’t thank you enough! You guys are top shelf!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Extremely helpful, wonderful personnel and treated me as..."

- Patricia-duncan

Extremely helpful, wonderful personnel and treated me as a customer with the upmost respect on my requests. I will continue to be a customer of Lima Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caleb
November 20, 2020

"Jodi did a very good job in helping get through the..."

- Dlap62

Jodi did a very good job in helping get through the process of owning my this vehicle .She was very knowledgeable and answer all of my question. Aaron who's always have my best interest when came to making sure i had any extra perks i had coming to me. Josh G. and Ryan Swaney. THANK YOU ! For making this all happen for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Brougher
November 19, 2020

"Dan was great......very genuine and knowledgeable and we..."

- Krughfarms

Dan was great......very genuine and knowledgeable and we felt comfortable doing business with him and Lima Auto Mall. Dan also took the time to explain all the technical parts of the vehicle. So glad we found the vehicle we were looking for and so glad Dan was there to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"This was an awesome car buying experience! Dan went above..."

- Coolbean05

This was an awesome car buying experience! Dan went above and beyond with my car buying experience! From all the information given, to the test drive and driving off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results