Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lima Auto Mall

4.9

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

2200 North Cable Road, Lima, Ohio 45807
Call (419) 993-6000

1109 Reviews of Lima Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Inspection and recall"

- JANPARKER65

Their service was done in a very timely way. I was very impressed with the time and courtesy provided. I don't remember the guys names. we

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Their we're 3 guys that did the work but I don't know their names.
August 21, 2019

"Above and beyond my expectations "

- Mrs. Upshaw

Excellent service, nice family of salesman! They all went to work too get the deal done. Hard working dedication to CHEVY . Chris kept me laughing the whole time while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arron financial manager
August 20, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Bailey3

Had a great experience at Lima mall Chevrolet. Dan was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He made the entire purchase an easy and enjoyable process, and answered all the questions I had ( which was a lot). Thanks Lima Chevrolet!! Anyone who buys should buy with Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- The

Lima Auto Mall salesman Dan was great from start to finish as was the other staff I worked with there. Dan was very easy to work with and his knowledge of my vehicle I pitched was incredible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Service Cadillac XTS"

- Cruze

Entire Service Dept. make you feel that your Business id greatly appreciated, Eric has taken great care of me & my wife for Years, I would not take my Vehicles anywhere else for Service, Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Total satisfaction "

- Deb

Wonderful experience with Dan from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and understanding of my mother’s questions and concerns. She was extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Lima Auto Mall and definitely enjoyed working with Dan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"It was great"

- KATYROSEALT.27

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Chris was friendly fast patient he took notes for me on the different cars I drove so I could pick the best car for me out of my selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Exelent service "

- SHAGGY123321B

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. They had us taken care of quickly! Wonderful staff. Brandon and Ryan answered any questions we had quickly and clearly. We would definetly shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Katie72792

100% the best experience we have had a dealership. They were very patient and understood what we were wanting in a suv. Highly recommend to anyone Thank you Chris and Ryan for all your help and the rest of your team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great service!"

- Alex1515

Our sales person Dan was extremely nice and more than willing to help us find what we need. He went beyond what we expected to find us the perfect SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results