Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lima Auto Mall

Lima, OH

4.9
1,966 Reviews
NOW HIRING 3 SALESPEOPLE @ LIMA CHEVROLET CADILLAC 419-993-6000 Ask for Ryan Swaney If you, or if you know of anyone, that could use a good job please let us know! The only requirements: 1. A Good Attitude 2. Ability to Listen 3. Willingness to learn 4. Desire to be the best 5. A team player 6. You ___________________ We can provide you: 1. A great atmosphere with a family owned company 2. A guaranteed salary + bonuses 3. Health, Vision and Dental Insurance 4. 401K 5. A 5 day work week 6. Best hours around in the car business 7. Free training ___________________ We are extremely proud to be a part of the recent changes and now transition into Lima Chevrolet Cadillac. Now with more business, we need help in finding a few new salespeople. If interested in talking more, let us know! There is plenty of traffic here and continuing to get busier every day!! We just need a few more solid people! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ From our first day of business over 100 years ago, we here at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac have held a solid commitment to providing the broadest selection of Chevrolet & Cadillac vehicles in Lima as well as the surrounding counties. As such, we have become an GM Certified automotive leader in our area. From the beginning, Lima Chevrolet Cadillac has provided the best selection of vehicles, top notch showroom, service department and grounds. We continue to provide quality customer service, and under our new management we are stepping up the effectiveness and efficiency of the whole process! Everyone is busy and values their time, we want the chance to show you again or prove to you how quick buying a vehicle can be! Whether you are in the market for a New Chevrolet, Cadillac or a quality Pre-owned or GM Certified used vehicle, we have what you are looking for. If we don't have what you are looking for here and you want to keep your business here, let us locate it for you and get it here! Also, we have many financing options, 1st time buyer with no credit, lack of established credit, credit issues (student loans/ medical bills) or think you have the worst credit possible, we have guaranteed financing and NO credit application will be denied. In need of auto parts or maintenance? You will find the professionally managed Auto Parts and Service Departments at Lima Chevrolet Cadillac offer great pricing for any of your automotive needs. With convenient hours to best fit your busy schedule, we provide the service you need in a timely manner and at a price that you can afford. If you have any questions, please contact us at 419-993-6000.
Contact Dealership

2200 North Cable Road

Lima, OH

45807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,966 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great selection of new and used vehicles! Associates are..."

- Steve_courtney76

Great selection of new and used vehicles! Associates are always very friendly and very helpful! Had the pleasure of having Dan Cherkas as a salesman! BEST EVER, very helpful, patient, friendly and very sociable. Made everything nice, quick and easy! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"It has been a long time since I have purchased a vehicle..."

- jkinnjr

It has been a long time since I have purchased a vehicle through a dealership. Everyone that we dealt with at the Lima Auto Mall was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I had an..."

- Kelsey Eckhart

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I had an amazing experience and Dan is the best. I couldn’t be happier with my 2021 trailblazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with, salespeople were..."

- Dean’s F-150

Best dealership I have ever dealt with, salespeople were friendly, very knowledgeable about their vehicles and went above and beyond making me feel comfortable! I recommend this dealership no matter what vehicle make you are looking for. Thanks for letting me become a family member of The Lima Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"From start to finish Dan was great…. Any questions u have..."

- Ajehlinger11

From start to finish Dan was great…. Any questions u have he will answer … I could not of asked for a better experience or a better person to work with …I 💯 % would recommend anyone to shop with this man thanks again Dan u the man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Dan was absolutely great and a very nice person. It was..."

- Maggiepetie48

Dan was absolutely great and a very nice person. It was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. I would highly recommend Dan at Lima Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had a great experience with a very friendly staff at..."

- KIM58

I had a great experience with a very friendly staff at Lima Auto Mall's service department. Scheduling was easy and the job was completed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Charles was very professional and most helpful in guiding..."

- Mzluchini51

Charles was very professional and most helpful in guiding me in my decision on my new Yukon, Charles is also very kind a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Great people very nice and helpful best choice I made to..."

- Aidenlang291999

Great people very nice and helpful best choice I made to get a car from them. They helped me every step of the way and are a trusting company with reasonable pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Dan was great to work with. In and out with no hassles...."

- Brian

Dan was great to work with. In and out with no hassles. Bought a used traverse. All the cars at the dealership seem to be in great Condition

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,966 results