John Albono
John  Albono at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me

John Albono

Service Advisor

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.7
636 Reviews
4.7

636 Reviews

Write a Review

636 Reviews of John Albono

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and they have a great team that’s on point they get me in and out can’t complain they are overall the best customer service I’ve had sense my previous car. Thanks guys keep up the good work an More

by nick_klarich2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My advisor Lord Ward was fantastic and Kara made it really easy to make my appointment. More

by AWARD_84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy , Anthony Ward, Kara Kurkowski

Dec 06, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good, friendly and knowledgeable service adviser, customer service in easy to work with for repairs and scheduling More

by FLOFRA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Lokey Nissan dealership to be clean and the service advisors are helpful and nice. More

by VICKILBROWN23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought the car in no waiting . A nice waiting room. Everything was done quickly. The desk person came back explained everything went over the checklist with me. I was in an out in More

by robertarthurcole
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good & Cooperative. looks every thing is good. Highly recommend. Quick nice good cooperatives wonderful people More

by nimeshvarnamia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fitzwater , Dave

Nov 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that my car was washed and vaccinated. Thank you for a grate service. More

by Anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Anna, we are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car por service and I felt like home, employees were very friendly and my car was ready to go with in the hour, very satisfied with the dealer.. More

by Giocachula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best auto dealer and service department I have ever worked with. Friendly, on the ball, fast, great coffee and donuts! More

by kerrieelizabeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely service and service writer kept me in the loop on timing and progress. Service writer was extremely curtious More

by duncan.pilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,277
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,580
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $74,677
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,677
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,443
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,004
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive