Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me

Tim McCoy

NISSAN RENTAL MANAGER

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.8
306 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

306 Reviews

Write a Review

306 Reviews of Tim McCoy

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great, My experience after I bought the vehicle was not. I had a flat tire while traveling out of state when I went to change the tire I discovered that they didn’t supply the key for the l More

by dave81752
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and they have a great team that’s on point they get me in and out can’t complain they are overall the best customer service I’ve had sense my previous car. Thanks guys keep up the good work an More

by nick_klarich2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My advisor Lord Ward was fantastic and Kara made it really easy to make my appointment. More

by AWARD_84
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albono , Anthony Ward, Kara Kurkowski

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Lokey Nissan dealership to be clean and the service advisors are helpful and nice. More

by VICKILBROWN23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my 21 Rogue stalling & doing the same thing It keeps doing. With In an hour they had me back on the road🥰 More

by effieja23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schnitker , CHRISTIAN WEST , CARYN GOMEZ , Jeff Pentney , Caleb the Service Tech, he’s wonderful

Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that my car was washed and vaccinated. Thank you for a grate service. More

by Anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Anna, we are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car por service and I felt like home, employees were very friendly and my car was ready to go with in the hour, very satisfied with the dealer.. More

by Giocachula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very attentive. Cate cleaned after. Clean dealership. Friendly staff .. coffee. Snacks. Nice waiting area. More

by ladygailerin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My ven serviso lo mejor en el aris por eso nocavoo el serviso wie istrde tienes More

by KKNAJARIAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided great services as always. I am satisfy with the service I got from Lokey Nissan. More

by Howard Tan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $74,677
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,677
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,580
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,277
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,004
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,277
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive