Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim McCoy.
Tim McCoy
Tim McCoy at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Tim McCoy

NISSAN RENTAL MANAGER

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

51 Reviews of Tim McCoy

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and price was good! Delivery time was..."

- Clwdarlene1 Verified Customer

Excellent service and price was good! Delivery time was better than expected! I will definitely bring my vehicle back if every need to for repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sherwood

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been impressed with this dealership for..."

- galedesano Verified Customer

I have always been impressed with this dealership for it's service and their customer service. It's always clean and there is always coffee, cold drinks including water and snacks. The servicemen are always friendly and informative. I actually don't remember all the people who have hoped us but if I didn't mention them I'm sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this service department. They understand my..."

- charlynn.hatch Verified Customer

Love this service department. They understand my perspective and always provide quality repairs and recommendations! Wait time is never too long and my vehicle always comes back cleaner then when they got it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and very nice every time! I comeFrom afar just..."

- RIDESHARE91 Verified Customer

Excellent and very nice every time! I come From afar just to receive the next level of professionalism!!! Thank you. Love my new blue car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went perfectly! Alex Banken is golden...."

- bdemoya Verified Customer

Everything went perfectly! Alex Banken is golden. Professional, honest and personable. Great guy! Great job! As I waited for a ride home, noone told me that the driver would be in an unmarked van. Time wasted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find Lokey Nissan to be exceptional from sales to..."

- bbmanager1201 Verified Customer

I find Lokey Nissan to be exceptional from sales to service. Their attention to detail and customer service is second to none. I refer them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amberlyn Moore, John Albono

May 04, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Mccoy was very friendly and helped me out with truck..."

- DEN2366 Verified Customer

Tim Mccoy was very friendly and helped me out with truck loner. As a mechanic knew what the problem was. And fixed my truck that fucillo nissan couldn't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good, I will be back, I’m very happy with the good..."

- bogdangrinov Verified Customer

All good, I will be back, I’m very happy with the good services and professionalism you guys have at this location. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is always great with communication and..."

- Mch310 Verified Customer

The service team is always great with communication and service. They always call before and after my car has been serviced. I shopped around for tires and Lokey was a great deal and alignment was included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lokey Nissan far exceeds expectations - in both sales and..."

- DREEVES1 Verified Customer

Lokey Nissan far exceeds expectations - in both sales and service. This was my second new SUV purchase from Lokey. Consistently serviced prior Armada at Lokey and will continue to do the same with my new Armada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,600

2021 Nissan Titan

$57,600

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,233

2021 Nissan Titan

$58,233

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $36,895

2021 Nissan Maxima

$36,895

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,551

2021 Nissan Titan

$59,551

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,734

2021 Nissan Versa

$19,734