About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

239 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Perfect in every respect"

- Happy

Kudos to Emma Allen in Sales and Customer Service. Emma is knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly, and caring. Helped with our Ford ESP needs quickly, while at the same time insuring that we understood all of our options, and recommended the best product and value that would meet our requirements. Never any pressure - just ..."how can I help?... Thanks, Emma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"The experience from start to finish was awesome "

- Dvml2561

Mark was a great salesperson extremely knowledgeable of the product showed us everything we needed and was there all the way every step very happy with Mike in financing everything went easily We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Mark Jones and Mike Mans"

- Eric31389

Mark and Mike made my experience buying my very first brand new car very easy and enjoyable. They are there to help with all your questions and concerns. Would definetly reccomend Lombard Ford to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again for making my experience one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mans
November 13, 2017

"Great"

- t

All the way around great experience purchasing my truck. Straight forward negotiations and competitive pricing. I couldn't have asked for anything more from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"My purchase experience"

- jojo

The people are pleasant, knowledgeable and took good care of me. Will be back in the future Will refer friends and family. I'm totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- elaine43

The people at Lombard Ford are worth their weight in gold. They always listen and take what I say seriously. They are friendly, courteous and helpful right down to each and every mechanic. Larry has become a friend as have many others there. I have recommended many people to Lombard. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Review of Lease of Ford Fusion"

- Coach

everyone I had contact with at Lombard seemed genuinely interested in helping Me. I was pleased with the ease to complete the lease and the explanations that went with it. The salesman could not have been nicer,we seemed to get along quite well Steve did a great job explaining the workings of the car and having it ready when He said He would..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Buy my extended warranties from Lombard Ford. "

- Wild bill

Very professional and very competitive in the extended warranty sales. Emma was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Emma was very knowledgeable in the warranty plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Great Customer Friendly Experience"

- david06

I wanted to extend the warranty on my 2012 Ford Fusion. I found lombardfordwarrantys.com online. I got a quote online for the Ford Extended Service Plan that I wanted and then called Lombard Ford and talked with Emma Allen. The price was much lower than my local Ford dealer. Emma was very friendly and helpful and made my extended warranty purchase experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Very good experience"

- escape girl

I was able to find the vehicle I wanted with much help . They were very helpful in sorting out plates and insurance. I feel I received a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results