About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

312 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"Service Contract"

- ad777777

I worked with Emma to purchase and extended warranty for my Ford F150. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had dealing with an auto dealer. Her follow up and overall customer service was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Great service ! Emma was. Very knowledgeable and help! "

- Scottland

Great service ! Emma was very knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased a warranty from her! She explained the terms of warrant! Our ford dealer didn't offer a ford warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgeable."

- Explorer

Dealing with Lombard was a seamless, no hassle process, from the test drive to the drive off the lot. I Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Timely, accurate, fast service"

- canyon

I received a call about my soon to expire extended warranty. The call was gracious, a followup, and quickly described options, even offered to call back in a few days to allow the current warranty to expire, or more nearly so I suppose is more accurate. A welcome interaction with a knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Honest and non-confrontational vehicle purchase!!"

- Rav4us

Know what you're looking to buy and find a salesperson who you are comfortable with. Drive the vehicle you want to buy on a side road, on a busy road and on the highway. Take it for an hour or so, be sure when you return to the dealership, making the final deal is what's left. Don't be afraid to say no thanks and walk away!! Our experience with Lombard Ford, Dan Lorusso and Michael Mans was very good!! We spent a couple of hours with Dan and came away with the car we wanted. Michael walked us thru the paperwork and firm handshake closed the deal. Dan, well done!!! Dan & Patti LeGeyt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LoRusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Mans
May 05, 2018

"Worth the drive!"

- AnthonyD

Honest, sincere, and no pressure. BEST place I have ever dealt with for purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Have you driven a Ford lately? After 15 years of driving Nissans, I decided to look at Ford again and was blown away by the engineering and quality in this F-150 XLT. Could not be happier, could not have dealt with a better group of folks. If you are in the market for a Ford, give them a chance - you will not be sorry! Thank you Mark, Barbara, Mike and Mr. Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mans
May 04, 2018

"Extend your Ford ESP Here !"

- ThreeFordsandaMidget

We have been a Ford family for a while. I enjoy the piece of mind that I get knowing that our cars will be serviced by a Ford dealer with minimal out of pocket expense and rental car coverage. We have a Fusion Hybrid, an Escape Hybrid, and a Flex. Two have have limited packages. While they haven't been trouble, they are rather complicated and I prefer to have Ford Certified service performed on them. I remember finding Lombard Ford for a Ford warranty when I shopped around the internet for a previous car that we ultimately didn't buy.I prefer to pay fixed warranty costs vs pay as you go maintenance. As my extended warranty was ending, Ford offered me a Continued Service Plan. It seemed similar to my ESP but not as good. It also requires authorizations before service and cost considerably more than continuing your original ESP. I decided to call Lombard Ford for a quote. Emma at Lombard was wonderful to work with and answered all my questions and spent the time to review all of the options available. Ford will even allow you to finance your ESP over 12 months with auto-pay charged to your credit card. So with a down payment and one year of hundred dollar payments, I have 4 more years of warranty coverage. I love my Fusion Hybrid and now have new car piece of mind for four more years for no where near the cost of a new car. Thank You Emma and Jack for all of your help ! Give them a call or visit their internet site lombardfordwarrantys.com They beat everyone else's prices substantially. I'm happy and I'm sure that you will be too. You can find a much better way to spend all the money that they will save you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack
May 03, 2018

"2017 mustang convertible"

- Pete

The Lombard Ford team of Barb, Mark and Mike made my purchase of a 2017 mustang convertible very easy and pleasurable. The car was exactly as advertised, expertly prepared and the deal was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Great experience as always!!"

- Marc1212

I can't say enough great things about Lombard Ford. It was an excellent experience as always. Mark Jones the salesman is very professional, knowledgeable and Accommodating. I will definitely return to this dealership and look forward to additional purchases from Mark Jones and Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael the finance manager
May 02, 2018

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Obrien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Knox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Tymosko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Fogarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Case
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results