About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

385 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

385 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Service Update"

- Peter Falivene

All my service needs were taken care of with speed and excellent care. I would suggest Lombard Ford for those looking for outstanding sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great as usual "

- Bynack23

Took my truck in for work to be done, like dealing with betsy, honest friendly and hard working, always does her best to help me out, greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Ford Protect PremiumCare ESP"

- jjtjr

Since we were looking to purchase two ESPs for our two new Fords, we had no less than a million questions and emails for Emma Allen........Emma was very patient and answered every question and email with professionalism and expert knowledge. Without a doubt she did EARN our business and we did buy two top tier genuine Ford ESPs from her. She explained everything exactly as it was shown at lombardfordwarrantys.com and even more when it came to add-on options that we could buy now or buy later, PLUS an extra discount. This was truly a no pressure, stress free, pleasant experience with the best pricing we could find anywhere. Did we get a good price on our vehicles from the dealer we bought our new Fords from? Yes. Did our dealer offer us good prices on genuine Ford ESPs? NO! We will buy again from Emma when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Ford ESP purchase"

- Jon C

Emma was very prompt, courteous and informative during the process of buying an extended service plan for our new Ford. This is the second Ford ESP I’ve bought from Lombard Ford and will buy another from them for my next Ford vehicle. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"2017 MUSTANG GT"

- vinny2127

I'm 53 years old and have been buying new cars since age 21. In all those years I've never had such a pleasant experience. So glad I found this dealership. Barbara dew help me with all my questions / photos on line and always emailed me right back. My salesman Dan Lorusso knew the answer to every question I had about the car, and is one of the nicest, most upbeat people I've met in a while. I will be buying my next car from them, well worth the hour and a half drive from New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel LoRusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Lombard Ford responded

The feelings are mutual Vinnie. You folks were awesome. Danny gave you his one and only Mustang business card holder. He must like you A LOT! :) Hope you're loving that Mustang thus far. Next Spring will really be fun for you folks. Stay in touch, Ensure you call with any questions or concerns. Our best regards to you all!! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

November 02, 2018

"Purchase of ESP from Ford"

- Jen M

I received an email from Lombard Ford after looking at the Ford ESP online. I called to get some additional information and got to speak to Emma. She was really helpful so when i decided to purchase the plan I opted to go through Lombard Ford and Emma. She was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Awesome communication "

- J9j

Not knowing a lot about car lingo and how stuff works, she sat down and explained it in a simpler, non technical way so I knew that needed to be fixed. THANKS SO MUCH. I knew my car was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Honest "

- Marylou

The service department at Lombard Ford is always honest. They never do any work that isn't required and always check to ensure you are in agreement with needs to be done and the price. They make you feel like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Marylou. It's always nice to receive positive reinforcement from our customers stating we are treating them right. We like to think of our customers as our friends, and vise versa. See you again next time around. Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 26, 2018

"Above and Beyond!"

- yank

Having scheduled service on my F150 Betsy Koenig took over and made my day!! Betsy had me set up with a loaner, and when i showed up with only "old" insurance cards I thought the day was lost - but Betsy didn't! When the insurance company failed to help Betsy jumped on line, established an account in my name, printed new insurance cards, and saved the day!! Then gave me a tutorial in a new Ford Escape that would rival any veteran car salesman's efforts, and sent me on my way! Wait! Not done yet! The truck had some scratches on the side panels, and Betsy enlisted Mike in the body shop! Mike worked his magic, and when I picked the truck up the next morning it was beautiful! Thant's the second example of "the extra mile" Lombard Ford offers. Thank you Betsy Koenig, Mike, Steve, and Mr. Rob Lombard!!! Yank Rowan, Watertown, Ct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Knox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel LoRusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And Mike - Thank you for a fantastic truck Mike!!
Oct 29, 2018 -

Lombard Ford responded

We couldn't be prouder to have the employees that you mentioned on our staff! If for some reason you ever experience any thing less than good service here, you let us know that as well. We appreciate all feed back. Thank you for your kind words sir. See you on your next visit! Your friends at Lombard Ford

October 24, 2018

"Emma from Ford esp program"

- Vinson581

Emma was awesome! I only dealt with purchasing an esp program. But unlike every other dealer she took the time to explain things and their after purchase support has been great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results