About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

236 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Great"

- t

All the way around great experience purchasing my truck. Straight forward negotiations and competitive pricing. I couldn't have asked for anything more from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"My purchase experience"

- jojo

The people are pleasant, knowledgeable and took good care of me. Will be back in the future Will refer friends and family. I'm totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- elaine43

The people at Lombard Ford are worth their weight in gold. They always listen and take what I say seriously. They are friendly, courteous and helpful right down to each and every mechanic. Larry has become a friend as have many others there. I have recommended many people to Lombard. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Review of Lease of Ford Fusion"

- Coach

everyone I had contact with at Lombard seemed genuinely interested in helping Me. I was pleased with the ease to complete the lease and the explanations that went with it. The salesman could not have been nicer,we seemed to get along quite well Steve did a great job explaining the workings of the car and having it ready when He said He would..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Buy my extended warranties from Lombard Ford. "

- Wild bill

Very professional and very competitive in the extended warranty sales. Emma was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Emma was very knowledgeable in the warranty plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Great Customer Friendly Experience"

- david06

I wanted to extend the warranty on my 2012 Ford Fusion. I found lombardfordwarrantys.com online. I got a quote online for the Ford Extended Service Plan that I wanted and then called Lombard Ford and talked with Emma Allen. The price was much lower than my local Ford dealer. Emma was very friendly and helpful and made my extended warranty purchase experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Very good experience"

- escape girl

I was able to find the vehicle I wanted with much help . They were very helpful in sorting out plates and insurance. I feel I received a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid"

- Peter

Friendly, hassle free car buying experience. This was my first time at Lombard (not my first time buying a Ford Fusion Hybrid) and based on this experience, it will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Couldn't be easier"

- Brian Loughlin

Nice people to deal with and Dan made the transaction as simple as possible. Would go back to Dan when looking for a car again. Dan took the time to go through and explain all the features of my car and made my transaction a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"One of the best car buying experiences!"

- 410linda

From Rob Lombard to Dan, his salesperson, and everyone in-between .....a positive, professional, and pleasant experience. We had to drive hours to get to Lombard Ford, but so glad we did. And we will do it again, and again. We bought a certified Executive Mustang from Ford through Lombard to replace our 1999 Porsche. It is a wonderful upgrade for us; a comfortable, attractive, and powerful ride! We are happy to come home to the Ford family of fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, the finance guy :)
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results