About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

271 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND LOMBARD FORD!"

- majerliactually

I would 10/10 recommend going to Lombard Ford! I was scammed and stuck with this awful rusted vehicle for about three years that was sold to me from A Better Way Auto. I still owed over $7000 on a truck that was falling apart from the inside out. I went to Lombard, told them my situation, and Steve and Rob were able to help me out. I cannot begin to explain the relief I have knowing a vehicle that I'm paying monthly for isn't going to break down or require the maintenance my truck did. They were able to get me into something reliable, good on gas, with half the interest rate I was paying for before. I do a lot of traveling to for school and needed something I wasn't going to have to worry about fixing all the time. I put enough money into my truck and enough was enough. A HUGE thank you to Lombard Ford, I really can't thank you guys enough for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Easy and pleasant buying experience!"

- john bossolt

Paul was an honest and helpful salesperson who was very knowledgeable about the Mustang that I purchased. I had to travel a couple of hours to get to Lombard Ford but it was worth it! Everyone there made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Internet Warranty Sales"

- Anthony Herrera

I've purchased 3 ESP's from Emma. She is very knowledgeable and provides purchase options. I wish all internet purchases were this easy. A true asset to your team. Tony H - Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Quick and easy transaction"

- John

Dan and the rest of the crew at Lombard Ford made purchasing our Fusion simple, simple, simple. From picking it out, tacking a test drive to driving it home was a about a six hour event. No fooling around, just got it done. A few things could have easily turned this into a 2,3 maybe 4 day event but they did everything to make it happen. Thanks Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael in financing and most likely Mr. Lombard had something to do with it.
January 31, 2018

"Great ESP WARRANTY, EXCELLENT service"

- Aguilarluis79

I have been purchasing my Extended Service Plan Warranty from them for the past 8 yrs and as always a pleasure to purchase from them. The process is always very simple and the staff go above and beyond to make sure I get all the information I need and answer all my questionns. Thanks you once again LOMBARD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Passionate People, Great Product, Outstanding Service!!!"

- StephannieG

A huge "Thank you" to our dealer Mark Jones and business manager Mike Mans. Mike walked us through everything so we felt comfortable and weren't making such a big purchase blindly. Mark took us step by step through the features of the vehicle and wouldn't let us leave the lot until we were well versed in all the bells and whistles. We are so happy to have Lombard Ford as the dealership for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mans
January 30, 2018

"Fun, friendly and exhilarating."

- Benji

My experience at Lombard Ford was very pleasant. Sales Rep. Dan Lorusso was very helpful in trying to accommodate my needs in purchasing a pre-owned Mustang GT. Unfortunately, because the car had a manual transmission, it would have been an inconvenience for my wife. Dan demonstrated a professional attitude and was empathic to my wife's concern and disappointment. Dan's focus on customer service impressed me so much that I would both recommend and buy my next Ford from Lombard Ford. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call me. Thanks Jim Crean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"My Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience Ever!"

- Iain Power

Thank you Dan for the experience buying the 2014 Edge! I appreciate your no pressure approach and you really listened to our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"2017 Mustang"

- Louis Terracciano

I found Lombard Ford through Car Gurus while searching for a certified pre-owned Mustang. From my initial inquiry with Barbara Dew and subsequent visit and dealings with Steve Weir, the whole "car purchasing experience" was very courteous and friendly. The price was very fair and made the 2 hour trip from Long Island well worth the drive. I highly recommend Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barbara Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Purchase "

- Tallaksen

I bought my first car from Lombard Ford seven years ago. I have brought my car for service since it was purchased. I just bought my second car from them. I can’t imagine ever dealing with another dealer - purchase or repair. They are honest and caring - about cars and their owners. Mark knows everything about each car he shows. I’m in good hands. I’m a single parent ( and woman ) - I feel that they treat every customer equally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Betsy Koenig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results