Kyle Greenberg
Kyle Greenberg at Lombard Ford
Refer Me

Kyle Greenberg

service advisor

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
4.6
104 Reviews
4.6

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Kyle Greenberg

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy scheduling for the service for my vehicle. Very good service all the way around! More

by dfamato1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris, Robert Boudreau

May 21, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We truly appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to let us know that you are satisfied. We do try to do our best! Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy the summer holidays. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy with Kyle's and Lombard's service. I would recommend Lombard Ford to others More

by Christopher Giordano
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Lombard Ford truly appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with us Chris. It appears we need to work on a few points but thanks in advance for recommending us to others. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Set up wait appointment for a oil change and tire rotation-Got me right in service was fine More

by mejones20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris

Apr 15, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

So glad we could get you an appointment in a timely manner. Thank you for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always, had good service and the work was done on time. Very friendly people that work here. More

by PATHHIKER
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We certainly try to make all our customers, Service and Sales, happy when they leave here. Sounds like we did that with you. Appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Take care. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff at Lombard is top rate. A local dealership with a long history and an honest hardworking staff. The owner is personally involved and cares about his customers. More

by mbrault0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris

Apr 01, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

You're top rate your self. We sure have been here a long time, 42 years. We like to think we've got the knack of it now. ;) Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle. Always a pleasure to see you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was prompt in taking me for a sudden last minute repair. Job was done well More

by ANNIEMMC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boudreau

Mar 25, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Fabulous! So glad we could attend to your concern as quick as we did and fixed it in a timely manner. Thanks for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is great he is very helpful, and he always take care of me on my appointments. and making sure everything is done properly. awesome person!! More

by stanm0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Always a pleasure to hear that our associates are treating our customers well. It's not an easy job they have and they are always glad to hear they are appreciated. Thank you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience as always. Car was ready and completed in time promised. Very good experience at Lombard Ford More

by williamgreenberg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

Always happy to hear that our customers have a good experience when they visit. We truly appreciate your patronage sir. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new car, Rob was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. For years we’ve bought our cars through Lombard Ford and have always had them serviced there. Everyone in all departments More

by jtibbets
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

A big THANK YOU for all your years of buying and servicing here at Lombard Ford. Always grateful for your business. Enjoy that vehicle and stay safe out there on the road. Your friends at Lombard Ford

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and don’t do anything unnecessary to inflate the bill. It’s always a please to work with the service department of the dealership. More

by Danjohnson211
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Paris

Feb 12, 2024

Lombard Ford responded

We're pleased that you're pleased Dan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you each visit. Stay safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford

1
...

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,788
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,488
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,665
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,679
2022 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive