About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lorenzo Buick GMC

4.8

605 Lifetime Reviews

8447 Northwest 12th Street, Miami, Florida 33126 Directions
Sales: (305) 436-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Lorenzo Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- msauleda22

Outstanding customer service!!! I’ve been coming to do my oil change and other maintenance for years and I never I had an issue. Truly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"My Experience"

- Ms.Sanchez

I leased a GMC Terrain and I received great customer service. They were very efficient and professional. Recommend Antonio Corcho, Sales and Alex Alvarez, Service/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Bait and Switch, poor communication"

- Javier.v

Correspond via email to get pricing on a car, get a quote back on a price by their business development center a lot lower than a lot of places. I go on the website with the car, no disclosure / deal contingencies (i.e. rebates that may alter pricing, etc.) Get on the phone with the BDC office and talk to their internet manager Joel Pineiro and associate Antonio Battistini to confirm pricing and let them know I do not qualify for certain incentives (competetive leases, GM loyalty, etc.) yet they tell me the price is correct and to come in. 4 emails and 1 phone call later reconfirming terms of the price, I walk in the following day. I look for these guys, Antonio wouldn't give me the time of day, Joel wasn't even there despite saying I'd be dealing directly with him, and I'm passed onto Geovanni Nunez who has no idea if I'm leasing, purchasing, and has zero idea of what was discussed. Comes back with a price 4k higher, saying the price given earlier was contingent on certain rebates and incentives which I had clearly told the others that I would not qualify for yet they reassured me it did not factor in. Feeling annoyed that they were going on with the bait-and-switch, got up and left. Did I mention Geovanni was the typical salesman (that is not a compliment)? "Mandatory test drive or we cannot sell you a car" and the "4 square boxes" despite me telling him if he did the boxes I'd walk out on the spot. His rebuttal? He cannot give me a price without doing the squares? Garbage. Went 45 minutes to Broward and closed on a vehicle in 2 1/2 hours. Thanks for nothing, good luck to Lorenzo Llerena on his new dealership, he'll need it if this is the type of practices his employer instill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Pineiro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Geovanni Nunez, Antonio Battistini
January 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- isolina0825

I TOOK MY CAR FOR SERVICE AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GOOD I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS DEALER FOR OVER 15 YEARS, I DO NOT GO TO ANY OTHER PLACE ISOLINA SANTIAGO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- OrlandoA75

We recently purchased an Acadia Denali from Lorenzo Buick GMC. My experience was amazing!! Everything was smooth and transparent!! Salesperson and Finance made my experience the best by far. I will continue to purshase from here. An 100% recommendation to my friends and family, thank you Lorenzo!! -Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Plaza
November 30, 2017

"Best services"

- James

I came to service and the service was amazing! Every questioned was answered and it was fast and easy. Very recommended! thank you lorenzo buick gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Best service "

- Marias

I’m very happy with 2018 GMC Acadia is was a truly good fun experience Antonio corcho was extremely helpful gave me all the confidence I made the righ choice extremely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"buen servicio"

- Cristina

es que mi segunda oportunidad en dealer estoy muy agradecida y bbien atendida por mi compra de mi nuevo gmc 2018 la atencion excelente y muy profesional por el senor antonio corcho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Best dealer service in a long time"

- annielopez19

I was assisted by Benny and he was great. Explained everything in detail and for the first time I felt like I was being ripped off. Will continue to bring my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Awesome Service by Benny"

- GabrielRuiz

Dealer is in the middle of ownership change and the only thing he is worried that I'm taken care of. What a great guy. I have bought 3 cars from this dealer just because of the great service provided by Benny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results