About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lorenzo Buick GMC

4.6

613 Lifetime Reviews

8447 Northwest 12th Street, Miami, Florida 33126 Directions
Sales: (305) 436-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

614 Reviews of Lorenzo Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Service oil chanhe"

- gibara009

I recommended this person because is the best benny's perera,is very friendly ,I have 3 car and my service a make was him,is very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Scam dealer / bait and switch"

- Jorge

Buyer beware bait and switch dealership. Had a price on internet and tried to scam me for thousands of dollars more and would not honor their advertised price. Real bad dealership very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan "JD" Dominguez
Otto Val Arriete
September 04, 2018

"horrible y decepcionante."

- Miguel A

finales de julio estuve en el dealer.Mi experiencia fue casi humillante y hace sentir a las personas super mal..estuve tratando de realizar la compra de un GMC y no fue para nada agradable..no respetan al cliente..por vender son capaces de engañar descaradamente.....me destruyeron mi credito paseandolo por todos los bancos que se les dio la gana a pesar de solo haber autorizado una sola transacion...esto con impunidad absoluta..me tuvieron mas de cuatro horas de espera para aparecerse con una propuesta casi indecorosa...el gerente y el financiero de lo peor engañando..lo unico que estuvo aceptable fue el vendedor..muchacho joven y con poca experiencia que no se que pase con l entre estos tiburones...TENGAN CUIDADO DE ESTA GENTE NO SON PARA NADA CONFIABLES...no se los aconsejo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JD" Dominguez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Horrible"

- Gucci

They Lie n deceive don't trust them . I went twice to see the new sierra they advertised as. New vehicle with 11 miles stock # JZ251545 . first it wasn't available then it was in service after that is was a loaner vehicle with 2.000 miles . What s waste of time and energy . terrible !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacky
June 26, 2018

"Poor Sales- potential sales experience "

- Internet Customer

Viewed an auto on the internet. Sent an email requesting someone contact me as I had some questions. I was contacted by Rafael. He never attempted to discuss the auto in question to identify the features, benefits and value of the auto. He just kept saying that's our internet price and to come in. Nothing else. I was finally able to ask it the auto was GM certified - he said no and went back to that's our price and I had to come in to the dealership. I then explained I lived out of town and we would need to reach an agreement on the auto before I would travel the 5 hrs to complete the purchase. He went right back to his script. Believe there may be a lack of knowledge and professionalism by the sales staff on how to work with internet buyers - poor, very poor experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
June 09, 2018

"Excellent service."

- frankp

I've known Benny for over 20 years. He has taken great care of my car. He's always courteous, polite, and always does exactly what he says he will do. Even though there is another dealer closer to my home I go out of my way to take my car to Benny. I always trust him when he tells me what's wrong with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
May 16, 2018

"Worst experience with a car dealership ever! Stay away!!!"

- Unhappy Customer

I was promised a 60 minute in and out and was there for over 4 hours! Nothing but headaches!! Still finding issues with the purchased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roberto Fuentes
April 30, 2018

"Worst Customer Service"

- Pili Alvarez

Please do not buy a car at this dealership as they do not honor the warranty on their cars. When you try to make an appointment for service on something that is warranty covered thru a recall, they stall to give you an appointment by lying and telling they can’t take your car for 2-3 weeks because they are “swamped” with recalls and repairs. Speaks volumes about Buick’s workmanship quality. They are a joke. Benny Pereda who works in the service department is a liar and only out to make a dollar, and if he thinks he won’t be selling you a repair service, he won’t even receive your car. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Buen servicio"

- Manuel

Buena atención y rápida lo recomiendo 100% regresó en corto tiempo para el otro auto de mi esposa.Recomiendo a Antonio corcho y a este concesionario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- msauleda22

Outstanding customer service!!! I’ve been coming to do my oil change and other maintenance for years and I never I had an issue. Truly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results