About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lorenzo Buick GMC

4.5

619 Lifetime Reviews

8447 Northwest 12th Street, Miami, Florida 33126 Directions
Sales: (305) 436-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

619 Reviews of Lorenzo Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Robbed of my money and car"

- Cindy

What was supposed to be a payoff, turned out to be robbed for the car and recharged the full amount of the payoff on the purchase of the new car.. This finance agent is a crook..Fire him.. Lambert Marshall..No rebates nor the offer for the car was acknowledged with the highest interest rate..What was supposed to be a 21,000 car turned to 28,990 w/16.78 interest rate..45,000 car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lambert Marshall
October 30, 2018

"Fraudulent Used Car deal"

- Cap10art

I purchased a used car from this dealer. Only to find out that it had been involved in a crash a few months before. They showed me a carfax report that was clean. However I found a receipt in the SUV from a body shop that showed $2267.00 in damage to the front end, that they had left in the car. They told me that they had inspected the car and that it was in excellent condition with not a scratch. They lied and what worst they did it knowingly. Since the auto body shop was paid with a personal credit card. it would not show on carfax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruy Gutierrez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Infrante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JD" Dominguez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great services!"

- Pedro pedro

I have been coming to this dealer for over 1 year, have bought all my GMC here and Geovany has given me a great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geovany
September 24, 2018

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

- isolina0825

I have been coming to this dealer for over 15 years, have bought all my Buicks here and Benny Perera has given me a great service, explained everything and have the car ready when promise Because of this great service I keep coming back and recommended this dealer to several of my friends. Isolina Santiago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Buen servicio "

- Mirta carreras

Siempre que vengo al concesionario la atención es maravillosa. Gracias a mi vendedor Antonio Corcho por la ayuda. Lo recomiendo por su profesionalidad y excelente servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Corcho Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Service oil chanhe"

- gibara009

I recommended this person because is the best benny's perera,is very friendly ,I have 3 car and my service a make was him,is very nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Perera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Scam dealer / bait and switch"

- Jorge

Buyer beware bait and switch dealership. Had a price on internet and tried to scam me for thousands of dollars more and would not honor their advertised price. Real bad dealership very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan "JD" Dominguez
Otto Val Arriete
September 04, 2018

"horrible y decepcionante."

- Miguel A

finales de julio estuve en el dealer.Mi experiencia fue casi humillante y hace sentir a las personas super mal..estuve tratando de realizar la compra de un GMC y no fue para nada agradable..no respetan al cliente..por vender son capaces de engañar descaradamente.....me destruyeron mi credito paseandolo por todos los bancos que se les dio la gana a pesar de solo haber autorizado una sola transacion...esto con impunidad absoluta..me tuvieron mas de cuatro horas de espera para aparecerse con una propuesta casi indecorosa...el gerente y el financiero de lo peor engañando..lo unico que estuvo aceptable fue el vendedor..muchacho joven y con poca experiencia que no se que pase con l entre estos tiburones...TENGAN CUIDADO DE ESTA GENTE NO SON PARA NADA CONFIABLES...no se los aconsejo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JD" Dominguez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Horrible"

- Gucci

They Lie n deceive don't trust them . I went twice to see the new sierra they advertised as. New vehicle with 11 miles stock # JZ251545 . first it wasn't available then it was in service after that is was a loaner vehicle with 2.000 miles . What s waste of time and energy . terrible !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacky
June 26, 2018

"Poor Sales- potential sales experience "

- Internet Customer

Viewed an auto on the internet. Sent an email requesting someone contact me as I had some questions. I was contacted by Rafael. He never attempted to discuss the auto in question to identify the features, benefits and value of the auto. He just kept saying that's our internet price and to come in. Nothing else. I was finally able to ask it the auto was GM certified - he said no and went back to that's our price and I had to come in to the dealership. I then explained I lived out of town and we would need to reach an agreement on the auto before I would travel the 5 hrs to complete the purchase. He went right back to his script. Believe there may be a lack of knowledge and professionalism by the sales staff on how to work with internet buyers - poor, very poor experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael
1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results