Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lost Pines Toyota

Bastrop, TX

4.8
224 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Lost Pines Toyota we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Toyota vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. "Serving Central Texas And Austin Drivers!"

806 Texas 71 W

Bastrop, TX

78602

Directions

By Type

Showing 224 reviews

September 14, 2020

"Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in..."

- auntsanny

Charlie Akin and the whole staff at Lost Pines Toyota in Bastrop made the process of buying my Rav 4 very easy and stress free. They were able to work with my budget and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Charlie joins us in thanking you for your generous feedback and we hope you're enjoying your new RAV4! If there's anything you need, you know who to call. Until next time, take care! - Lost Pines Toyota Team

September 14, 2020

"Quince was amazing. To the point, helpful, honest, and..."

- Casey_peach

Quince was amazing. To the point, helpful, honest, and eager to answer any question. He went the extra mile, and then some. #bestcarbuyingexperience I ever had. I live 3 hours away, and somehow the Lord directed me to Bastrop, TX. Thanks Quince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Casey, thank you for choosing Lost Pines Toyota to purchase your new vehicle! Going above and beyond to ensure full customer satisfaction is what we aim to do. We're thrilled to learn that Quince demonstrated just that in your visit. Feel free to reach out to us for further assistance. Sincerely, Lost Pines Toyota Team

September 09, 2020

"Quince was great to deal with. I called from Houston so..."

- dguerra1836

Quince was great to deal with. I called from Houston so was not able to see the truck in person until I got there. Quince sent me a video walk around and was attentive every step of the way until I arrived to pick up the truck. I will definitely recommend Quince and Lost Pines to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for this amazing 5-star review! We're extremely proud to have Quince on our team. We're so glad to read he went above and beyond to make sure your journey to our dealership was worth it. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can also follow us on social media for service specials. Take care! - Lost Pines Toyota Team

September 04, 2020

"Tyler was great! I called ahead to show interest in a..."

- MPaynter

Tyler was great! I called ahead to show interest in a Tacoma and when I arrived he had it pulled up and ready for me to look at. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me all the info about the truck that I needed. He made the buying process one of the best dealership experiences I’ve ever had. All of the staff at Lost Pines were very friendly . I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here and asking for Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience while working with Tyler! He exemplifies our goal to create a friendly car-buying experience. We're glad he and the rest of our staff were successful in achieving that with you. Thank you for your business. Please follow us on social media to take advantage of service specials. Take care! - Lost Pines Toyota Team

September 01, 2020

"Damien Winston is the most efficient and trustworthy..."

- Susanho

Damien Winston is the most efficient and trustworthy serviceman ever. He is always efficient and friendly. He likes people and his job and it shows. We just purchased a Highlander because of him! GO Damien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Susan, congratulations on your new Highlander! We are so thrilled to read about your experience while working with Damien. He's a proud member of our staff who will go above and beyond to make sure customers drive out of our lot with nothing short of satisfaction. It's great to know he demonstrated that during your visits. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to him. Until next time, be sure to follow us on social media to take advantage of the latest service specials. Take care! - Lost Pines Toyota Team

September 01, 2020

"This dealership put me one month behind on my mortgage..."

- brandon_varn

This dealership put me one month behind on my mortgage stopping me from making a payment. They insisted I come down and give them the post dated checks for my down payment. They cashed both at the same time using my va disability payment the day before my Mortgage payment was going to come out (4 days early i get paid every two weeks). I called them begging for help as I need to move for a job to Dallas (part of that is buying a new house). They basically told me it would take them longer for them to help then it would be for my normal paycheck to hit. It is absolutely ridiculous they did this. They were notified and liable. Then the manager Chris was extremely rude to me after admitting it was their fault on the phone. I mean, we bought a beautiful car and got railroaded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Brandon, the Lost Pines Toyota experience includes transparency and professionalism every step of the sales and service process. We regret to learn about your frustrations. We will take your feedback into account for training purposes and hope to earn your business in the future. Take care! Lost Pines Toyota Team

Sep 15, 2020 -

brandon_varn responded

... lol.

August 31, 2020

"Quincy was wonderful process.we will return for our..."

- Emilyheleman

Quincy was wonderful process.we will return for our families future vehicle purchases. He was easy to work with and listened to our needs. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Emily, thank you for choosing Lost Pines Toyota to serve your family's automotive needs! It's great to know that Quincy played a role in earning your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit. Until then, follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials. - Team LPT

August 25, 2020

"Went into Lost Pine Toyota in hopes to find something a..."

- maddiemonroe171

Went into Lost Pine Toyota in hopes to find something a little newer than my 2013 Rav. I went and did a little browsing of the used inventory and found this 2017 Camry SE and fell in love! Louis was SO MUCH help! Made the entire process easy, fun, and exciting for me. Highly recommend Louis and the Lost Pines Toyota crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Maddie, many congratulations on your new Toyota Camry SE! Louis goes above and beyond to make the impossible possible and we're glad he made sure you drove off the lot with the car you fell in love with. Until it's time to service your new ride, follow us on social media for the latest news and coupons. Thanks, LPT Team

August 24, 2020

"Just bought a 2020 Tacoma from Lost Pines Toyota. Louis..."

- donnamonroe36

Just bought a 2020 Tacoma from Lost Pines Toyota. Louis made my experience amazing. I was undecided if I wanted another Camry XSE or a Tacoma. He never pressured me,but gave me guidance. He told me when it was convenient for me, to call him and he would get the Tacoma cooled off so I could test drive it. So after I test drove it I fell in love with it. He told me he just wanted me to be comfortable in my decision. He made me feel comfortable and like a good friend. Very kind, well mannered gentleman. The finance manger was Awesome as well! I will definitely be back for future purchases. I highly recommend Lost Pines Toyota! Oh, and ask for Louis. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Donna, congratulations on your 2020 Toyota Tacoma! We are thrilled to hear about your experience with Louis. He truly exemplifies our dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. He will truly appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to seeing you when it's time for a service visit. Take care! - LPT TEAM

August 20, 2020

"Quincy is easily the reason I bought and will continue to..."

- Drv0311

Quincy is easily the reason I bought and will continue to buy from lost pines dealership. A+++ great dude My experience was smooth, relaxed and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lost Pines Toyota to purchase your new vehicle. We're extremely proud to hear your experience with Quince especially was smooth and hassle-free. We look forward to serving you again. Until then, follow us on social media for service specials. Thanks, LPT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results