Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lost Pines Toyota

Bastrop, TX

4.9
277 Reviews
If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Lost Pines Toyota we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Toyota vehicle of your dreams to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. Serving Central Texas And Austin Drivers!

806 Texas 71 W

Bastrop, TX

78602

Directions

By Type

Showing 277 reviews

June 15, 2021

"I consider it a blessing that Quince is the salesman that..."

- nathanglowacki

I consider it a blessing that Quince is the salesman that contacted me after my inquiry. Amazing customer service and overall a good man. Great experience in every aspect at Lost Pines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"What’s there not to like about Quince? He’s a great..."

- will

What’s there not to like about Quince? He’s a great person and cares about people! He’s charismatic and wants the best for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"They worked out a 2 for 1 trade. I traded 1 truck for 2..."

- Chad

They worked out a 2 for 1 trade. I traded 1 truck for 2 cars. I didn’t think it would happen but Quince made it happen. I will most definitely work with Q and LPT again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Chad, Quince at LPT can beat all odds and make sure customers like you get the best deal in town. We're glad we could do business with you and look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602 Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LostPinesToyota

May 01, 2021

"Excellent experience. I loved the video he did for me. He..."

- dianagile

Excellent experience. I loved the video he did for me. He explained everything so well. I would recommend the dealership for your vehicle purchases. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelvin Bryant
May 03, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Diana, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Lost Pines Toyota with everyone. We are pleased to know that Quince and rest of our staff made sure you were confident with your purchase. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to call us. You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials. Take care! Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602 Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LostPinesToyota

April 23, 2021

"I will only ever buy from Quincy! My husband is an Army..."

- Kristablackford

I will only ever buy from Quincy! My husband is an Army vet and Q always makes us feel right at home whether we are browsing or purchasing! He is a great salesman and an extremely caring and respectful guy. Thanks Quincy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Krista, thank you for taking the time to make our day with your lovely review! Quince is a man of integrity and we're so proud of him. He will be pleased to read of your satisfaction with your recent purchase. If you need any assistance, you know who to call! You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials to use in your next visit. Take care now! Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

April 12, 2021

"Quince Brown was so great at helping us find the right..."

- SJ

Quince Brown was so great at helping us find the right vehicle for our daughter. Thank you, Quince and Lost Pines for amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

The staff at Lost Pines Toyota will go above and beyond to understand your needs to find the vehicle of your dreams. We're proud to know that Quince did that and more! We'll pass on your kind words to him. If there's anything else you need, please know we're just a click away. You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials as well. Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

April 03, 2021

"Quince Brown is absolutely the best. I had ask him what I..."

- johnellington89

Quince Brown is absolutely the best. I had ask him what I wanted and he delivered. And special thanks to Lost Pines Toyota for taking care of us once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

John, the pleasure is ours that we get to serve customers like you. We definitely appreciate your business and will pass it down to Quince as well. If you need anything else, please feel free to contact us. You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials. Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

April 03, 2021

"Quince is an amazing salesman! The amazing customer..."

- heather.maygen

Quince is an amazing salesman! The amazing customer experience started before I even came in when I called to ask about a car I saw on their website. He not only confirmed that the car was available but sent me the most hilarious videos of the car. That is exactly why I drove right past the Toyota dealership next to my house and drove an hour to buy a car from Q. He is genuine, friendly and wants you to have exactly what you want. He has even followed up with me after the purchase. I typically hate buying cars but I cannot wait until we buy our next car and go back to see Q. He made the entire process so fun! He is our go to forever now. Also, I got a beautiful Toyota Camry! Thanks Q!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Heather, congratulations on your new Camry! We're thrilled to know of your excellent experience with Quince that was nothing short of being memorable. He will be happy to hear about your wonderful review. If there's anything else you need, feel free to give us a call. You can also follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials to save in your next appointment. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

April 02, 2021

"Quince is a great salesman such a respectful guy and very..."

- Jose

Quince is a great salesman such a respectful guy and very helpful. He assisted my wife and I to the very end of the process of choosing our family vehicle. This our second time we have worked with him and gave us great service I would highly recommend anyone to this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Jose, congratulations on your new family vehicle! We are pleased to know that Quince continues to take excellent care of you and your wife. We look forward to maintaining your loyalty for years to come. Meanwhile, follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials. Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

April 01, 2021

"Great customer service! Help me out with a best choice &..."

- vargasgovea99

Great customer service! Help me out with a best choice & as a first time owner he gave me good advice!!so far loving my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience at Lost Pines Toyota. Quince and the rest of our team understand what a first-time car-buyer needs. We're glad they were able to guide your decision to purchase your new truck from us. We hope you'll continue to enjoy it for years to come. In the meantime, follow us on social media for the latest news and service specials. Take care! Sincerely, Paul Pelletier, GSM at Lost Pines Toyota Call: 512-303-1200 Shop Online: https://www.lostpinestoyota.com Visit: 806 Texas 71 W, Bastrop, TX 78602

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results