Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

St. Peters, MO

4.8
487 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At St Peters Subaru we want to be your one stop shop for everything automotive. From a simple and fast oil change or tire replacement to making your next new or preowned vehicle purchase we want to respect your time and handle everything efficiently and expertly for you. We care about building relationships. The Fusz family is very pationate about helping the community and making St. Louis a better place to live for all of us.

4440 N Service Rd

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 487 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Purchased a new Outlook on 02/26/2021. Juan Gozalo was..."

- Ralf

Purchased a new Outlook on 02/26/2021. Juan Gozalo was the salesperson and could not have been better. He was highly professional as well as friendly and certainly knowledgeable of the products. Highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of..."

- Jaen

Would recommend. Very professional. They answered all of my questions so that I left with confidence. Having had a bad experience when buying a preowned vehicle in the past, I took the car to my mechanic to have it checked out, and all was ok! I worked with Christopher, Steve, and Richard. They worked around my schedule and were easily available via text, phone, or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2021

"This is my second Subaru from Fusz and my first from Dave..."

- lschuyler

This is my second Subaru from Fusz and my first from Dave Brunk. I appreciated his patience and his respect. Buying a car as a single woman is still a lot harder than it should be but he answered my questions, showed me the engine, offered as much detail as I wanted and was just terrific when we talked numbers. Subaru is my car, Fusz is my choice and Dave Brunk is my go to guy. Well done everyone at Fusz St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Jeff is amazing . . . from warm greeting to superb..."

- bvieweg

Jeff is amazing . . . from warm greeting to superb communication during service, to saying farewell at the end of the service. Articulate, bright, knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and oh so very competent. He is a true FIVE star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 11, 2021

"We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the..."

- ebrough1

We wren completely satisfied with the salesman and the service department. Everyone was very professional. We were satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. The staff was very good teaching how to use all the settings and the driving aids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

February 09, 2021

"I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have..."

- Michael

I’ve dealt with Dave two times. My girlfriend and I have both bought cars from him. He’s very friendly and patient. He’s sincere and will do his best to help you with your problems. He pick my car up from another dealership the same day of purchase and help me get my referral from my girlfriend’s car sale. Ask for Dave if you visit Subaru in St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

February 08, 2021

"After visiting two other dealerships we met Dave Brunk at..."

- Hank

After visiting two other dealerships we met Dave Brunk at Lou Fusz. Dave’s patient, honest and straight forward communication made our decision an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

February 03, 2021

"I am very pleased with the car that I bought in January..."

- Gene

I am very pleased with the car that I bought in January at the dealership. Juan Gozalo was my point of contact when I first expressed interest in the car and that was before it was even delivered to the dealership. He called me the day the car was available for viewing. There was no pressure to buy. The purchase process was straightforward and simple, they took care of everything without a hitch. I got the car that I wanted at a great price & a good trade in price on my old car. Thanks Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

February 02, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Dave..."

- Outback#2

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dave Blanke. No surprises, or complaints, just what we were looking for. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience enjoyable.

February 01, 2021

"Randy Page, the sales associate, and everyone we dealt..."

- lkpdap

Randy Page, the sales associate, and everyone we dealt with at this dealership were great! We were late walk-ins and they addressed our needs in quick fashion after a not so good experience at a different dealership earlier in the day. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results