About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Fusz Toyota

4.9

1,581 Lifetime Reviews

10725 Manchester Rd, St Louis, Missouri 63122
Call (314) 966-5404

1581 Reviews of Lou Fusz Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"All around great car buying experience "

- Newcarsmell

I purchased a 2018 Highlander SE and was blown away by how personal and knowledgeable Chuck was . He answered every question we had. I highly recommend buying at Lou Fuzs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Church
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Jim "Bones" Donohue was very helpful w/ my 18' Camry Lease"

- appww8

I have leased three cars from Lou Fusz Toyota. All three times I have gone back to Jim "Bones" Donohue, he is always very helpful. He listened to what I wanted and was able to work with me to get me the 2018 Camry that I wanted. He was able to help me lease the Camry and was even able to come up with a price that was less than my budget. Bill McKeown was also awesome when it came to filling out all of the paper work. Bill made the process fast and easy and was able to answer all of my questions. I love my new 2018 Camry and I am looking forward to working with Bones for any future lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"4Runner Purchase"

- mike.vandillen

Working with Matt and the Lou Fusz team was about as easy as it gets. Matt is a true professional. He's knowledgeable, friendly, and most of all listened to our needs in order to help us find the right vehicle. Matt is a straight shoot. No games or tricks. We will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ciuffa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Scott always takes care of any situation we have with our 08"

- Grocery,guy222

We have a 2008 corrola that my wife drives and loves. We have 76000 miles and the car is in good shape. Scott understands that we are going to keep this car and helps us keep it in top shape and safe for my wife to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gryzmala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great guys selling great cars"

- Juan G.

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited Hybrid.... What a joy to drive! I cannot report yet on the car mileage but I do not expect any surprises. Dealing with Jim “bones” Donohue was a very pleasant experience; thank you Jim! My wife and I will certainly return as clients in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great experience as usual."

- Aaron

Had C.J. for a Service Advisor. She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Made me aware of what services were required at my current mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.J. Wallingsford
September 30, 2018

"Mr. Hobbs"

- Dog lover

Mr. Hobbs was very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable about our car selection. I like our car &drives the way I would want to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hobbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill McKeown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Nate and Team "

- Pete's Camry

Nate our salesperson was super helpful helping us find the best value for our trades. I needed safer car and I feel like I found it! Thanks Nate! :) Pete is also happy with his new Camry! We were able to test drive several cars before deciding and we had a lot of questions for the sales people. Nate and Jim were knowledgeable, helpful and patient with us as we made our decision! Thanks guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Donohue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Pitchford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsea Bank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather Bennett
September 30, 2018

"Scott....he is fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- maggie08

Scott is fabulous, he has been our service advisor for years, we recently lost our beloved 10 year old Sienna van, it was totaled, Scott remembered our vehicle. We replaced it with 2012 Sienna, took it to Lou Fusz, Scott made sure our new/old vehicle was checked thoroughly. We have 3 Toyotas, 1 Honda and a Mazda in our household, no other dealership does the job like Lou Fusz Toyota, our Mazda even gets serviced at Lou Fusz, Toyota, you win, and let's talk about Honda of Frontenac, it doesn't compare!! Looking forward to a new Rav in a few years, I will buy nothing but a Toyota!!! Thank you Scott and Lou Fusz Toyota, you have sold us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gryzmala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Venetis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Efficient & Courteous Service"

- TmSwyr2112

I purchased my 2017 Tacoma from Lou Fusz last March. I recently experienced my first visit to the Lou Fusz Toyota service department for my first oil change. After 20 years of spending half a morning or better waiting for routine service, I finally found a service department that values my time as much as I do! I no longer have to take a half a day of vacation time to get my oil changed! They had me in and out before I finished my first cup of coffee! Well done Derrek Thebeau and Nick Mann. You set a very high bar for future expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek Thebeau,Nick Mann, Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger
31 - 40 of 1,581 results