Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lugoff, SC

4.5
267 Reviews
Why should you buy from Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC? Our unmatched service and diverse Buick, Chevrolet, GMC inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Lugoff. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Lugoff area.

825 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

June 10, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- TACHEE1974

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the first email interaction to the in person visit to finding another lender everything was handled extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 10, 2021

"Everyone was helpful and great! I will be sure to send..."

- marvinreidjr

Everyone was helpful and great! I will be sure to send some people I know who are interested in purchasing a vehicle to this place of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Marvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 09, 2021

"Very friendly and professional. Good prices on vehicles...."

- ANGELROD1105

Very friendly and professional. Good prices on vehicles. Everyone their will work hard in your favor and get you the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julian Hamblin- Great Salesman
Jun 09, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, Angel! Your feedback and rating truly mean a lot to us, and we appreciate your recommendation. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 09, 2021

"Just traded in both my vehicles last night! Super..."

- Murray Fam

Just traded in both my vehicles last night! Super personable and relatable group, even if things may have started moving a little slower it didnt matter cause you were easily entertained. Julian Hamblin not even on the website to be rated yet but he’s already making his name known! Super patient, i went it very unsure of what i wanted. I got to get a look at everything. They didnt have the vehicle my wife wanted on hand, went of his way along with the sales manager to put my wife in the exact car she wanted. Thank yall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julian Hamblin
Jun 09, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your excellent experience with Julian here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic review with Julian and our team. Congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 08, 2021

"Quick, accuracy, professional & Friendly everything..."

- GREG.GORDON1960

Quick, accuracy, professional & Friendly everything customers want in purchasing & servicing, they know my name when I drive in and are very personable like they have known me for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Greg! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 05, 2021

"The customer service we received from Rahmik was..."

- hill-alexander

The customer service we received from Rahmik was excellent. He welcomed us and was attentive to our needs. My husband definitely loves his truck and I am pleased with that. So I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quality customer service and a family friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rahmik had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 03, 2021

"From start to finish was a nice experience. I bought the..."

- Knitup

From start to finish was a nice experience. I bought the truck from rock hill Gmc but have let y’all do the service sense new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your business, Davis and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 03, 2021

"Rahmik was by far the best salesman I've ever worked with..."

- Dave V

Rahmik was by far the best salesman I've ever worked with to purchase a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy going. Rahmik and the entire team, including Craig, David, and Joyce, all provided exceptional customer service and made sure we were taken care of from the moment we walked through the door! I'll certainly be returning to Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC to purchase our next vehicle, and we'd be delighted to work with Rahmik again when that time comes. If you're looking for a place to get your next vehicle, look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Dave! We are thrilled that Rahmik had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We look forward to sharing this fabulous, five-star review with our team. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

June 01, 2021

"Allen helped me purchase my new GMC Yukon. The staff was..."

- Allen Parker JR

Allen helped me purchase my new GMC Yukon. The staff was very friendly and made the purchase process easy. Would definitely recommend their dealership to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Allen to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new GMC Yukon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

May 31, 2021

"This is the only dealership I’ve ever dealt with that..."

- KARA_ANDERSON99

This is the only dealership I’ve ever dealt with that works for my business. So many places think they are God’s gift to car consumers, but Lugoff Chevy Buick GMC is a true refreshing gift to the process of car buying. Thank you for not helping us find a car in our budget once but twice. You are the only business that listened to our budget style and found a fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Kara! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results