Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lugoff, SC

4.6
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why should you buy from Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC? Our unmatched service and diverse Buick, Chevrolet, GMC inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Lugoff. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Lugoff area.

825 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

October 27, 2020

"Very courteous and awesome service. Highly recommend this..."

- RHAWALKER

Very courteous and awesome service. Highly recommend this dealership. Stivers Chevrolet Service Department should get a few pointers from Lugoff Chevrolet Service Dept and learn how to treat people and service their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 21, 2020

"Tysaun was very welcoming and friendly. Approach me with..."

- Ayanna M.

Tysaun was very welcoming and friendly. Approach me with a nice smile and assisted me right away. He was able to help me and resolve my issue in a timely manner. Great customer service and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ayanna. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Tysaun and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 18, 2020

"Great salesman to work with. Great price and very..."

- koxner

Great salesman to work with. Great price and very friendly staff. Very helpful . Great time there. I will be returning if I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 16, 2020

"Such a great experience. Brayan was amazing and made the..."

- danabethea

Such a great experience. Brayan was amazing and made the normally stressful car buying process so much easier. I would for sure recommend to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 16, 2020

"Everyone was really nice and they did a good job on my..."

- marie961012

Everyone was really nice and they did a good job on my oil change and was also able to tell me I needed a new battery and got that changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your business, Marie, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 09, 2020

"Things started off ok, I found a nice vehicle. But after..."

- Willie

Things started off ok, I found a nice vehicle. But after making the purchase things went down hill. I was told by David the windows of the vehicle recently had new tint installed but it was ok to roll up and down. So on the way home I did and the tint is now damaged. I notified tyquan who sold me the vehicle right away. He told me he would call me back to let me know when they could repair it. I have had to reach out to him more than one time as well has David. An entire week has gone by and my window tint is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Willie, I am sorry that you have had this issue with your window tint. I have gotten with all parties involved including our window tinting company, and I have them ready to resolve your issue. Please contact Tyquan or myself so I can have everyone involved ready when you arrive so it will be as fast and professional as possible. I am sorry for the issue and we here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC aim for 100% customer satisfaction. Trevor A Reames General ManagerTrevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 08, 2020

"There excellence is outstanding couldn't be more..."

- johntplum

There excellence is outstanding couldn't be more happier with my purchase. I really hope to do more business with them in the future. Thanks for being awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

"Tysaun Reed is an excellent worker. His patience and..."

- Cederick Benson

Tysaun Reed is an excellent worker. His patience and positive demeanor goes a long way. It makes people wanna come back. I had to let my family and friends know that Lugoff Chevrolet is a awesome car dealership with sensational staff like Tysaun Reed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Cederick, for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

"I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said..."

- n1elvis

I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it. Yes I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

"Our sales rep and the finance manager were great. Kayla..."

- tgjohnson03

Our sales rep and the finance manager were great. Kayla was really nice and helpful from the initial point of contact, and David was very knowledgeable and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results