Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Luther Brookdale Mazda

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.7
1,617 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Luther Advantage is a complete and comprehensive package of benefits designed to make buying—and driving—a vehicle. From gasoline and car wash discounts to specials on collision or glass repair and e-mail service reminders, the Luther Advantage provides Luther customers with full range of valuable discounts, advantages and guarantees. And it's tough to beat the peace of mind that comes with a 5 Day-500 Mile Exchange Policy and Free CarFax Reports on pre-owned vehicles…or the Fixed Right Guarantee and On-Time Promise on repairs. Or discounted auto glass and paint services, or… Well, you get the point. As much as we like satisfying customers, we like keeping them even more

4435 68th Ave N Suite A

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,617 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Working with Melissa was great. The process was quick and..."

- awright

Working with Melissa was great. The process was quick and easy and we are so happy with our new CX-9. I shopped other dealers and found Luther to have the best pricing. Melissa was very responsive and made sure I got everything I wanted in my new SUV. We will definitely be coming back to her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"The salesman i worked with was great! The finance man..."

- brbrttn2020

The salesman i worked with was great! The finance man was condescending. I will definitely be doing business with the salesman in the future, but request a different finance person that has respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2020

"We’ll keep coming back because of Chad. He makes it fun..."

- GRUMPYTRPT

We’ll keep coming back because of Chad. He makes it fun and easy. He put us in the car we wanted. Chad is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Always a pleasure stopping in to Brookdale Mazda. They..."

- tgranger20

Always a pleasure stopping in to Brookdale Mazda. They put my new plates on and ran my CX-3 thru the Car Wash and then wiped it down. Took less then half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Melissa was just fantastic. She made it easy and answered..."

- omayma.suwar

Melissa was just fantastic. She made it easy and answered all the questions I had and we ended up getting my daughter's first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Melissa was very helpful and professional. I thought we..."

- rcjacobsen

Melissa was very helpful and professional. I thought we got a good price on our CX5. The show room was nice and clean. Enjoyed a bottle of water and snack while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"As always, Brandon provided 5🌟STAR, 1st class service...."

- DUNCANDOO1054

As always, Brandon provided 5🌟STAR, 1st class service. The entire staff @ Luther Brookdale Mazda are always a pleasure to work with. I really like this new facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 27, 2020

"Abiola was friendly and professional. He made the car..."

- SWRANESHAY

Abiola was friendly and professional. He made the car buying experience, which I normally dislike, easy and straight forward. And I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"I hate car buying. You folks made that feeling a little..."

- animalhouse53

I hate car buying. You folks made that feeling a little less. Ross was very accommodating when I had the headlight issue. Would consider buying another car there - John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Always very kind staff and when I come in to wait love..."

- kimmariew10140

Always very kind staff and when I come in to wait love the water and soda options I love my car thank you and getting all those free oil changes really nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,617 results