Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Mazda

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.7
1,973 Reviews
The Luther Advantage is a complete and comprehensive package of benefits designed to make buying—and driving—a vehicle. From gasoline and car wash discounts to specials on collision or glass repair and e-mail service reminders, the Luther Advantage provides Luther customers with full range of valuable discounts, advantages and guarantees. And it's tough to beat the peace of mind that comes with a 5 Day-500 Mile Exchange Policy and Free CarFax Reports on pre-owned vehicles…or the Fixed Right Guarantee and On-Time Promise on repairs. Or discounted auto glass and paint services, or… Well, you get the point. As much as we like satisfying customers, we like keeping them even more

4435 68th Ave N Suite A

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,974 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Rania was wonderful. The dealership was clean and..."

- houlios1

Rania was wonderful. The dealership was clean and comfortable. Finance guy wasn’t overly pushy w the warranty. That last one is very important. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Eric was great to work with throughout order and delivery..."

- mrietz

Eric was great to work with throughout order and delivery and followed up after the purchase. He didn't try to sell something unwanted. Twentyfive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I like working with Luther and have recommended them to..."

- jeanne.wichterman

I like working with Luther and have recommended them to friends. I feel like they are looking out for me. The only problem was I would have liked to be presented with more options but I guess between trying to accommodate my busy schedule and having limited inventory, I only saw one vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Everyone in there helped me is awesome! Vadim, Amelia,..."

- Andy X.

Everyone in there helped me is awesome! Vadim, Amelia, Abiola and Sal Le are especially awesome! I feel grateful towards these people. I would definitely recommend Luther Brookdale Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal Le
July 22, 2021

"The staff there at Luther Mazda were Super helpful from..."

- sxiong

The staff there at Luther Mazda were Super helpful from start to finish. They answered every question I had and made sure that I didn't leave with any questions unanswered and that I was happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia, James
July 22, 2021

"They are all a group of very Friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Joe

They are all a group of very Friendly and knowledgeable people. They are good at doing what they to find the root cause of issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Melissa Garvey was simply the best I have ever worked..."

- PPIERCE2

Melissa Garvey was simply the best I have ever worked with in buying a new car. Thank you Melissa! The dealership is wonderful from top to bottom!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Friendly, efficient, reliable, and they all work as a..."

- WATCHINGDRAGONFLY

Friendly, efficient, reliable, and they all work as a team! Worked in a timely manner to be able to trade in my vehicle and get the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I always get courteous and fast service at this location...."

- robinsontd1

I always get courteous and fast service at this location. I am never sold what I do not need and advised of any recalls that may have occurred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Buying a car can be overwhelming but the team at Luther..."

- jas27

Buying a car can be overwhelming but the team at Luther Brookdale Mazda make it such a great experience that there is no way I would ever go anywhere else! Although everyone there is fantastic, Chad is definitely my go-to guy! His excitement and passion for the business cannot be matched and his knowledge is exceptional. With Chad your questions are answered and your needs are met! I also have to give a shout to Abiola in finance! This can be the most stressful part of buying a car but I felt relaxed and comfortable working with him. I would definitely recommend them and everyone there to my closest friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,974 results