Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Brookdale Mazda

4.7

1,182 Lifetime Reviews

4435 68th Ave N Suite A, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,182 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Evaluate and repair/replace my air conditioning unit."

- RBudLucy

They told me exactly what they were going to do and what the possible outcome, in terms of cost to me might be. At first Brandon was a typical service person: Telling me he'd text me as the process rolled out. I became overwhelmed w/text messages and was confused about the time frame. Do I call him, Do I go and pick up the vehicle?,etc. Finally he realized what was happening and called me as I had mentioned in the first place. I don't do texting and prefer the phone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are glad that you had a positive experience. But thanks for the reminder to make sure we communicate with you in the method that you prefer. We appreciate it.

November 12, 2019

"2019 Mazda3 5-door"

- bc

We had a very positive experience with everyone we worked with, especially Ross H. He and Josh worked hard to find us the car we wanted. The dealership should clarify new address on their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

We are so glad your experience was great. We appreciate you letting others know. Also, we appreciate your suggestion on improving our address visibility on our website. We are looking into options as we speak. Thanks.

November 11, 2019

"Audio/visual display rebooting and non functioning"

- TADAMS10

2nd time in for same issue. Appt was made this time for a Saturday and the technicians that need to do this repair do not do it on the weekends, Dallas had already looked at the schedule and anticipated this issue so when I came in he was able to place me into a loaner so I wouldn't have to come back. My car was supposed to be done on Thursday and it was actually done early and the issue was fixed. I really appreciate not having to come back again or rescheduled since I had to make my appointment almost a month out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

That's so nice of you. We appreciate your understanding, your review and your business. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very sorry for any inconvenience.

November 08, 2019

"Good Service and Great New Location!"

- Noyesee

I've been working with Chad to the past couple of years and recently bought two vehicles from him. He's great to work with, easy to talk to, listens, and works toward meeting what the customer wants. I highly recommend him and Luther Brookdale Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The new location is amazing as well! I also have been doing all my vehicle service at Mazda for the past several years and it's always a good experience. They are fast, good customer service, fair and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review, recommendation and your business. Thanks!

November 08, 2019

"Replaced tires and rear shocks"

- Zoom zoom happy owner

Dallas was very helpful selecting tires and keeping me up to date as the work was being completed. Appreciate trying their best to keep in the time frame that was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

Thank you. We are so glad you are a happy owner, and part of our family. Thanks!

November 07, 2019

"giving estimates needs a little adjusting"

- blt

overall I was happy, but when I was given the estimate of the cost for brakes I was told about $500, when I went to pay the bill it was almost $1000...my service person needed to make it more clear that the $500 amount was PER brake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry that this happened, and will certainly share this with our team. Please feel free to reach out to our service manager so that we can discuss this . We'd love to talk to you.

October 31, 2019

"Great service and work compled when promised."

- susie0929

The entire staff is very professional and friendly. They keep in touch with you during the service with texts and phone calls. and are true to the quoted price for the work. They are good to give you credit for coupon deals, even if you didn't have one along!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

We appreciate you entrusting us with your vehicle. Thank you so much.

October 30, 2019

"Unparalleled customer service! Sean Mahbubani has a..."

- DUNCANDOO1054

Unparalleled customer service! Sean Mahbubani has a wealth of product knowledge and calming, personable communication skills. This is my second of many, Mazda lease transactions. Effortless, worry free and timely. Sean even took the time out of his day to call and wish me a happy birthday. The entire Brookdale Luther Mazda staff have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aly Nichols
October 30, 2019

"Brandon Cogswell, Service Advisor @Luther Brookdale..."

- DUNCANDOO1054

Brandon Cogswell, Service Advisor @ Luther Brookdale Mazda: Absolutely phenomenal service! I can’t say enough about Brandon, or for that matter, about the entire staff (Service, Sales, Finance & etc.) at Luther Brookdale Mazda (LBM). I’m in upper management of sales & service in a big box retail environment where Customer Service is the number one priority! The personalized customer service standards at ‘LBM’ are inspirational and truly appreciated! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aly Nichols
October 28, 2019

"Great people"

- corbin_sara

Very good experience would definitely go back again. Sean was great very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he is selling.everyone I dealt with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Luther Brookdale Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and your review. We look forward to seeing you back for routine maintenance, or just to stop by and say hi.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results