Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Luther Brookdale Toyota

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.8
1,399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Brookdale Toyota! Located on the corner of 694 & Brooklyn Blvd. - You can't miss us! With over 37 years of serving customers in the Northern Suburbs, Brookdale Toyota is prepared to meet all of your automotive needs. Whether through our award winning Service Department or outstanding Sales Team, we are here, ready, and able to help. For appointments, call (763) 331-6700

6700 Brooklyn Blvd

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,399 reviews

January 15, 2021

"From the sales managers Paula and Tony, to Nick in sales..."

- Jen

From the sales managers Paula and Tony, to Nick in sales and Amanda in finance, we had a great car buying experience. All questions answered. We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paula and Tony
January 10, 2021

"Tom Hunter made my buying experience very informative and..."

- ryant.hastings

Tom Hunter made my buying experience very informative and smooth! He was very patient with me as I am a very indecisive person when having to decide on options. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman as he was not in it to just sell me a car but was in it to make sure I found the best vehicle to fit my family’s needs and my own! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"My name is Abdul Abdi. I’m super satisfied with my..."

- Abdulabdi

My name is Abdul Abdi. I’m super satisfied with my purchase of my new car, because of how amazing David Biorn was treating us. He spent most of his time with us. We appreciate him and deserve a bonus or a clap from the whole team. I only leave positive feedback if it’s earned. David Earned this badge of excellent customer service. David keep up the great work. I been looking for cars for over 3 to 4 months. David stole our heart. Also, Bob we appreciate you going over the financial part. It was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob
January 03, 2021

"Went in to buy a new vehicle. Worst buying experience...."

- c_ross42

Went in to buy a new vehicle. Worst buying experience. We knew what vehicle we wanted and drove three and finally settled on one. That process took 1.5 hours. Sales guy would say he was going to go get the key and bring a car up, 15 to 20 minutes later he would do so. The car we wanted was now not available for another hour as they had to update the software? So we start the process of agreeing on a price. The BS of negotiating with this guy was so xxxxx slow. He would say I need to go to my manager and then disappear for 15-20 minutes. When we were all said and done they agreed to the price we were willing to pay at the very beginning but they took an hour to go back and forth. We kept saying this is all were are going to pay etc. Next 1.5 hours was trying to get the finance dept to complete the paper work. The manager kept telling us he was working on it when in reality he was not. We could see his office and he was not in the office. So after 5 1/2 hours were done. The sales person never walked through the features of the car as he had already moved onto some other sucker. Never again will I buy another vehicle from Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"I was very impressed with this dealership! They were very..."

- olso1782

I was very impressed with this dealership! They were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the van I was looking at. While they did not have the one I wanted in stock, they were able to get it for me from a sister store of theirs. They streamlined the final sales process so I was in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Thor, did an exceptional job working with us to ensure we had everything we needed! I highly recommend this dealership and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"I was in for a battery and car clock check. The service..."

- Ray

I was in for a battery and car clock check. The service was friendly, professional and efficient. Work was done in the estimated time. The battery needed to be changed and the warranty coverage was clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeylla Takahashi
December 29, 2020

"I always enjoy brining my car to Brookdale Toyota. It's..."

- Itsme

I always enjoy brining my car to Brookdale Toyota. It's a place where I trust the people. They are always very nice and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Steve
December 29, 2020

"I was in for service, everyone is always very friendly. I..."

- Bjunicorn

I was in for service, everyone is always very friendly. I always bring my car and I have never taken it anywhere else. I am always been very pleased with the service I get and have always been happy bringing my car to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Brisbin
December 29, 2020

"Service check up, efficient, friendly, clean shop. I..."

- terrik_832

Service check up, efficient, friendly, clean shop. I made an appointment online got in and the did their work in under the estimated time. Easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get a name
December 24, 2020

"Great experience. I scheduled Oil Change service online..."

- Chad L

Great experience. I scheduled Oil Change service online on the 23rd at 10am and there was a 12:30 time slot open for the same day. Drove right into garage, got checked in with Josh, did some work on my computer in waiting area for about 30 minutes. Josh came out told me they were almost done and showed me the dirty air filters to confirm replacement. I agreed. They finished up oil change and filters and I was home in less than an hour total time. So easy. Exactly how it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh T
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results