Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Brookdale Toyota

4.9

1,035 Lifetime Reviews

6700 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429
Call (763) 331-6700

1037 Reviews of Luther Brookdale Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"They helped me out of a jam!"

- threehundredthousandmileguy

I came in for an oil change and a tire rotation. When I left I noticed the tires were making a bumpy noise before I hit the freeway. Halfway home my passenger side front tire goes flat! I nurse it to a gas station and pump the tire up. Go home and flip on the spare. Call the dealership and say Hey can you guys help me out on this? I roll it back to the dealership and Jeremy took care of it for me. Gave me a new tire, no charge!! Triple AAA+ customer service! Made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Trevor I think.
August 19, 2019

"First Impressions"

- Red-Truck

I heard positive comments about Luther Brookdale Toyota from professional colleagues and that provided additional confidence to work with the dealership and select the Toyota brand. The purchase was efficient, fresh and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Helpful and generally comfortable environment "

- Theshowerofslime

The inspections and maintenance on my car have been on point for 5 years, nothing is forced on you as a consumer. Robert Madich is such a gentleman, very pleasant and soft spoken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Madich
August 15, 2019

"Just walk in"

- Mel

I love how you don't need an appt for an oil change, and the coffee is a local one and my favorite Dunn Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Buying a new 2019 Toyota RAV4 Limited"

- Artlover1932

Toua Yang was our salesperson we met with to purchase my new 2019 Rav4 Limited. My husband purchased a new 2011 Tacoma from Toua. He was happy with Toua's attitude and help. With my husband, I was looking at the 2019 Rav4s in the showroom when Toua approached us and asked if we needed help. He then accompanied us on a test ride in a Rav4. Afterwards, he showed us different Rav4s and what each version offered. I decided to purchase a 2019 Rav 4 Limited and did yesterday. After the paperwork, Toua took a lot of time showing my husband and I the many features of the car. I had another appointment yesterday, so Toua had us come back today to finish learning about all the features of my new Rav4. Toua spent a lot of time with us and throughout our transaction he was patient, knowledgeable, pleasant, low key (not pushy) and polite. I give Toua ***** 5 stars (my highest rating possible) and would recommend him to other buyers. Mary Kloss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Excellent"

- Mark from Maple Grove

Excellent,efficient, timely and informative. Tom Hunter was very helpful in helping us out. No sales pressure. That was appreciated. I would recommend Tom for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Always great, quick service "

- Esteban

Have been a client for around 15 years now. Pretty much the reason we only get Toyotas. Josh is always helpful and we reward trust his opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tousignant
August 08, 2019

"Professional Team"

- RJ123

Tim O is part of a fantastic sales crew. No pressure, and he followed through even after the sale. A professional finance department as well. Happy with decision to go with Tim and Brookdale Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Recent 65,000 mile checkup"

- Sue's RAV4

I made an appointment for a service checkup on my 2013 Rav4. They gave me an estimate of 2 hours; they finished in 1 hour and 15 minutes which was a great surprise since I was waiting at the dealership while they did the service. The service was explained thoroughly as well as a concern I had with the defroster operation. The check-out was fast and efficient. The waiting room area was very comfortable and the free water bottle was a nice treat as well. This location always has an assortment of muffins and other pastries available in the morning also. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Brisbin
August 07, 2019

"Excellent Service Dept!"

- J37024

I started out being a loyal customer of Toyota City in 2005 when their service dept was recommended to me by a close friend. I drove further to buy my new Camry at this dealership BECAUSE of the service department. Toyota City was bought by Luther Brookdale Toyota and moved across the street. Historically I haven't gone to large dealer service departments because they tend to be more expensive, and I haven't felt I could trust them. The great mechanics all moved with the new ownership. In 2019 the SAME amazing service guys that were devoted to we customers at Toyota City, are still at Luther Brookdale, with Steve Miller as manager. Steve and his team have integrity, an incredible body of knowledge about our cars, they care about their customers and I've never had one encounter there in 14 years that hasn't reinforced my 5 star rating for this service department. I would go out of my way to have these guys working on my car, whether it was a Toyota or not and highly recommend them regularly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Tousignant, Duane Green, Steve Miller, Robert Madich
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,037 results