Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Brookdale Toyota

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.8
1,618 Reviews
Welcome to Brookdale Toyota! Located on the corner of 694 & Brooklyn Blvd. - You can't miss us! With over 37 years of serving customers in the Northern Suburbs, Brookdale Toyota is prepared to meet all of your automotive needs. Whether through our award winning Service Department or outstanding Sales Team, we are here, ready, and able to help. For appointments, call (763) 331-6700

6700 Brooklyn Blvd

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,618 reviews

January 22, 2022

I have brought Toyota Corollas to this dealership for service for at least the last 20 years. Have always been very satisfied with their efficiency, courteous staff, and service performed. More

by ettawith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Brisbin Service Manager
January 22, 2022

Outstanding service! Had a few issues & ALL were resolved! Duane Green did an excellent job! More

by JoleneMorgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Green
January 22, 2022

Overall a great experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable, communicated well on my delivery, informative with no pressure. Everyone I encountered was helpful with the process. More

by CRM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable, took the time to make sure any question I had was answered. More

by tolsonmn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Great work! Fast and reliable. I will be returning for services in the near future. More

by Bounhonglee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cou Yang
January 18, 2022

Knowledgeable folks, flexible, friendly, low pressure. Accommodating when it came to last minute changes. Vehicle orientation was in-depth and complete. More

by mgmike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Gammack
January 18, 2022

Knowledgeable folks who want to see their customer assisted. Place is well kept but can use more snack offerings. More

by VANG9981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
January 17, 2022

The people there are great and they have always finished the maintenance on time or early! More

by jpease01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name
January 14, 2022

Zach provided great service! The service was completed on time. The work is always done properly. Thanks! More

by greven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Baeyen
January 14, 2022

I appreciate the good service and the respect with which I am treated every time I am at Luther, which has been 12 years. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. More

by wdmag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Green
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,618 results