Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,044 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,045 reviews

September 26, 2011

"I highly recommend Burnsville VW! I was looking around..."

- nicketee

I highly recommend Burnsville VW! I was looking around and within days I drove off the lot with a 2012 Jetta SEL and left my gas hog SUV behind with a great trade in value! Thanks to everyone at Burnsville VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Frantz, James Hess, Jeff Kloetzke, Jared Frantz
September 12, 2011

"I have been going to the VW Dealership in Burnsville for..."

- fo1234

I have been going to the VW Dealership in Burnsville for many years and I am always so impressed by the high level of customer service that I get from everyone that I encounter. I have worked with Linda on several occasions and she is exactly the type of sales person you want to work with (knowledgeable, cares about what you want, willing to listen, not pushy, etc.). And every time I go in for service, I am treated so well by everyone from the service guys and gals to the cashier. Everyone that you come in contact with is friendly and courteous. Bottomline is that the exceptional customer service I receive at this dealership (every single time I am there) is why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : everyone...
September 10, 2011

"Paul stopped in at the dealership in May and Mark Larson..."

- plarson56

Paul stopped in at the dealership in May and Mark Larson (who had helped him 2 years ago when he purchased a Jetta Sportwagon TDI) saw him and told him about the new 2012 Passat TDI that was coming out in August. After test driving the 2 new Passat demos, we were impressed and put money down thinking we would be buying. Later, Paul took notice of the new 2012 Toureg TDI and test drove that. We ended up trading 2 vehicles for the new Toureg and Linda Larue, who was very accomodating, helped us feel comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Larue and Mark Larson, Mark Larson
September 06, 2011

"Excellent buying experience. Steve was great and I am..."

- ambero

Excellent buying experience. Steve was great and I am very happy with my new Tiguan. They did not have the car I wanted in stock and Steve worked very quickly to locate the vehicle and have it delivered to Burnsville Volkswagen. Very helpful and I would definitely go to Steve and Burnsville Volgswagen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kahn
September 01, 2011

"Excellent all the way around, price, ect., but I must say..."

- djfr03

Excellent all the way around, price, ect., but I must say that my sales person, Jarod Frantz knew his business,kind, no pressure,prompt after going to 2 of the major VW dealerships in the TC area, We could not get any help nor did anyone offered to help me.I had to chase them down and they were rude!!!!!! they were not that busy trust me they were too busy chatting amongst themselves, even when I asked for help! so off to burnsville, last chance for Luther dealerships and here comes Jarod Frantz! he came out right away to speak to me,I was completly blown away, Jarod was knowledgeable and never pressured me at any point. I would highly recommend Jarod Frantz of Burnsville VW!!!! Best car buying experience ever!!!!I love my new Jetta. Jarod Frantz and Burnsville VW, the best place to find your new car! Trust me, see Jarod Frantz, best car salesperson I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Jarod always stayed in touch through out the entire process and made it so smooth for me.Jarod has even done a follow up with me to make sure I am happy with my Jetta and good to go! WOW!!! exceptional customer service in this day and age?? Keep up the great work! THANK YOU JAROD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Frantz, Jared Frantz
August 11, 2011

"Fast and reliable. Needed headlights adjusted, they fit..."

- annec16323

Fast and reliable. Needed headlights adjusted, they fit me in when it was convenient for me, didn't have to wait long at all. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember, Ugur Solim
July 24, 2011

"This is buy far the best dealership I have ever visited...."

- sau9811232

This is buy far the best dealership I have ever visited. Very friendly, best terms, and above all I love my new JETTA. Steve Kahn, thank you so much!!! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve Kahn
July 13, 2011

"Burnsville Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. Linda..."

- jdys

Burnsville Volkswagen was a pleasure to work with. Linda was very helpful and made the buying experience fast and easy. I found the car I was looking for at a very good price and the dealership that stands behind the customer after the sale has been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda
June 28, 2011

"When my fiance and I were looking for a used Volkswagen..."

- dmboyum

When my fiance and I were looking for a used Volkswagen Jetta, we made a list of the dealerships we wanted to stop at. When we got to Burnsville Volkswagen, we were greeted by Rich and he helped us to look at used Jettas and we eventually found the one we couldn't live without. Rich was so helpful in making sure the process was smooth and Bob worked so hard to get us a great loan and loan rate. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a Volkswagen. They're great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cadry, Richard Cadry
June 27, 2011

"Our seventeen year-old daughter recently received a new..."

- klswan

Our seventeen year-old daughter recently received a new Jetta ss a gift from a dear friend of ours who lives out of state. The sales representative Afram Gharib (M.G.) handled the details of the transaction flawlessly. M.G. along with the New Car Sales Manager Tim Wilkns and Garry Erickson, the Used Car Sales Manager worked together to present the new car to my daughter as a surprise in a manner that was abusolutely PERFECT. They have provided us with the most wonderful memory, which none of us will ever forget. Their attention to detail was impeccable, and thanks to all of them we have the experience bautifully documented! Our friend who purchased the vehicle over the phone was also most pleaed with the Luther VW Burnsville staff who worked with him, If anyone deserves special accolades for going "Above and Beyond" to provide customer satisfaction, it is all of the people who assisted our transaction - it could not have been better. Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afram Gharib, Tim Wilkins, Garry Erickson
2,011 - 2,020 of 2,045 results