Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,064 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,065 reviews

June 05, 2012

"My wife and I worked with Jared Frantz as we first began..."

- douglasaustin

My wife and I worked with Jared Frantz as we first began looking at the VW line. We continued to look at other makes and models and returned to Jared when we determined what we were going to purchase a Touareg because he was highly professional and there was no pressure at all. Jared had to find the vehicle we wanted and kept us updated as to the progress every other day so we never wondered where we were in the process. When the vehicle finally arrived, Jared came in on his day off to oversee the prep of the vehicle and to make sure the sales process was flawless. The time and patience Jared displayed during the orientation of the features was incredible. He explained everything, programmed the bluetooth and made sure that we understood all features and had absolutely no questions before we left the lot. Finally, Jared followed up with us a few days after the purchase to make sure we had no questions. This was a very positive experience with a high integrity Dealer and a consummate professional in Jared Frantz. I would highly recommend Jared and the Luther Group to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Frantz, Jared Frantz
June 04, 2012

"This is a very professional business, not the normal..."

- Nancy Craigie

This is a very professional business, not the normal 'car-dealership'. I was not ambushed by salesmen when I came through the door, very enjoyable. I had a chance to LOOK at the cars in the showroom, without being followed around. When Jared introduced himself he was a professional. He answered all of my questions! He was honest! I never felt like I was being pushed into buying something that was not going to work in my best interest, he helped me make the right choice. I love my CC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Frantz
June 04, 2012

"We purchased our seond new VW Tiguan on Saturday. We..."

- carladee

We purchased our seond new VW Tiguan on Saturday. We requested Linda Radue as our salesperson, as she sold us our first new Tiquan and we were very impressed by her. She knows the business very well, we felt like we received a very fair deal and her follow up after service after the sale is great! This is our 5th new VW from Luther Burnsville Volkswagen! We would highly recommend Luther Burnsville Volkswagena and we would certainly recommend Linda as your salesperson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2012

"Between my daughter and myself, we have leased five cars..."

- Mary Erickson

Between my daughter and myself, we have leased five cars from this dealership. Linda is competent across all areas. She is also friendly and personable. She gets the job done and makes her clients feel special. The service and follow-through is remarkable. No worries here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Radue
May 31, 2012

"I bought my first car with the help of Linda. She was so..."

- suel6276

I bought my first car with the help of Linda. She was so helpful and made the entire experience painless. She treats you like a close friend and makes sure you are completely taken care of. Not only is this Volkswagen dealership great with customer service it has great dealers like Linda that ensure you are getting the best deal and the best car. I recommend visiting Linda the next time you are looking to buy a car. She is excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2012

"John was so great in helping me find a new car. He heard..."

- Kmarthaler

John was so great in helping me find a new car. He heard my price range and stuck to it. He didn't try to oversell me on anything which I greatly appreciated. Being a woman buying a car it is scary and you wonder if you will be treated with respect. I was, thanks to John. It was a great experience and I would recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2012

"Linda was great to work with! She was working with two..."

- PLMom

Linda was great to work with! She was working with two other client's when we were there, and still made us feel like we were the only one. She is awesome! We received a very fair trade in offer and the price for our new vehicle was right in line with the research we had done ahead of time for a fair price. Luther is an honest dealer to do business with, and they offer fair pricing right up front with no negotiation. This was our 3rd VW from Luther and it certainly won't be our last. Thank you Luther for always making the car buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2012

"If you want a truly enjoyable and stress free car..."

- BooBoo72

If you want a truly enjoyable and stress free car purchasing experience then Burnsville Volkswagen is the place for you!! Not only do they sell a great car (I absolutely love my Jetta Sportwagen TDI (with 6 speed manual transmission)) - but this dealership is awesome! It's a beautiful facility with plenty of nice waiting areas for their customers - overall a very comfortable and friendly place to be when doing 'car business'. On my first visit I even had my 2 young kids with me and they enjoyed hanging out in the dealership as well. (plus they really loved the cookies and juice in the snack area!) If you want to complete the perfect experience ask for Linda Radue when you walk in in the door looking to purchase a vehicle. In all my years I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2012

"Jared was a fantastic salesman...helpful, efficient,..."

- kyralud

Jared was a fantastic salesman...helpful, efficient, friendly and made the buying experience great! Everyone else I dealt with at the dealership was great as well. Thanks Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Frantz, Jared Frantz
May 20, 2012

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly to us. We looked..."

- Kate Wombacher

Everyone was very helpful and friendly to us. We looked at several cars at several dealers and felt that this was the best all around deal of any of them. Linda and her husband were excellent, as was Bob Rose, who handled the financing for us. We are very satisfied with the car that we bought and with the overall experience at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,001 - 2,010 of 2,065 results