Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

Burnsville, MN

4.9
2,064 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank You for considering Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. Our Dealership has been in Burnsville for over 35 years now. We are a multiple Volkswagen Wolfsburg Awarded Dealer, and strive to create an environment that makes you feel at ease with your automotive purchasing, service, and parts needs. Our ultimate goal is to make this the best buying experience ever! We continue to be #1 in Customer Satisfaction in the state, and will truly make your trip here one you won't soon forget. Come Shop at our Brand New, State of the Art Volkswagen Facility, and you'll soon see why it’s different here.

14550 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,064 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Highly recommend Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. All the..."

- agunderson

Highly recommend Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. All the staff we encountered was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in answering all of our questions. Evan Barrett was fantastic to work with. Incredibly happy with our new leased Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Aaron was very professional, knowledgeable and has great..."

- Gengelsen

Aaron was very professional, knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. There was no pressure but Aaron’s expertise made the sale! We were very impressed with Aaron and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Jared was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- megkunz

Jared was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the various vehicle options. He answered all of our many questions and helped us make the best decision for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Naegeli
May 09, 2021

"Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. I thought their..."

- HappyVW

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. I thought their trade-in offer was low, but that's how the game works. Still, I recommend this dealership. Wonderful experience. The staff was eager to help but not pushy. Aaron Stephens was fantastic. I would definitely go there for another vehicle. I love my VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Jared was great help ,good experience on buying my vw..."

- travisbenesh

Jared was great help ,good experience on buying my vw beetle, Made it easy process to purchase my car and rest of the burnsville team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Naegeli
May 07, 2021

"Jared came in on his day off - and stayed past closing -..."

- mfurbur

Jared came in on his day off - and stayed past closing - to help us "Northerners" with our specific request! That blew us out of the water! He was so easy to talk with and wanted to help in every way possible!! He hooked us up with Emily, who did a phenomenal job with our paperwork, and made our buying process a breeze! Highly, highly, recommend Luther Burnsville VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Naegeli
May 03, 2021

"Jared and the Luther team were great. They made my..."

- Long Time VWer

Jared and the Luther team were great. They made my buying experience seamless and painless. Thanks guys for a good experience, glad you made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Naegeli
May 03, 2021

"I was looking at a particular vehicle and Jarod..."

- Dano_251

I was looking at a particular vehicle and Jarod recognized that a different vehicle would better suit my needs. I love that vehicle. It is exactly what I needed and the finance department was honest about if the extended warranty was needed or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Naegeli
May 03, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Very friendly, helpful, and stayed..."

- Akimmell1104

Wonderful experience. Very friendly, helpful, and stayed late to ensure everything was taken care of. I would highly recommend Linda Radue to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Aaron S. was great to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- ftam01

Aaron S. was great to work with and very knowledgeable. It's was definitely fun to purchase a vehicle from a fellow car enthusiast. He made the process as painless as possible. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from him and would not hesitate to refer friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,064 results