About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Luther Hopkins Honda

4.8

747 Lifetime Reviews

250 5th Ave S, Hopkins, Minnesota 55343
Call (952) 856-3035

747 Reviews of Luther Hopkins Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Roberta💜

She was extremely knowledgeable per each of my questions. She knew about each level of vehicle and was able to locate each vehicle for comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha VonderHaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Sue Lano was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"

- Elsie8109

Sue has sold two cars to our family. She worked very hard to get what I wanted. She is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I will buy my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Lano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Ruscher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- broski87

I was referred here by a friend. John helped me pick out a car within 15 minutes of being there. He was amazing! Michael helped me finance the car and pick out the best options for me. I will definitely refer people here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nordick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Stress Free Experience"

- ahakt2

Natasha was very helpful in finding a car without being pushy as most care sales people are. She was extremely insightful and took all the stress out of making a purchase. I would highly recommend Natasha if you are considering buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha VonderHaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Personalized service"

- tk53

Cold day, short staffed, busy Saturday but Sales Manager Leonard Buzzelle took the time to listen to what our intentions and needs were for the car we were shopping for and assigned us to Natasha who from start to finish was attentive, professional and patient with us! We really appreciated Leonard following up with us at the end of the process for any feedback on our experience. For the past 12 years we have purchased and serviced several vehicles at Luther Hopkins Honda - they are our 1st choice in shopping for new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha VonderHaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonard Buzzelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience with Natasha"

- Sheri

This review is late but Natasha was wonderful and such a pleasant person to have help me find my car. She is professional and so helpful. Natasha really goes out of her way to really help you find the best fit vehicle for your needs. She took her time to help me understand things. She showed me how to use all the functions in my car. She is great to talk to and funny. I love my new car and I'm so glad Natasha is the one that helped me. Natasha went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for you help it was great working with you. Sheri McGrath Thank you also Debbie For all your help with getting me financing for my car and helping me get a warranty also. I know you worked really hard to help me and I really appreciate it so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha VonderHaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Pate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember the young man's name that helped me fill out all my paper work but he was great helping me understand everything
January 02, 2019

"First Experience was Excellent"

- Mical

I purchased my Ridgeline from another Mpls area dealer but when quoted OUTRAGEOUS service prices I shopped around and Luther Hopkins Honda replied right away and was transparent on their pricing. Made my appointment online and they sent a handful of reminders to verify. I dropped vehicle off in the early morning, had it back at promised time and at price quoted. This may not be your typical review, I was a rep for BMW of NA years ago and specialized in CSI (customer service index) which is treating customers as people not numbers. In todays world it's all "me, me and service is secondary or non existent". Well I have to say Luther Hopkins Honda was all about customer service. No hidden surprises, no upsell, staff was friendly and honest. Overall I have NO issues taking my vehicle there and will return on next maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry St Sauver
December 29, 2018

"Awesome!"

- 2011Honda

Grace and I purchased our "third" car from Luther Hopkins Honda today. Sue Lano, was our sales representative on our second and third new car.. Simply, she's excellent with people and knows what's she's doing. We like the "choices" Luther Honda affords the consumer and we always feel we have received a good deal when we drive away in our new car. We'll come back again... Jerry & Grace Horgen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Lano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Nelson was very helpful in the finance area with questions we had...
December 28, 2018

"Good experience"

- Carbuyerguy

Sue did a great job getting me the vehicle I wanted at a good price. She was quick to respond to my questions too. It was a good low pressure experience. She also went above and beyond to make the purchase a surprise gift for my wife, which I gather required some extra work. The experience with management and finance required a bit more work on my end to get the best deal, but that’s been my experience everywhere. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Lano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Svgeary

I was looking for a car in a quicker manner than usual and I was able to walk in and out within a couple hours with a new car in my price range. Sue Lano was top notch and an obvious professional. She and Mike Murphy took care of me to make sure the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable-it was. My previous experience with a new car typically involved getting bogged down in finance but Michael navigated that with ease. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Lano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Nordick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hospitality worker who was so nice and kind to customers.
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results