Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Hopkins Honda

Hopkins, MN

4.9
1,715 Reviews
We’re open! ?? We understand the importance of having safe and reliable transportation and are open for no-contact service ?? and sales. Please note that our sales department is by appointment only. Whatever your automotive needs may be, Luther Hopkins Honda is here to serve you. Located at 250 5th Ave S in Hopkins, Minnesota, we're a quick drive away from the surrounding Hopkins, Bloomington MN, Edina, Eden Prairie and Minneapolis areas. Come see what we can do for you today.

250 5th Ave S

Hopkins, MN

55343

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,715 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Temi was super helpful, friendly and funny. He made me..."

- Ahhlai

Temi was super helpful, friendly and funny. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. Worked with Temi for two days to get my car and Temi was just amazing for being patient and again very helpful. I would recommend Temi to anyone who is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I reached out to Tèmí Fábùnmi because we were in search..."

- Gina H.

I reached out to Tèmí Fábùnmi because we were in search of a CRV. Temi had been our sales person in the past and once again, he didn't disappoint. He was enjoyable to work with, helpful, and attentive to our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I visited with Temi on 2 different occasions learning..."

- Max"nMia

I visited with Temi on 2 different occasions learning about a 2021 Honda CR-V. From placing different colored cars next to each other so I could see the differences, to test driving a car, to sharing the many tech features, to diagramming warranty details, to answering my many questions, to understanding when I just needed time to get away so I could absorb the information - ALL this and more were part of my experience. I believe this shows Temi really cares about his clients and has a passion for what he is doing. After purchasing my CR-V, I left feeling I could contact him later with any questions/concerns I might have, which is a comforting feeling. My car buying experience was definitely a positive one!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Excellent personal attention and professionalism from..."

- nancy.b.saunders

Excellent personal attention and professionalism from Reception to the Sales Head to Temi my sales guy to even the detailer who prepared my car at possession. Buying a car was easy and I was well informed by Temi throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2021

"I had a fabulous time working with Temi to find a new car..."

- Laura G.

I had a fabulous time working with Temi to find a new car in this very unique car market. Temi did a fantastic job not only showing me all the features of the car, but also ensuring I felt comfortable using them. I will definitely go back and work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Willis and Tony helped me understand the full process of..."

- Mr.M

Willis and Tony helped me understand the full process of buying my first dealership car. I went in with a pre-approved loan and they even got me a better deal that day. They're kind, patient, and honest people who know what they're doing and it really put my mind at ease. I know they'll continue to take care of me and my car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Luther Hopkins Honda is a great one stop shop for service..."

- Abi A.

Luther Hopkins Honda is a great one stop shop for service and sales! I no longer have to go to different dealerships for sales and another for service because I get the attention, respect, and great service all at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Temi was super helpful and patient as he met with my wife..."

- zac.watne

Temi was super helpful and patient as he met with my wife and myself on the purchase of our new Odyssey. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had regarding the operation of the Odyssey, financing, and warranty. He earned our business and has continued to be super helpful after the sale as well. Thanks Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Temi is always very friendly to work with, he was very..."

- Nleville45

Temi is always very friendly to work with, he was very helpful in helping us find the right car as well as making the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Buying a new car can be an extremely stressful..."

- HB

Buying a new car can be an extremely stressful experience, but Temi was the absolute best person to work with. Not only did he help me choose the best car for my needs, he walked me through the warranty and the financing, answering every question that I had. He was honest and helpful and has gone above and beyond in every way. In fact, every person I encountered at the dealership, from the sales manager to finance to the service department was extremely friendly and wonderful. If you are going to buy a Honda, buy a car from Luther Hopkins and ask for Temi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,715 results