Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

Ontario, CA

4.4
9,145 Reviews
At Mark Christopher Auto Center our mission is to be a premier quality GM retailer in the Los Angeles metro - Southern California area; providing the best opportunities for our team members, customers, communities, and the manufacturer we represent. Feel free to come by the store at any time to meet us in person. We invite you to take a tour of our facility and enjoy a pressure free car buying experience.
Contact Dealership

2131 E Convention Center Way

Ontario, CA

91764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9,145 reviews

July 18, 2024

Great service Jackie service advisor, the best, got me in and out, Thanks so much, really appreciate your professionalism. More

by AVERYDESIGNS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie K service advisor
July 17, 2024

I was very happy with my transaction and service. It was done properly and professionally. More

by GARREOLA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnny Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

The dealership was very nice and all of the staff were very welcoming and friendly! They made my first time car buying experience very nice! More

by jessedgarcia1995
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Fakhouri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher Cuevas
July 17, 2024

Easiest car buying experience in very many years. Armando was great to work with. We did the whole deal through just a few text messages, AND, he arranged to have the car delivered to my home in La More

by ameyers333
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Nuno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Sarabia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

This dealership is awesome Nobu and Jeff R always take good care of me. The owners are the best also More

by LGFUNCO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : nobu
July 16, 2024

Service representative was very professional and courteous. She be the poster girl for customer service. More

by JJGETSMONEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rizzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star review. I'm thrilled to hear that our service representative provided you with a professional and courteous experience. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, I strive for excellence in customer service, and it’s wonderful to know we met your expectations. I look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 16, 2024

They will help you get your dream truck or car come true thank you very kind person and helpful More

by ramirezlucio281
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Mejía
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center for your vehicle purchase! I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. I appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out to us. See you next time! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 16, 2024

Always my first go to place to keep my beautiful Buick running as it should. . More

by suzanne7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabu
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center to maintain your beautiful Buick! I appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. See you next time for more top-notch care for your vehicle. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 16, 2024

Nick took the time needed to go over the entire vehicle with us. He had so much patience and knowledge we truly appreciate him and his expertise. More

by SHBORGO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Polytarhos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center and for sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that Nick provided you with exceptional service, patience, and expertise. I value your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 16, 2024

the service repair was good. all my questions were answered and the guy who helped me was nice but did not inform me that the pay system was down and the girl in the front where More

by L.SALDIVAR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rizzi
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...