Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

4.6

1,488 Lifetime Reviews

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Standard car buying experience. "

- BOBD6

Bought a truck. Needed to buy a truck that day for my company. I didn’t really shop around at all. My partner found the truck here and we purchased it that same day. Overall the transaction took about 6 - 8 hours I believe. I’ve still never figured out what takes so long to buy / sell a car. We didn’t even haggle at all. The sales team was ok. I was t really offered a competitive rate on the loan. They just maxed it out and put it on the paper work. I wasn’t really in a position to negotiate as we where in a pinch and needed a work truck. Overall I can’t see anything special or different about this place over any other place. I was told I would get copies of the paperwork for the vehicular and sale but it never arrived. I texted mike the manager about a week later and asked what was up and he said finance should have overnighted them already. I got the paperwork the very next day which leads me to believe that the documents where not sent until they realized they hadn’t sent them and then they hustled and got them out that day. it’s now about 2 weeks after the purchase and I still have the registration paperwork but maybe that’s a DMV issue. Not sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike the manager is the only name I remember from my experience
December 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- WALLACEKIRK

Great customer service! The best I’ve had with a dealership. Would recommend this dealership to others. Any time I’ve had to take my car in, they’ve always been helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- ALFREDOLOPEZ2010.AL

Tony was awesome answered all my questions. Showed us around and helped us install our phones with the Bluetooth of the car! My dad loves his car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- cvines4669

Customer Service and attention to detail defines this service center. If I call with a question, come in for a tire check or oil service, everyone is accommodating and sees to my ‘car’ needs with timely up dates. Great job MC Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2 service reps, cashier,
December 08, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- RHONIE0

I have bought 4 cars with Johnny Mendoza over the past 4 years and he has always gone above and beyond my expectations! I couldn't ask for a better person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Straight forward purchase"

- TEAMBERNSFITNESS

Jose Jimenez met us at the door. Got us a couple cars right up front to test drive. No haggling or b.s. payment close to our trade in. In financing Nevin Cordero helped us out. Very quick, professional and friendly. Probably the easiest car purchase I've made. Very happy with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Jimenez
December 08, 2019

"Service- recall"

- Hsirk

Was able to get a quick appointment for recall service repair. My vehicle was repaired free of charge and returned by three o'clock as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
December 08, 2019

"Service"

- JECGLD

Service is excellent, swift and appropriate. The service agents are friendly and accommodating to clients needs. I would recommend this sales center with my friends and family!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avo Injian
December 08, 2019

"Wonderful salesman very caring"

- Bettyboopintheie@yahoo.com

The service I got from Rob and Tony was extremely friendly and caring..they helped me out so much I appreciate all the hard work they did to get me the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Nubo service associate"

- vwbug122000

Nubo takes great care of you with a smile no matter what his day has been like he also keeps you informed on your vehicle his customer service rates a high 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nobu Domon
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results