About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Christopher Auto Center

4.6

215 Lifetime Reviews

2131 East Convention Center Way, Ontario, California 91764
Call (855) 613-5220

216 Reviews of Mark Christopher Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Purchasing new vehicle"

- 181989Jason

It was a great experienced Bob Syed our Sales MGR who helped step by step in closing our new purchase. Communication is our number one preference. And Bob provide us the experience we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Syed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"MY experience with Nick Jensen"

- eehsuh

Nick stuck to the trucks I was interested in, and stayed within the price range I was looking for. I appreciated that he stuck to exactly what i wanted,and answered all my questions. Even after the sale he still was more than helpful setting up appointments for me and answering the new questions I came up with. Even the people that tagged along with me agreed that he was very helpful and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Easy car experience"

- Izziebee1998

We were lucky enough to meet Brian Noble, who answered every question and made sure we understood step by step how things worked and in great detail. The staff at Mark Christopher dealership, were helpful,knowledgeable and most of all they were patient to all our questions and concerns. I will be definitely be recommending my family and friends to choose Mark Christopher If they are looking into a car. Thank you Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"IN AND OUT!! Great deal "

- Jram44

I worked with Nick Jensen on my new Silverado purchase and he made it so easy and stress free, I was there for less than 45 minutes and I was on my way on my new truck, I would definlety recommend seeing him and I already look forward to buying my next vehicle at Mark Christopher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Fun and easy car buying experience "

- Jkeefer7

I spoke to Nick before I came in. I told him what I was looking for. He had a vehicle waiting for me when I arrived for my appointment. The 2018 Equinox was everything I wanted and needed. Nick was thorough, quick and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Mrlee07

Nick was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and very fast. He got us in an out without the prolonged negotiations. We were very happy with the car we got and the deal that went with it. I would/ recommend Nick to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Came back specifically for Nick"

- Jenill7777

Nick is a great to work with. We met with him in September and couldn’t afford the payment of the Suburban we ideally wanted. We began looking into the best rate we could get through a credit union. Before you know it, Black Friday came around and 0% interest was offer on the 2018 suburban. (Can’t beat that rate!) I researched local dealerships inventory and felt so pressured over the phone to make a purchase on a vehicle we really did not want. I figured; we could not find the exact vehicle we wanted in a local dealership, I was going to call the person that already spent so much time with us, and was so patient, to see if he was able to locate a vehicle for us. I spoke to Nick and within one day he had our suburban waiting for us at Mark Christopher. In fact, he personally picked it up himself. Not too many sales people would take the time to do this. Thanks again for finding us our perfect family vehicle Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Nick is Gabulous"

- Soccerboyzmom

Nick made this purchase painless and with confidence & politeness. He answered all my many questions and if he didn’t know he went and found answers. I loved how he treated me & really showed he cared & listened to needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nevin Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Nick Jensen is the best sales person on the entire planet"

- FCK4

We purchaes a certified Cadi from Nick Jensen. He was honest, upfront and flexible. The deal was great and so was his customer service. I can’t say enough about his customer service. The dealership has a huge inventory. This is the second car I’ve purchased from this dealership. If you want a great experience, call Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Nick is the man!"

- Stevie.the.barber

Nick is by far the most professional car salesman at the dealership, I highly recommend this gentleman to anybody by far trying to purchase a new vehicle, he is highly respectful and make sure that you get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results