Mario Sanchez
Mario Sanchez at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Mario Sanchez

Internet manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.7
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Mario Sanchez

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good services the deal was quick numbers made sense it took me like three hours to do the deal I walked away with a new GMC DENALI More

by mariopatino123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried deal on line< trade in offer lower than estimate>Went back second day , Sold trade in to carmax for more than dealer offer and bought car for cash.Salesperson delt with first day took key h More

by jtidwe55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez

Aug 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys were great from start to finish even at 240 miles away. We were looking for a black 3500 high country dually that no one in the Central Valley had or or was going to be getting one and you had More

by dpetty2500hd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

Jul 29, 2022

dpetty2500hd responded

Everything I said in our dealer rating is true and we meant every word of it. You can post it, publish it, even send it to Chevrolet or GM. Your whole group treated us great like I said from start to finish. You guys have a lot more inventory to choose from than any of dealers up here so anyone we hear of wanting to buy a new car or truck we’ll have them get them in touch with Mario because to tell you the truth, it was well worth the trip to get what we wanted, not what a dealer up here would want us to have and wait for because it was the only one they had coming in.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall, I love my new car and Mario was awesome!!! He was so helpful and made the whole car buying process easy and stress free. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know! More

by Sinfulmisssarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here at Mark Christopher get all my service done here I’m a 10 year loyal customer thanks for always taking good care of me ! More

by VINCECAT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Mario was great. Very easy to work with. I've been dealing with Mark Christopher for many years More

by WAYNE31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was very nice and enjoyable to talk and work with The manager helped us to get the deal done More

by PUNCHKICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREG and all his crew did a great job this is the fifth the car I bought for Mark Christopher and I will go nowhere else More

by DELJOWINGING
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Armando Nuno

Apr 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated how they helped me get into my new 2022 went the extra mile on keeping me in the loop. Thank you Mario More

by LOPEZDAISY909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service very helpful made mY car buying experience fast simple no hassles no long wait I would highly recommend. More

by garciageorge234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Catalano

Mar 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD