About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

4.9

686 Lifetime Reviews

10920 South State Street, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (801) 876-4634

686 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Pain Free Oil Change!"

- phil63

I came in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted with smiling faces and "Yes sir" and "no sir". This sort of courtesy and genuine friendliness is a rarity nowadays. Josh noticed a small rock chip that I hadn't seen yet and repaired it for me:-) Taylor got my oil changed and even washed my car before returning it to me. This service stop made me so glad that I purchased from you guys. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Robinson, Josh Willette
Dec 11, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 08, 2018

"FOG LAMPS INSTALLATION"

- donaldfburt

I am very pleased with the installation. I have not had a chance to need them, but I am sure they will do what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cosma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Russel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

December 03, 2018

"It was great! "

- Brunag

Kevin is amazing! He helped me with my first car and he is always very accommodating! Everyone was very patient in helping us understand all of our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 29, 2018

"Wonderful customer service"

- Dan9

I can’t believe how nicely I was treated. Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to help me while I purchased my new 2019 Suburu Outback. Todd was the salesperson and I would recommend seeing him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 23, 2018

"Staff was polite, professional, informative and patient. "

- No

Except for Matt, while staff called him a Guru of accessories, he didn't seem to know much if anything, no personality and appeared very bored with his position. Maybe needs a new job, at the unemployment office holding down the floor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fairclough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandler, super nice kid and full of information, great guy. Matt was a stuffed shirt though
Nov 27, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. If there is anything we can do to improve your future visits with us, please don't hesitate to give us a call at any time. Take care.

November 18, 2018

"Replacement windshield wipers "

- Auntyaya02

I was hesitant to come back to this location because my last experience was not very good. Recently I found out that I could only get the wipers from the dealership so I had to go back. I went to the parts department and they had exactly what I needed and they told me that the service department could install them. The service people were awesome!! They washed my car, were polite, and got the job done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
Nov 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're glad to hear we were able to help you out! If you need anything more, don't hesitate to reach out!

November 17, 2018

"Courteous Service "

- John Hiskey

From the moment I pulled into the service center I was courteously welcomed. The representative reviewed with me the purpose of the service requested and also arranged for an oil change and tire rotation. I went to the customer waiting area and ordered a cinnamon roll. The work on my car took less than an hour and a complementary car wash had been provided. This is my first Subaru and first experience with the service at Mark Miller Subaru and I am totally impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Robinson
Nov 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 15, 2018

"Routine Service"

- jrtuttle

My 12 month service was completed very quickly and entirely satisfactorily. The inclusion of a complimentary car wash made the visit all the more productive and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Robinson
Nov 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 13, 2018

"was ok"

- Johnson

Service guys were friendly and easy to talk to about service work and loaner car. However I found Roger not to be to friendly or customer oriented. Maybe he was having a bad day. I don't want to get him in trouble but he may need to smile a little and not be so hard on customer issues or differences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Reier
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Service"

- mel

We were looking to buy a new car when we arrived at Mark Miller. The salesman was great in guiding us through what we were looking for without pushing us. He helped us select the perfect car and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I do not remember his name, but the young man who helped me with all the car's technology was amazing and patient!
Nov 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered a pressure free experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results