About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

10920 South State Street, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (855) 764-9398

495 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Super Sales Staff"

- Angie Hall

The folks at Mark Miller, especially Heather, were top-notch. Friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated, they made the experience of finding and buying our car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Mcclure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Angie, we are pleased to hear Heather and our team delivered top-notch service during your car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

November 16, 2017

"You put the fun back in getting a new car!!"

- Sltmx5

Exceptional experience, flexible and helpful in my leasing of a new Crosstrek. Dawn really went the distance finding the one I was looking for. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Saak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new Crosstrek! Thank you for your review, and have a fantastic day!

November 16, 2017

"great service"

- lowell15

Had an oil change. It was done quickly and my car was washed and cleaned inside. I was on my way in about 20 minutes or less. The sales person was very polite and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cosma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy to hear your oil change was completed to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again.

October 28, 2017

"Best dealership ever"

- Dimi24

This is the best dealership ever! Hands down! They are really honest and actually care for you ! I felt very comfortable with them and they didn’t try to xxxxxxxx me. I am super satisfied with this dealership and they helped me out a lot! I would even go and bring donuts for them because they know what they are doing and the service was 11 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 26, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- NOELLE LUPUS

This dealership was very accomodating and worked hard to get the correct deal for us. They were timely with responses and follow-up as well. We truly the appreciate the ease of our transaction and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lefevre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Noelle, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 24, 2017

"Best service EVER"

- Crystal Nebeker

I was met by friendly, helpful and cheerful employees who welcomed me as I came in without an appointment. All I needed was a complimentary road trip check, and you would've thought by the way I was treated that I was spending a million dollars. Kelton was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Lee
Nov 05, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi Crystal, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 20, 2017

"Excellent experience with our new Subaru "

- BVietor

We traded in our 2012 outback for a new 2018 outback and worked with TYLER, who was amazing and easy to work with, I never felt any pressure. Walked away with our new outback in just a few hours. Very positive experience with this dealership. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lefevre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- William

My appointment was booked within a day and EVERYTHING that I was having problems with in my car was fixed INCLUDING something that I didn't even know was wrong with my car that had to do with my AC. Also the worker who helped me (Kevin) was a super nice guy and helped me out with everything that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin from service
Nov 05, 2017 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 16, 2017

"Maintenance at 65000 miles for Subaru Forester"

- Vincent V Salomonson

I took the Forester in early on October 16. Kelton Lee took care of getting the routine service, kept me informed, and returned the car all washed and clean. He also informed me of some work that appears needed to fix the brakes. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Lee
October 15, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- Vincent Webb

Old Dave and Pete always take such great care of us. We have had 14 Subaru's between us and our children. Mark Miller Subaru's Dealership is the best. The service dept. is great now that Kenny has taken over. Our experience has been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results