About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

4.9

546 Lifetime Reviews

10920 South State Street, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (855) 764-9398

546 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Low pressure, high satisfaction"

- Devan Jensen

Salesman Devin Clark met my daughter to listen to her and try out cars. Two previous dealers had left her a little frustrated with pressure. The Kia Soul was in her price range, and he walked her through the paperwork so that she felt extremely satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baldwin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Devin Clark
April 20, 2018

"Great Listeners!"

- Greg S.

Everyone I interacted with listened to my concerns with my vehicle, regardless of my lack of car knowledge. Kevin Christensen was a huge help and listened to everything I was worried about. He was an excellent communicator and kept me in the loop all during the repairs. When the courtesy shuttle was out dropping someone off a ways away, Kevin took the initiative to order me an Uber to get me to work. I will definitely be returning for more services in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Christensen
April 18, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- ShellBell

Blake Barney (my Salesperson) could not have been more honest, helpful, and helpful. He answered all of my questions, explained all of my options and never, ever made me feel pressured. Chis Fairclough helped me get a great rate on my car loan and my payment is exactly what I was hoping for. Chris also explained all my options for extended warranty and other features. Everyone at Mark Miller Subaru was friendly and eager tp help me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Barney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fairclough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Helpful"

- Willy

Everyone in service was very helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Even washed the car on a snowy day. Waiting time was less than expected. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cosma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Russel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- 7dragons

The team provided me with a rental car while they tried to find what was wrong with my car and didn't charge me when they couldn't identify the problem. I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 17, 2018

"good experience"

- deep knife

Robert Hierz turned out to be a super-star: great demonstration and explanation of why replacement rather than repair was needed. Repair done as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hierz
Apr 19, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are pleased to read such a great review about Robert! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 15, 2018

"Pecan Pie Seat"

- Leg2016Prem

I had a Pecan Pie syrup accident on my front passenger seat and the detail service group at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne was just fantastic. Made an appointment, brought the car in, took a few hours to get the syrup out, but the gentleman who had to shampoo the seat performed the miracle. I was told it took 6 shampooing's to finally get all the syrup out. Five hours of work but I haven't seen any stain on my light-colored seat since. My gratitude to that gentleman. I much appreciate him and Mark Miller Subaru South Towne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Christens - Service Advisor and Brandon Slater - Tech.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

April 13, 2018

"Everyone was excellent "

- Anniemgardner

Dawn was a pleasure to work with. The service department was timely and everyone was very kind it made buying a car very fun! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Saak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 13, 2018

"Excellent expierance"

- old gal

Did not get the run around. they were very polite and patient with me. I would highly recommend them to my friends. I love my Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Barney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 12, 2018

"Great helpful staff. Always go the extra mile."

- greenlizard

Greqt helpful staff. They always go the extra mile. The work is done in a timely manner and they keep us informed of what is being done with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the fellow's name. He was at the first desk as we pulled into the service bay
Apr 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy you always find our staff to be so supportive during your visits here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results