About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

4.9

597 Lifetime Reviews

10920 South State Street, Sandy, Utah 84070
Call (855) 764-9398

597 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Quick, Courteous, and Helpful!"

- Mlk1027

Had to go in for a windshield repair. They helped me schedule the earliest appointment available, coordinate with my insurance, set me up with a loaner car for the day, and helped answer any and all questions! Excellent service and experience, as per usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Goldsmith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Christensen
Jul 14, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 05, 2018

"Absolutely No pressure, "

- J & S

Kevin Edwards was the most courteous, sincere salesman we have ever encountered. Our purchase was a smooth process. Financing department was very courteous as well. Attentive service from the concierge Chandler. Great place! Will visit for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mary Buffington

I liked the easy approach to looking and purchasing a car. The sales person actually listened to what I wanted and found me my car. It was out of state but they were so good on keeping me updated on where it was and when I could pick it up. It was a wonderful experience and would recommend Mark Miller Subaru to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Baldwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello Mary, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff, courteous and honest"

- VWANDERLEY

We had a great experience at Mark Miller Subaru. We went there to buy a used car, and from the moment I called to when we purchased the car, our experience was great. Sheryl was great in communicating with me and so was Jason. Jason was our sales person and he was great. We will definitely go back there when we are in market for a car. I also love how Mark Miller Subaru supports local non-profit organizations. the deadlership was clean and organized, which also helped for a pleasant experience. They are not pushy and respect what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Murdock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Baldwin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sheryl
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

June 28, 2018

"Another Great Buying Experience"

- Mikee

Kevin Edwards was great, very informed & helpful....made the buying experience easy and fair. We'd work with Kevin again. Josh helped us understand all the tech in our vehicle, made it easy for us to understand...way friendly. Chris in Finance was excellent, explained everything in detail and also gave us options to choose from for added services...made it very easy and quick. Will buy another car from Mark Miller...this is a 2nd one and one of many more to come. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Gathercole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fairclough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Mikee, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to see you soon!

June 27, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- Cupcaketeena

Blake was awesome in helping me find what I needed and making it work. I will absolutely be back to this dealership for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Barney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fairclough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

June 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- KalebBRZ

Great dealership, really good helpful staff. It’s good to know you can take your car for service and get upfront communication with service writers and techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2018

"Very Helpful & Efficient! "

- Maureen Schreiber

Had to get in & out quickly for a dead battery! Most helpful, quick, efficient - got my emissions done too while there AND left with a washed, vacummed car! Was out in less than 45 minutes & estimate was less than I'd been quoted! Also, love your freezing cold fruity ice water!! FABULOUS!! Thanks for your helpful service 8-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young blond, blue eyed gent with a skull tat on forearm! Very nice & helpful 8-)
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Maureen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Have a wonderful day!

June 26, 2018

"No pressure"

- Subaru Buyer

Kevin Edwards was the very best to work with. He went above and beyond in every respect. Would advise anyone I know to see Kevin when looking for a new car. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 25, 2018

"No pressure"

- Dirkmen

All staff of MMSS was amazing and took care of me. I am very grateful and satisfied. I came in with a cracked window and they set me up and worked things out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin and Preston in service were outstanding.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Dirkmen, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results