About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marshall Ford

4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

1075 West Terra Lane, O'Fallon, Missouri 63366 Directions
Sales: (800) 318-0183

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Marshall Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Just needed an inspection "

- TraciMcRee

It was quick. Under 30 minutes while I waited and only 24$! Fast and affordable and convenient I am very very Happy with Marshall ford in OFallon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
September 12, 2018

"Got us in super quick"

- Dpstand

We needed a set of tires and even though we did not have an appointment they got us in and out the same day. Service advisor was great in his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hollenbeck
September 11, 2018

"150,000 mile checkup"

- Scott from Defiance

Had my wife's 1999 Expedition in for it's 150,000 mile checkup and would like to thank Megan for helping me with scheduling an appointment. Megan is very competent and professional--a pleasure to work with. I would also like to thank Jim for all the research and discussions concerning required items that were listed on the checklist. His knowledge of Ford maintenance is superior--and also a pleasure to work with. If there is one item that needs improvement, it is the soiled condition of the floor boards, door threshold, and drivers armrest. It seems every time I have any of my cars in for service I have to clean dirt and grime off the vehicle in the areas mentioned. This has happened nearly 90% of the time. All in all, I am very happy with the service department, have been a customer for over 20 years, and will continue to have all my cars and trucks serviced with Marshall. W Scott Lagle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, Jim
September 09, 2018

"Service on my car was quick. "

- FastBack18

Service was fine a little pricey on the oil, would love to see an oil change program. Liked the epoxy floors at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hollenbeck
September 08, 2018

"My New Way to Escape"

- MG2018Escape

Went to the Dealership to decide what to do . . . Purchase the lease car I was currently driving or turn it in for something totally different. Never in a million years did I think I would be leaving the dealership in a brand new car with an amazing warranty!! Even if you think your credit is a sure fire answer of "No" go to Marshall Ford and give them a try - trust me you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carnell Terrell and Finance Manager (sorry I forgot his name)
September 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- Edge driver

Leaving for vacation, brought the car in for oil change/service. Everyone always pleasant to work with. Love the remodeled waiting area and the floor in the receiving area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, service manager, Scott Roach, machanic
September 03, 2018

"Comments "

- Billkral

Quick excellent service blah blah blah. Mister Marshall is very nice. Tell him I said hello and that I hope he supports the Lake Saint Louis Fireworks next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
September 03, 2018

"Customer Service repair."

- Bret Miller

Had to have my car towed in over the weekend. When I came in Monday AM Jim asked what were the issues and immediately scheduled a rental for me. I was out the door in 25 minutes without a reservation and had my car back ready to roll in a couple days. Highly recommend Jim and the rest of the Professional Team at Marshall Ford. Thank you!! Bret Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hollenbeck
August 31, 2018

"Great service, beginning to end"

- Rachel and Corey

We just purchased our second new vehicle from Marshall Ford. We have been pleased with our experience both times, from sales to service/maintenance after the purchase. Special kudos to the new(ish) service manager! He went above and beyond when the battery went out in our Explorer and also has an efficient team who is easy to work with. Thanks Marshall Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kane
August 29, 2018

"Service Department."

- rodneysmith239

People friendly and newly remodeled waiting and service area is wonderful! Thanks to all involved for making a cumbersome thing to have to do a breeze. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall...
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results