About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marshall Ford

4.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

1075 West Terra Lane, O'Fallon, Missouri 63366 Directions
Sales: (800) 318-0183

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Marshall Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Excellent is normal"

- Oldcobb1

We have purchased several vehicles for Marshall and it’s been a great experience every time. This is why we alwas come to Marshall to buy our vehicles. Realization of expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Downey. Brad. Leo
November 19, 2018

"Ball joints and seal."

- Fred

I had the ball joints and an output seal replaced on my 2004 Lincoln Aviator, The work was down on time and within the Quote provided. I have had work done previously on my Ford F-150. I have always received quality work and courteous service. I would strongly recommend Marshall Ford for any auto of your auto service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 15, 2018

"Door ding repair"

- Scott from Defiance

Great job and kudos to the body shop guys. Door looks brand new! I also appreciated that the technician that would actually do the work discussed the job with me during the appraisal, which was great assurance. Again, thank for the great job. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and technician.
November 11, 2018

"Wonderful "

- LMR

Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Awesome service! A very wonderful experience and would definitely go back to Marshal Ford for my new/pre-owned car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and two others that I can’t remember there names
November 10, 2018

"easy purchase"

- Carol

Chris took good care of us. We knew which car we wanted from looking on the Internet. We test drove the vehicle, haggled, bought it, did paperwork while they cleaned it up; all in about one and a half hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 10, 2018

"Always great service"

- Draecat

Great service. The service advisors knew me by name the second time I came in for service and have always been great. Highly recommended. I have purchased four vehicles at Marshall Ford ... if my next car is a Ford, it too will come from Marshall Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Brian
November 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Benjamin55

Customer service was excellent and was in and out in an hour. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Super friendly and always prompt and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
November 03, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- DUKE

The whole crew at Marshall Ford is Outstanding, professional and care about you and your vehicle! Justin made sure all was completed properly and without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McDermot
October 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Happy2018

I purchased my vehicle used from Marshall Ford several years ago. I always take my vehicle to be serviced and worked on there as they are always friendly, professional and I never feel service is recommend unless it is needed! It is very important to have a trusted service manager, Jim !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim H
October 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Ford

John & Gabe went to extra lengths to help me purchase my new F-150 truck. Great customer service. I would suggest Marshall Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Gabe
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results