About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Toyota of Dudley

4.1

23 Lifetime Reviews

191 West Main Street, Dudley, Massachusetts 01571 Directions
Sales: (508) 943-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of McGee Toyota of Dudley

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Keep driving to another dealership, One that has a Manager?"

- DS

I am a 77 year old woman, I came in and traded in a 4 runner for something a littler lower to the ground. They were nice to me when I bought the venza, but within the week I have been stuck twice with a car that wouldn't start. I have been back to the dealership 2 times, The people that work there were rude, and blamed me for leaving my lights on. This was not the case. They were argumentative. They would not replace the battery although that was what AAA suggested until the 2nd trip back. I asked to speak with the service manager, I was told "they were busy." I asked to speak with the general manager" also told "not available". I went back to my salesman, he pretended not to know me. In fact,the only other people that I spoke with while I was waiting, was two other customers who were also equally displeased with this dealership and service department. At least Herb Chambers will call to make things right, and not ignore you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
December 27, 2016

"BAD WORKMANSHIP FOLLOWED BY EXCELLANT SERVICE"

- AB

THOSE OF YOU WHO READ MY NEGATIVE REVIEW ABOUT THE DEALERSHIP, I WOULD LIKE TO STATE THAT SUBSEQUENTLY I WAS CONTACTED BY THEIR GM MR. KEVIN, THEIR SERVICE MANAGER MR. SEAN AND THEIR FINANCE MANAGER MR. MIKE, THEY VISITED MY STORE JUST NEXT TO THE DEALERSHIP AND PUT IN ALL EFFORTS TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE. THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AND NOW I AM USING THEM REGULARLY FOR ALL MY TOYOTA VEHICLES. EXCEPT FOR THE INITIAL ISSUE, I AM NOW VERY HAPPY THEY TOOK CARE OF ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICK IN SERVICE
November 06, 2016

"buyer"

- sadie123

when it came time to talk trade they offer me 6500 for my trade I was offer 9000the day after from herb chambers be careful if you go there these guys are not honest they will rip you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jon
October 22, 2016

"Lease RAV4 "

- Thalispires

I loved the customer service did for the dealer Mark Shanahan. He was very polished and helpful. I loved the color that I choose. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shanahan
October 22, 2016

"Lease RAV4 XLE 2016"

- Brunolemks

Great customer service with Mark Shanahan that helped us choose a great vehicle at an excellent price! Loved all features and color of the automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shanahan
October 21, 2016

"Best experience "

- Daniel Angelone

Bought my new Toyota here and it was the best experience. Quick and easy. Drove off same day! Bringing my family here! Would refer any one to Mcgee toyota of dudley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
October 15, 2016

"Positive experience"

- Tacoma guy.

Mark does not use high pressure tactics as some dealers do. He is also very easy to talk to and spent time talking to both myself and a friend I brought with me. I will definitely go back to this place. Thanks, Mark, for a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shanahan
October 01, 2016

"Very Happy with Experience "

- Mbrowning1977

I bought my 2013 Lexus GS350 F-Sport from McGee in Dudley last week. My sales two was Jeanty Pierre-Paul. He was very nice and thorough. Mike in Finance was great. I can't say enough about him. Earl, who is the shop Foreman was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable enough with the service department to get the extended 100,000 mile warranty. Overall great purchase, great service and would definitely recommend 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanty from Sales, Earl in Service and Mike in Finance
September 29, 2016

"great sales "

- Redsox66

i bought a new tacoma best price and very easy process people were great Mr Stuart was a professional i will tell all my family and friends to see him on there next purchase Thank you Mr Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stuart
September 26, 2016

"Amazing Dealership"

- Melanie Myers

This dealership helped me and my husband with buying a car fast and made it EASY & PLEASANT!!! They were by far the best dealership we have dealt with and we would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Waitt Mak Shanahan
11 - 20 of 23 results