Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
2,140 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,140 reviews

October 19, 2021

"I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always..."

- amlimousine786

I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very he so professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

October 19, 2021

"I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always..."

- amlimousine786

I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very he is so good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you amlimousine786 for such a nice review.

October 19, 2021

"RAYI have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has..."

- mheemzulfiqar

RAYI have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very he IS WONDER FULL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review

October 19, 2021

"I have purchased 2 vehicles through TOM COLA. He has..."

- mheemzulfiqar

I have purchased 2 vehicles through TOM COLA. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very he IS THE BEST.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you mheemzulfiqar for the great review and such kind words about Tom Cola. Enjoy the you new cars and thank you for the business

October 19, 2021

"Been a RC customer Edison since 1993Vincent Sr Sold me..."

- jgavrity

Been a RC customer Edison since 1993 Vincent Sr Sold me my First and Now Vincent Jr. sold me my 9th Excellent Professionals Farther and Son. Great company all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randi Weinstein, Gary.
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you jgravrity for the great review and long history with Vince Peluso Sr. and our store.

October 18, 2021

"Tom is a true professional he took the time to sit with..."

- hzambrana75

Tom is a true professional he took the time to sit with me and explain all the functions of my c63s. He has called me numerous times to check in and see if I need anything. During these times it is very rare you find someone that appreciates people and actually likes what they do and with Tom it shows! Thank you again for making the last 2 car buying experiences I have had with you painless and educational.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you hzambrana75 for the great review and kind words about Tom Cola.

October 18, 2021

"What a pleasant experience.As a professional sales..."

- Bob

What a pleasant experience. As a professional sales person and owner of my own sales organization, I have always used the stereotype of a Car Salesmen as the complete opposite of how I run my organization pertaining to my customers. When I first met with Tom, I sensed he was different and my opinion of Tom was confirmed on Saturday when I picked up my 2018 GLE 350 4Matic. Tom was sincere, knowledgeable and represented Ray Catena Mercedes Benz well as a true professional. In my business, I tell my customers that I can be reached 24/7 and Tom used the same exact line, a message that you are there for your customer and ready to help in any way. I am glad that we met and I look forward to working with him in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Bob for such a nice review and your business.

October 17, 2021

"Couple days ago got my new 2022 GLE that I've ordered..."

- Roman Vasetskiy

Couple days ago got my new 2022 GLE that I've ordered several month ago. Well, nothing to say except that it was flawless and effortless process from the very beginning of the order process, to the final paperwork. Also, have to say dedicated "thank you" to my sales manager, Tom Cola. He guided me through all the process very professionally, fast and effective. Overall - great purchase experience Thank you, Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Roman for the great review and kind words about Tom Cola

October 16, 2021

"We enjoyed the experience with Ricky Kwan. He understood..."

- Sonny Hu

We enjoyed the experience with Ricky Kwan. He understood what we wanted and went above and beyond to find the perfect car. He also kept the communication open and worked relentlessly to have the car ready to be picked up. I have already recommended Ricky to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Sonny for such a great review.

October 16, 2021

"It was our pleasure that we went to Ray Catena Dealership..."

- ashok kapadia

It was our pleasure that we went to Ray Catena Dealership for our New 2021 S580, Paula was extremely pleasant and friendly and professional Sales person. We were very happy with her, and we will also recommend our experience to our friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you ashok for such a nice review. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz S580 such a great car.

11 - 20 of 2,140 results