Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,161 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,161 reviews

September 22, 2022

Francesco is professional and helpful! I ordered my new car here and hope to get it soon! More

by xy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Vendra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

I have been dealing with Vincent Peluso for forty years. He is a pleasure to work with and always gets us exactly what we want. More

by mhyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Peluso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Bought my first Mercedes Benz from Ricky Kwan at Ray Catenary of Edison. Best experience ever thank you !! More

by Fendy208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kwan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

We went to Ray Catena and met Tom and he was really helpful and Courteous. Thanks for your service Tom. More

by Rohit11wli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Rohit11wli responded

Helpful

September 21, 2022

This is my second purchase from Ray Catena. I had a great experience. Giuseppe was great through the entire process. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Thank you for helping me purchase my vehic More

by gmcbride
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Salvitti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Buying a new car is exhausting but I just had the best experience at this dealership. Giuseppe made it so easy, no stress, very professional but also friendly and welcoming. He also took the time to sho More

by GEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Salvitti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Great service, Giuseppe was simply phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, very professional and far exceeds getting the job done. Thanks for the Great service and patience!!! More

by msbeebe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Salvitti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Based on Giuseppe's professionalism and positive demeanor, the process of buyig a car was easy and pleasant. He was patient and worked with me to get a good car while remaining within my price rang More

by GEM419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Salvitti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

When I walked into the dealership, I was greeted promptly by Giuseppe who was the salesman that I got to worked with, and I highly recommend that all customers ask for him. He provided an exceptional experi More

by meeeka17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe Salvitti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

I worked with Barry Martin and found him to very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him. More

by bob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 3,161 results