About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

4.9

1,282 Lifetime Reviews

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (732) 549-6600

1283 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"Rocco is the best....Will stay with him forever!!!"

- JPO0424

I never take the time to write a review but felt that I had to in this case. I recently went car shopping. I usually hate the thought of buying a new car because of all the back and forth and hours that come with it. I went to Ray Catena in Edison, NJ. When I walked into the dealership, they assigned Rocco, a salesman at Ray Catena, to me. From the minute I met him, I felt at ease and not pressured. He listened to what I was looking for, the price range I needed to be in and that I didn't want to be there all day going back and forth with him. He showed me a few different cars that fit my needs. When I picked up my car, he had it there with a big red bow on it! He made me feel very special. Where Rocco went above and beyond is after I bought my car. He checked on me the day after I purchased the car, He drove my car to me an hour away (each way), in rush hour traffic. I have never had any salesman do that for me, especially after I bought my car. Who does that? Rocco from Ray Catena does!!!! My family will never buy another car from any other sales rep. Rocco is our guy for life! Thanks Rocco. You are truly 1 n a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Chiusano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Ray Catena / Mercedes CLS450 Purchase Experience"

- TheoBarb’s

It is impossible to conceive anyone could ever have given / could ever give Paula anything less than a first-class rating. I have been buying cars for nearly 45 years, driving Mercedes for more than 25 years and have bought/leased 6 different vehicles from Ray Catena. Paula was able to answer a wide variety of questions, demonstrated a thorough understanding of Mercedes, the market, and is an ambassador for Ray Catena. Clearly, Paula understands a good relationship doesn’t just go one way – she paid close attention to what I had to say, respected my knowledge of cars and fed information back to me to help me make a more-educated decision. Paula did not sell me but rather helped me navigate alternatives. She was patient, kind, considerate and has excellent follow up. Thank you Paula! And thank you Doug for the icing-on-the-cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Gaillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Aliceann C. Excellent Service , Stress free"

- Conoshea

My experience with Tom Cola was exceptional and without any stress. He was helpful, straight forward and made every effort to meet my needs. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for someone who will go out of his way to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"The BEST!"

- Antoinette C.

The minute I walked through the door I knew Vince was going to be the man to put me in my new lease. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire process easy and stress free. He is professional but at the same time down to earth who is honest and understood my needs. I have been with Mercedes for almost 10 years now and he is by far THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Peluso Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"The Experience was Exceptional."

- Lolita

Barry Martin was extremely thorough and was focused on my car needs, worked hard to find the car just for me. He made the car buying experience relaxing and enjoyable, offered me hot coco which was delicious !!! Lovely customer services from start to finish, Thank you Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Barry Martin made our experience seamless!"

- iamstacieL

We purchased a Mercedes GLC 43 Coupe today from Ray Catena. The experience was exceptional! Our salesman, Barry Martin, was incredible. He is full of personality and so knowledgeable, Lou Romano handled our trade in. He too was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Romano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Always an amazing car-buying experience with TOM COLA!!!"

- jd884493

This past week I purchased my second care from Ray Catena- Mercedes - Edison. Unlike my first purchase this time I custom ordered a car. Tom took the time to help me choose all the features I wanted and made sure that I purchased the car of my dreams. I've always heard from friends and family that you shouldn't purchase a car alone without a man present and I am here to tell you as a 25-year young woman both experiences with Tom Cola were amazingly comfortable and I have full trust in him. If your looking for an amazing experience ask for Tom Cola!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2019

"Ray catena dealership "

- Vini

I leased my car from this dealership. Tom Cola was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with the services and the dealership , specially with Tom. I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great Experience"

- C300Sport

Recently purchased a certified pre-owned Mercedes off of him. During the process he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Worked back and forth with me to find the right vehicle for myself. Did his best to go me the lowest price possible. Honest and down to earth guy. Thanks again Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Pleasant and easy experience!"

- Tyra

We drove four hours for a specific Mercedes color combination we were looking for and was met by Tom Cola. We were very fortunate to have worked with Tom. He was knowledgeable, personable and made our visit very efficient. He knew we had to drive another four hours home and he worked quickly to get us out the door in our jet black exterior, porcelain/black interior S class. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damian Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,283 results