Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
1,952 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,953 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Bought my first ever Mercedes, and I cannot be more..."

- Connie.624

Bought my first ever Mercedes, and I cannot be more pleased with the service that I received from Ray Catena, particularly Tom Cola. Extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Ricky Kwan is very nice person, Very patiently explained,..."

- minasemail53

Ricky Kwan is very nice person, Very patiently explained, friendly,highly recommend if you are looking for good sales, you will get whatever you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Dear Allyson, It was my pleasure meeting you and having..."

- mdervech

Dear Allyson, It was my pleasure meeting you and having this opportunity to now be a proud Mercedes driver. Your professional and welcoming approach will not be forgotten. You were very honest and thorough during the entire seamless process . My husband and look forward to working with you in the future . Sincerely, Marisa Dervech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Vince is absolutely the most amazing salesman! He is..."

- Docnikibee

Vince is absolutely the most amazing salesman! He is extremely patient and always is available for any concern or questions that I may have (and there are usually a ton,LOL)! He accommodates me for service appointments and is prompt in doing so. Vince is professional, mannerly and respectful. I am moving but will be sure to continue my business with him, even if I moved to Timbuktu!!! He's a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Allyson, was extremely knowledgeable about the c300 we..."

- mnesson

Allyson, was extremely knowledgeable about the c300 we purchased, she took her time working with us and was not pushy. Definitely a pleasure doing business with, I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"It was really a pleasure for me and my wife working with..."

- klakhani567

It was really a pleasure for me and my wife working with Vince Jr. to get us GLC300 to our specifications. We are very much impressed by his charming nature, professional work ethic and knowledge of both dealership and the human nature of customers. The courteous and friendly service at Ray Catena was also unlike at any other place. Congratulations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Thank you Ricky Kwan making this happen , We love the car..."

- Xianwanglove

Thank you Ricky Kwan making this happen , We love the car and I will send him all my friends and family to him for Mercedes Benz. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The dealership all around had a great atmosphere. Tom..."

- Anthony

The dealership all around had a great atmosphere. Tom Cola really helped me with finding the perfect car that fits me. He was very honest and he treated me like family. Excellent salesman 10/10 would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"My experience was amazing! Allyson was a gem! Coming..."

- Chazwright1223

My experience was amazing! Allyson was a gem! Coming from out of state, she made the process seamless! She was organized and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Christina is a Excellent Representative she is very..."

- jade10314

Christina is a Excellent Representative she is very knowledgeable you can ask her any questions and she has the answer. She makes you feel very comfortable!! Also she is there for you from the beginning to the delivery of the car. She is very Hard working and honest!! Thank you Christina Judy Leung and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Jade10314 for the great review and comments about Christina

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,953 results