Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
2,714 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,720 reviews

May 22, 2022

Great place to shop a new car. I have been working with Jack Goldberg for many years now. This was my 4th car. I will be going back to Jack for my 5th. I recommend. More

by eerturk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022 -

eerturk responded

Great place to shop a new car

May 22, 2022

We have been doing business at this dealership and in particular with Jack Goldberg for many years because he is the ultimate professional, knowledgeable, trust worthy and always gives us the best deals. More

by mamartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Jack Goldberg made a usually stressful experience run very smoothly. He was very helpful and genuinely cared about making sure I was satisfied with my purchase, great service More

by elainajc77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Very easy to do business with! !!!!!!!!!!! No games,straight forward in both sales ( JACK GOLDBERG ) and service (ANNMARIE ALBERO ) More

by geresi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Tom cola helps a lot. everything goes smooth. definitely will come back for third time again!! More

by lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

I have been working with this dealership for over 30 years. That should say it all. They are the best. More

by rcastiglione999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Tom cola helps a lot. Definitely recommend him! It was my second time to buy car from this dealership. Will comeback again. More

by Xinyan liu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

I've been leasing Mercedes-Benz cars for years and Ray Catena is the best dealership! Jack Goldberg is always there to help me out with any concerns or questions. He is always going above and beyond. A re More

by Costi M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Just got a new car at Ray Catena Edison, Ricky Kwan is my salesman. It was a wonderful experience. More

by Jimmy.zhao2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Jack always has the right answer for any question I ask. ...his service is excellent. He won me over from another dealership. been driving Mercedes for over 20 years ....will stay with Jack and I do recom More

by danny1943$
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,720 results