Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

4.9

1,686 Lifetime Reviews

910 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (732) 549-6600

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,686 reviews

June 05, 2020

"Great personal service."

- zephyr

I was so glad that I didn't need service while my associate Mike Migliore was not working. He came back to work and fit me in and always takes care of everything that needs to be done to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Migliore.
June 04, 2020

"Great experience"

- Mindy Cohen

Ray Catena and Barry Martin were absolutely wonderful to deal with. Given the pandemic, their facility was spotless and so prepared to deal with customers. My car is perfect and Barry went to extraordinary measures to secure it from another location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"Thank you for all the help, you guys are amazing, very..."

- laysasilva990

Thank you for all the help, you guys are amazing, very professional ,pleasant. Thank you Giuseppe for all your help , the best person to buy you first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"Paula was very professional and worked it out so I could..."

- marcia

Paula was very professional and worked it out so I could have the car I really wanted! People met at Ray Catena were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"This is my third lease with Tom and the experience has..."

- jacob.sebastian

This is my third lease with Tom and the experience has been really smooth and exceptional customer service. Looking forward to work with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Best service ever"

- Vladimir

Leon is the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. No pressure, good advises, good price. He took care of my wife's requests over the phone, found the right car in the other dealership, exchanged cars between the dealerships, prepared everything for my visit ... and I was gone in 15 minutes with the car my wife loves! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Vince Jr. provided exceptional services every step of the..."

- Nazar

Vince Jr. provided exceptional services every step of the way. I could not be happier with the respect and dignity that he presented himself and treated me. I can easily and happily recommend Vince Jr. as a mode employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He..."

- detnigro

Leon was perfect. Made the deal.easy and painless. He went out of his way to satisfy us and save us as much money as he could. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions..."

- Marc S.

Leon is a fantastic guy. Very responsive to questions and works with you to find what you want. No pressure. He made our car buying experience very easy and fast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"I leased a A220 benz from Barry. He was amazing and I had..."

- nastaran.salehi

I leased a A220 benz from Barry. He was amazing and I had a great experience due to the following reasons: he gave me A great discount, he spent a lot of time showing me every details of the car, and he was very welcoming during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,686 results