Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,337 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,337 reviews

February 21, 2012

Ravi and his whole team were a pleasure to work with. They made my purchasing and experience as smooth as possible. I did NOT feel at all pressured or annoyed by any sales people there. I will highly re More

by csismj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravi C. Mallela, Ravi Mallela
February 20, 2012

Every one was very pleasant. The big plus was I did not have to get involved in a negotiation war about pricing. The lease was very smoothe and Eli Sasson made it HASSLE FREE. I would definitely return whe More

by tommybuggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Sasson
February 18, 2012

I loved my visit at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison. All the staff were friendly from the moment I walked in till the moment I exit the dealer. Melissa Lee, who engagingly worked with me was easy and f More

by vicelvv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Lee
February 18, 2012

My boyfriend and I were looking for our second car and we looked at BMW and Benz. We were interested in the BMW 335 and the new Benz 350. We both have purchased cars from Ray Catena before and we were very More

by Leigh82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Pereldik
February 18, 2012

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Allyson Gutman is terrific. She made the whole experience a pleasure. She actually brought a car that matched our requirements to our home for my wife to tes More

by Russlh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson Gutman
February 12, 2012

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has a strong conviction to provide exceptional customer service. The staff is described as knowledgable, courteous, attentive, and focused. More

by jillayork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Giordano
February 02, 2012

I just purchased my first Mercedes at Ray Catena in Edison. The staff was so warm and friendly. I had the pleasure of meeting with Tim Antoniszyn. Tim was very professional, sincere, friendly, and had More

by emacedo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Antoniszyn
January 30, 2012

The salesperson, Deshone Drummond made our purchasing a new Mercedes-Benz a wonderful experience. Over the years, my wife and I have purchased several Mercedes automobiles. Deshone far exceeded our expect More

by Btavares
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshone Drummond
January 24, 2012

Very efficient, the sales person articulated well the options available keeping in mind my financial constraints and I was in a vehicle within a week. More

by shounakm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Lee
January 24, 2012

Beautiful showroom, professional staff, Alysson Gutman & Leigh Farrell are just super people. I'd not only recommend the dealer, I'd buy from my saleswoman again. More

by dave4pivo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
3,141 - 3,150 of 3,337 results