Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
1,038 Reviews
Our award winning sales and service has made MB of North Olmsted the premier Mercedes dealer in Ohio and the Central region. Come experience the difference for yourself. View inventory on our website.

28450 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,038 reviews

May 25, 2021

"Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She was..."

- Hector

Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, attentive and informative. She made my Mercedes service call experience a pleasure.. I recommend that you clone her! Lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had..."

- Amber28360

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I did not have to step foot in the dealership. Matt was very helpful from our first conversation and was very responsive when I had questions. This was my first time buying a car without visiting a dealership and I was very nervous about the whole situation. However, Matt made me feel comfortable about the whole process. I would definately do business with him again. He is an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"We met Barry Sisler last Fall when we were considering..."

- suewarren

We met Barry Sisler last Fall when we were considering purchasing a previously owned convertible. Mind you he works at the New Vehicle dealership not the Previously owned dealership. however, we was so helpful to us and found a vehicle for us to consider. We ended up not purchasing since Fall was quickly approaching. I contacted him last week and he found our dream vehicle/convertible for us - again a previously owned, which means he doesn't make commission (he definitely should). Clearly for Barry, his passion is for his customers and they come first. He goes above and beyond for his customers and we so appreciate him. You will love working with Barry. He is a top notch professional and so knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Joe is the man! If you are looking for a Mercedes, he’s..."

- evanjames

Joe is the man! If you are looking for a Mercedes, he’s your guy. His skill set is unmatched. He knows these cars Inside and out. Joe was easy to work with! We will be going back to him for all of our Benz needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"This was probably the most seamless and pleasant..."

- Crdamko72

This was probably the most seamless and pleasant transaction I’ve ever had buying a car I cannot say enough about Barry and how easy he made this. He kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted responded

Thank you So much for your business. We look forward to serving you, your family and friends in the future.

May 01, 2021

"Joe W is the man! I had a wonderful experience..."

- talberty1

Joe W is the man! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my recent vehicle. Joe is extremely helpful, professional and friendly!! I love my car!!!! Thank you! Tammy Alberty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Cody is an Expert in Service. Superior, swift, friendly..."

- Kelley R.

Cody is an Expert in Service. Superior, swift, friendly Customer Service. I am largely a returning MB Customer because I can trust Cody’s guidance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe..."

- Kelley R.

Best selection. Superior Sales/Service Staff. Joe assisted designing, ordering, delivering my 3rd Benz! Joe has Exceptional Customer Service, followup, and vast auto knowledge! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Joe did a fantastic job of walking me through the..."

- Michael Smith

Joe did a fantastic job of walking me through the purchase of my Mercedes. From the moment he called me back to set an appointment time to the ease of which he had my Mercedes dropped off at my house. The purchase experience was definitely that of a luxury vehicle. Everything was done with purpose and care and I was treated with the utmost of respect for my time. Really was a very smooth process. Would highly recommend Joe to any of my colleagues. He does a fantastic job. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Joe is very knowledgeable and responsive, he does above..."

- heshanmw

Joe is very knowledgeable and responsive, he does above and beyond and handle everything in a professional manner, he also walked me through every details of the process and make sure that I’m comfortable with every steps. I strongly recommend him. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results