Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.9
1,866 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills is your one-stop-shop for all of your vehicle needs. We offer Maryland drivers a brand new 2019 inventory, used cars for sale, and a knowledgeable Mercedes-Benz service center. Stop by soon for a test drive!
Contact Dealership

9727 Reisterstown Rd

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,866 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Dennis is always professional and very knowledgeable also..."

- qsliving

Dennis is always professional and very knowledgeable also gives quality and impeccable service. Every dealership he goes to I will follow for that 5 star service that he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Dennis Epps receives high marks from me. He reaches out..."

- Lavoniareid

Dennis Epps receives high marks from me. He reaches out to me to ensure that all is well with my new Mercedes experience. This is so much appreciated; just a wonderful salesman that goes wayyyy above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Hello, Before coming to Mercedes of Owings Mills, I had..."

- Tpowell05

Hello, Before coming to Mercedes of Owings Mills, I had a very poor experience at another dealership. When arriving to Mercedes of Owings Mills, Mr. Dennis greeted us at the door and gave us am AMAZING experience. As a new Mercedes owner, I was not familiar with the car or features, but Mr. Dennis educated us on all of the features as well as the driving experience. From start to finish, I have NEVER had such a GREAT car buying expereince. If you are in the market for a Mercedes, I highly reccomend you see Mr. Dennis at Mercedes of Owings Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"All staffs are very friendly and running everything..."

- Ram P Bhandari

All staffs are very friendly and running everything smoothly. Mr Andy who is a salesman is a great personality, good communicator with customers. I highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My safety was their concern . I forgot the safety recall..."

- Jazzemom50’s

My safety was their concern . I forgot the safety recall they were consistent in there notifications. The service took 2 hours exactly and I was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 21, 2021

"Dennis, your passion for Mercedes-Benz is infectious. You..."

- Gina D

Dennis, your passion for Mercedes-Benz is infectious. You have superb customer service skills! your friendly tenacity and consistency won me over! Thank you for all the teaching and demonstration!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi Gina, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2021

"Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service from new sales..."

- michaelafreedman

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service from new sales to service. They are right on top of things. Wouldn't take a Benz anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry Dubin
Jul 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"My service advisor Murphy and he was great. I took my car..."

- F

My service advisor Murphy and he was great. I took my car for regular service and breaks inspection. Every was done on time and according to estimates. They also provided roundtrip ride which was great. Both drivers went out their way to make it happens despite the road constructions in my neighborhood. Good experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Both Shuttle drivers
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 09, 2021

"Andy did a fantastic job helping us choose our next..."

- wong.a

Andy did a fantastic job helping us choose our next family car. Not only was he very knowledgeable on the car specs, he also was incredibly friendly and made us feel at home. He made our experience exceptional with his kindness, his honesty, and overall highly professional demeanor.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 08, 2021

"Excellent and friendly.I will continue to use and..."

- Principal

Excellent and friendly.I will continue to use and recommend your dealership to my family and friends. Best wishes and good luck on your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jul 13, 2021 -

Principal responded

Excellent and friendly.I will continue to use and recommend your dealership to my family and friends. Best wishes and good luck on your service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,866 results