Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

4.9

1,205 Lifetime Reviews

9727 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (855) 975-7760

1205 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"A Experience To Remember"

- Tweetie

I have always purchased my Mercedes from one dealership; however, this time around I had a bad experience with the Salesman. I started to research and found a car I was interested to see and test drive so I sent an email to determine if the car was still available. I went to the dealership where I was met with warm hospitality and was introduced to Oliver Lippman. Oliver was passionate about providing the hospitality that was inviting, the conversation was enlightening, and making sure my experience was unforgettable. I test drove the car I was interested in; however, wanted to weigh my options before finalizing. Oliver was patient and gave me a few days to make my decision without pressure which is why I decided to stick with him. I was so nervous about getting my car financed through Mercedes because I did not believe I could get financed. Oliver was calm the entire time as he tried to ensure me I would be fine. There were documents required because of the accident which I supplied; then, I got a call from Oliver saying I was approved and asking when could I come in to get my car. I was shocked and happy at the same time; however, I work in VA and had no transportation to get there. Oliver and Mercedes Benz Owings Mills orchestrated a plan and I arrived, signed documents, and finalized the financial aspects with Fran. My interest rate was amazing!!! In the meantime, Oliver stayed pass 9:00 pm to have my car cleaned so I could drive home with a smile on my face. The next day I received a courtesy call from Oliver which I thought was awesome. I returned one week later for a few options I thought would accent my car and again Oliver's gracious hospitality was as accommodating as the first time I met him. I received a loaner during the maintenance; however, the same attention was given to me as when I was purchasing the GLE 350. Thanks, Oliver!! I will definitely recommend you in my sphere of influence for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Melanie

Once again I had the best experience at Mercedes Benz Owings Mills. This is my second time purchasing a car here, it was hands down the best. I was taken care of my Yohan Smith. I came in one day after work JUST to get some information and some options about potentially trading in my old CLA. I know I had some negative equity on my previous car but Yohan was able to work out some numbers to get me the best option for me!. He wasn't trying to sell me a car and I think that's what made the experience pretty awesome. He wanted to make sure I was well informed. It was late in the day about 6-7pm and he didn't try to rush me out, I was even able to test drive a 2019 C300 which drove amazing. He followed up with me over the next few days because I told him I wanted to pray over it LOL. My previous car, was with my mom as a co-signer with a decent interest rate, Yohan offered up the idea for me to apply for a loan under Mercedes Benz, I laughed because I knew I wouldn't get approved on my own, and if I did my interest rate would be ridiculous, SURPRISINGLY! I got approved BY MYSELF! with an interest rate of 2.99%!!!!!! which was even better then my previous loan. All in all that night, again around 6-7pm I purchased my beautiful 2019 C300. I got a nice deal, despite having negative equity. Oh, I cant forget about my girl Fran King!!! She made those numbers WORK for me. I came back to drop off some other paper work and she told me my car qualified to have part ( almost all) of my 1st payment paid covered by them. LIKE HOW DOES THIS HAPPEN :-) All in all thanks MERCEDES!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yohan Smith
August 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kslaven

Oliver and the rest of the team at Owings Mills Mercedes were incredible! They really took the time to work with us in finding exactly what we were looking for at the right price. Since making our purchase several days ago, we continue to receive a great deal of support in getting used to our new vehicle. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel in finance
August 18, 2019

"My Dream Came True!"

- Beth72

I have looked and looked over the years but until now, it’s just been a dream and a thought to actually own a Mercedes. I walked in to the dealership just looking and dreaming. Kyle answered all my questions and was patient while I hesitated for days. Today, I drove home my dream car! It was a great experience and I recommend going to see Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Francel

Kyle is the BOMB! Bought 2 other vehicles from him before and would buy from him again. I will see him again in about 2-3 years when it’s time to upgrade my 2015 GLA 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray
August 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- MelissaH

Just brought home my third Mercedes at the beginning of the month. My salesman, Dennis Epps, goes above and beyond and has sold me all 3. I am very particular and Dennis patiently assisted me in finding my perfect SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi Melissah, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. Safe travels!

August 14, 2019

"Leasing a 2109 Mercedes"

- Jerry Chado

I have bought many cars in my life, but, buying a car from OLiver Lippman was without a doubt the best experience. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience the best. The IT person, Ray Buiks was the best. Very helpful on several occasions. A special shout out to Brian Fader for dealing with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Jerry, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

August 14, 2019

"Extremely good service!"

- David

I work with Christian Gutierrez in Service and he has always been extremely professional, knowledgeable and reliable! He manages my expectations very well and is very easy to work with!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

David, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills!

August 13, 2019

"Definitely ask for Oliver!"

- Gideon89

I have had some terrible experiences with dealers. Most come off as all about the sales and not the customer. Oliver changed my mid and I know if I was ever in the market again, I would reach out to him first. He even went an extra step to get my vehicle delivered to my home address which is 3.5hr away. Yes we drove 3.5 hours to work with Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

August 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jessica123

I deal with Shawn Baker Mercedes Owings Mills he is very pleasant goes above and beyond his duty is to please his clients always gets me in and out and reasonable fashion always make sure I'm okay or if I need anything is always there to help excellent customer service I would recommend Mercedes Owings Mills and Shawn Baker to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn baker
Aug 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Jessica, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,205 results