Back

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

Portland, OR

4.4
1,486 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Mercedes-Benz of Portland in downtown Portland, Oregon joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. Mercedes-Benz of Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CL-Class, CLS-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, GL-Class, G-Class, R-Class, SLK-Class, SL-Class & SLS-Class. Mercedes-Benz of Portland also has Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned cars and SUVs, vehicles that meet Mercedes-Benz demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.
Contact Dealership

1605 SW Naito Pkwy

Portland, OR

97201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,486 reviews

August 30, 2022

The people who work here are so nice to me, I like the service, thank you! More

by LIXIONGCHEN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are always happy to offer you nice interactions here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We look forward to seeing you again.

August 30, 2022

The service team provided excellent service. The service that was provided was more than I initially poked and the team did a great job keeping my wait time to less than expected. Thank you! More

by BUNNYLSTEVENS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan from the service administration team ( my provider used to be chuck)
Aug 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello. We would like to thank you for recognizing our Service Team's efforts to make your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Portland exemplary and worthy of five stars. Your business is appreciated.

August 30, 2022

Was able to get 2 cars repaired same day. Very prompt and courteous. Thank you More

by WOLFSONS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so pleased to learn that you had such a wonderful visit. If you need anything down the road, let us know. We're always here to help at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 30, 2022

Quick and attentive above and beyond answered all my questions always great to work with More

by computerguynw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Araujo Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so pleased to learn that you had such a wonderful visit. If you need anything down the road, let us know. We're always here to help at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 30, 2022

Professional . Courteous... and always efficient . Even when they are super backed up they find the time to help their customers and get them back on the road in no More

by MPOWERD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello. We truly appreciate your highly-rated review and are thrilled to learn that our courteous Service Department provided you with professional customer care and quickly got you back on the road. Thank you so much for your patience and for being a valued guest of Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 30, 2022

Fast service and clear communication. Fixed my issues completely. Friendly and helpful people as well More

by Menzerd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Araujo Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're glad you came in and we appreciate your business at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 30, 2022

Mitch was awesome and helpful. He never try to push or misguided me. He was very professional. More

by TAN.NGUYENC923
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan Ostrander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this thrilling 5-star review. We are elated to know that you had an awesome experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. It would be our pleasure to assist you again.

August 30, 2022

It gorgeous and clean. Friendly service. Everyone is so positive and cheerful. Love walking around and chatting with all. Thank you for being the best!! Susie More

by SUSIE2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Avanzado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Wesley Blumenberg
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars. We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be good at what they do! Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

August 28, 2022

It was the best service experience I I have had. Matt is a great technician and everybody was super friendly and answered all my questions More

by EVAN19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tabbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Evan, thank you for sharing your experience here at Mercedes0Benz of Portland. I'm happy to see Matt provided friendly and informative service.

August 28, 2022

I bought a certified mercedes and when Me and the sales person went outside to get the car, I realized a dent near the gas tank door. I showed it to the salesperson. He said he would talk to the shop manag More

by DENIZPDX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Edgerly
Aug 31, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Denizpdx, I would like to apologize for the level of communication you have received thus far. When convenient for you, I hope you’ll give me a call directly using the contact information below. I hope we can work towards a positive solution. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

171 - 180 of 1,486 results