Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin

Rocklin, CA

4.5
2,487 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin is a “Golden Rule” company. We dedicate ourselves to world class customer service in an environment of trust, dignity and fun! It is our mission to provide every driver who comes in not only as a customer, but as if you were a guest of a five-star hotel. At Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin we’re here to help you.

4747 Granite Dr

Rocklin, CA

95677

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,487 reviews

August 02, 2021

"When I arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful...."

- alynndeb

When I arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The dealership and service area are very well kept. My total was less than I was quoted and I got my car back in a timely manner. They called and texted when my car was ready and I was able to pay online. Wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Great people great job great service I could go on for..."

- Joe Vito

Great people great job great service I could go on for hours…Every time I call they answer immediately call me back and get my appointment in as soon as possible… I won’t use any other Mercedes-Benz facility for the rest of my life …I will die inside my Mercedes and they will bury me there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ted Mavritsakis was incredible Mark Cornell was astounding Justin Watts was the greatest of all times all these people made everything possible for me to own a Mercedes and I’m in debt it to them for life
August 02, 2021

"During the latest maintenance appointment tech did not..."

- LANA.LINBERG

During the latest maintenance appointment tech did not properly closed oil cap. It blew up in the middle of the freeway in the mountains. It caused a ton of trouble. We spent 2 hours with small kids on the side of highway waiting for a tow truck. Our friends had to drive 40 miles one way pick us up because Mercedes could not properly call us an Uber. We were on the way to Reno to purchase a travel trailer, now we missed a great deal. Whole Sunday was waisted and stressful all because of that careless tech. We are very upset!! My suv was at the dealership for 4 days and I got a loaner that had a strong marijuana smell. My suv still smells like burning oil after 4 power washes. This whole situation is not what I expected of highly reputable company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Rocklin Mercedes is the place where we have hassle free..."

- mikeneedstoget

Rocklin Mercedes is the place where we have hassle free buying experience. We have bought GLC 300 SUV and got in an accident Mercedes Benz of Rocklin helped us replace the SUV with Brand New SUV Thanks to Everybody at the Rocklin Mercedes …

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

We're sorry to hear about your accident. Thank you for taking the time to let us know our team earned a 5 star review~

July 30, 2021

"Great service very helpful, helped me find exactly what I..."

- nancy_marl33n

Great service very helpful, helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I looked at many cars they where patient with me as I was pretty picky in what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Thank you for letting us know our team earned a 5 star review. Enjoy your beautiful new Mercedes Benz!

July 30, 2021

"Rocklin has alway done a fantastic job on the cars and..."

- warren19520

Rocklin has alway done a fantastic job on the cars and has excellent customer service! My service advisor Scott is the best in my opinion. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Thanks for your business and thanks for the 5 star review!

July 30, 2021

"Best service I’ve ever had in my life. Honest,..."

- kentlbrowne

Best service I’ve ever had in my life. Honest, professional and helpful. We live in Chico and will make that drive to get the best service. (180 miles round trip). Thank you again. Kent & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Mercedes Benz of Rocklin! We sincerely appreciate your business and will be happy to assist you again in the future~

July 30, 2021

"couteous and pleasant ,we bought our car there and are..."

- RICKYEFENDER

couteous and pleasant ,we bought our car there and are very happy with the car and service..Wayne Scmid is a pro. Richard and Susanne Silva.We will do all maintenance at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Thank you for the feedback! We will be happy to assist you again in the future~

July 29, 2021

"They been very experts and helpful and they did excellent..."

- alireza_gi43

They been very experts and helpful and they did excellent job. They serviced my car very professionally and I feel comfortable after I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Thanks for letting us know our team earned a 5 star review!

July 29, 2021

"By far the best car purchase experience ever! My sales..."

- mike_costa

By far the best car purchase experience ever! My sales rep Teddy really went above and beyond. If your in the market for a mercedes-benz I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Rocklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rocklin responded

Our goal is your complete satisfaction! Thanks for letting us know Teddy provided you with 5 star service~

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,487 results