About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Merchants Automotive Group

4.8

1,168 Lifetime Reviews

1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (603) 669-4100

1168 Reviews of Merchants Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Fast, great service!"

- Minn311

I purchased my car from Merchants this week, Rodney was great! Very professional, and streamlined purchase! I was very nervous about buying a new to me car and it was better than I could have ever hoped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- AMOS

I had heard their advertisement on the radio and I wasn't quite sure whether they could live up to their ads but they did and I had a very positive experience. Mike and his associates work with me to get me into the right car at the right price. Definitely would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- lyn.lewin

I had been having trouble getting a dealership to finance me because of my credit. Rodney worked with me for a couple days over the phone and online (as I live an hour away) to find an answer for me. He was able to get me approved for a beautiful car. We went into the dealership and the atmosphere is so happy and welcoming! They offered me a rental car until my car was finished. I thought that was great! When I got back home from the dealership Rodney called me back and let me know my car actually was able to be done that day instead of on Monday how they had expected. Instead of making me drive all the way back to Hooksett after a long day of driving he drove my car down to meet me in my town. We swapped the rental for my car and were off. They went above and beyond in my opinion and I have never been to a dealership like this. They have found a new life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great experience with Joe C."

- Rob

1st time purchasing from Merchants and glad we did! Very good price and great experience with entire staff. The car was for my 16 yr old daughter and Joe went through all the functions of the car giving her a lot of confidence driving off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chavanelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Circia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Very happy"

- Tarry

I would like to thank Michael Galer for all his help yesterday. He did an amazing job with helping me get into another car, he was friendly and very polite through the whole process. The only downfall to my experience is that the $29 dollars down doesn't apply to everyone, it's advertised all of the place but you basically have to have perfect credit in order to do that promotion which i feel is wrong. Other than that great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Buy From Merchants ask for Gene - You will be Glad you did!!"

- Lisa

Have been researching & shopping for a couple of months with very unpleasant experiences UNTIL I arrived at MERCHANTS AUTOMOTIVE GROUP Saturday June 9, 2018. Gene Cocchiarella went above & beyond to help me find the car of my dreams that I could afford -2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited. This was by far the Absolute, Hands-Down, BEST Car Shopping Experience I Have Ever Had in My Life!!! He was genuine, patient, attentive, and with a smile he showed me exactly what I told him I was looking for from the start. Gene did not waste my time showing me anything else. He never tried to "sell" me a car. He walked the lot with me looking at cars, test driving several, discussing the pros and cons, answering all of my questions with a smile until I finally made my decision. Not only was this experience 100% stress free, it was actually enjoyable. THANK YOU GENE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Cocchiarella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience. "

- Chris&Tj

Our sales team was quick and efficient, with a drive to meet your requests. Definitely would recommend going there to anybody. It had to have been the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kordas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"First car buying experience "

- Sheba

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Jeffrey helped us understand exactly what I could get for a loan and what type of car I could afford. He was pleasant and when my mother started being rude to him he handled it very well. Thank you Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Merchants makes you feel like family "

- lizbeth2464

My fiancé and I recently purchased a vehicle from Merchants Automotive Group, & we could not be more pleased with, not only the vehicle that we took home, but the excellent care & service we received along the way. From the minute we were greeted at the door, to the final moment of purchase & every moment in between, we felt cared for & confident that we were in great hands. I’ve never had such a positive car buying experience, to where I felt without a doubt, I won’t be purchasing vehicles from anywhere else but here in the future. Michael Galer and Scott Chavanelle both went above and beyond to help get us in the vehicle that stole our hearts, they wouldn’t give up until we drove off the lot in our 2014 Ford Fusion (which was in mint condition and had only 11,000 miles on it)- we were and still are thrilled! We will be loyal returning customers for sure & will highly recommend Merchants to family and friends. My fiancé and I will be returning for the great customer service, unbeatable prices & the amazing perks that come from buying vehicles here (free state inspections, free car washes, 5 day exchange program, etc); our kids will be returning for the popcorn and balloons. :) Thank you so much to the staff at Merchants Automotive Group- we truly appreciate you! Liz and Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Chavanelle
June 06, 2018

"Beautiful car"

- Need a car

Rodney Mathews was our salesperson but we live almost 3 hours away. Before we went to the dealership he and the sales manager and finance manager answered all of our questions .We had inquired about 1 car but it was sold and Rodney worked hard to find us another one to suit out needs. We took the ride down and although that car was nice it was a little too small. That's when I saw an Acura that was just beautiful. We fell in love with it and even though they had to get a new approval from the bank, etc everyone was happy to help. We were treated well and it's a fun and relaxing atmosphere! We drove the car home the same day and will definitely refer friends and family there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Coimbria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results