About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Merchants Automotive Group

4.8

1,074 Lifetime Reviews

1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106
Call (603) 669-4100

1074 Reviews of Merchants Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Smooth process with low pressure"

- smprfi88

I have always seen the advertisement from this dealer as to how they can help get you a car. Well it's true. I am a challenging case and Eli Ruiz made it feel easy. I didn't feel pressured nor did he make me feel less of a customer since I did have challenging credit. Like I told Eli, "this is a blessing" because I was in need of a reliable vehicle. My in-laws have been going to Merchants for decades so I should have not second guessed where to buy. Thank you Eli and thank you Merchants again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!"

- NLabrecque

Chris worked so hard to get me not only the vehicle that worked best for my family but for the price point I wanted to be! He went beyond being a "salesman" and he interacted with myself, my husband, and my children on a personal level! He was fantastic and I'd recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kordas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Great service I took care of me and all my needs and kept my"

- Thue603kid

Couldn't have asked for better service kept all my needs and wants in mind gave me the best service possible excellent salesperson couldn't have been happier with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kordas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Red Patriot "

- daduncan64

Chris was excellent in handling my purchase, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle to make their new year better!! He bent over backwards to make up for an earlier misunderstanding and got me the Red Patriot I had been anxiously waiting for. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and the ease it was to get completed...no hassling, no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kordas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Chris was the best!"

- Sunshinegirl603

Chris was very patient with us as well amazing with our kids. Great experience and even better got a new car for Christmas. I would recommend merchants to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kordas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Great Experience in a SNOWSTORM"

- karadow

Great experience, fast helpful. Bought my Jeep in the middle of a snowstorm and it was an overall GREAT time. I will for sure buy another vehicle from Merchants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pichette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"The most NON Pressure of a car salesman"

- Cindy Lou

Merchants Auto has to be hands down the best experience of buying a car I have ever had. Mainly due to the salesman Rodney Mathews. My husband & I made an appointment to meet with Rodney to discuss options for potentially buying a car. He was very professional, courteous, made us feel that there was no pressure being forced. Like some other dealerships in my past experiences. Merchants Auto was a very clean , friendly, accommodating dealership. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"2012 Ford Escape"

- Rubyr0201

I visited Merchants after making an online appointment- and I met Joe. He was great. The visit was fantastic and I drove away that day with a vechile that I really have wanted for awhile. I wasn’t pushed or talked into another vechile I didn’t want. It was really a painless experience. I would come back for my next purchase- and have the highest recommendation of them to anyone who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda J Pare

Joe was great from time we walked in to the time we left. He went above and beyond to get us into a vehical that we wanted and could afford. He was very personable and friendly and made us feel welcomed. Steve also was great in finance and helped to get us the best deal possiable. I would definitely recommend others that need help getting back on their feet to go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hodgson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Coimbria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Easiest process I have ever gone through"

- aragornbeagles2017

Rodney has been fantastic! Such an easy process, and we are so excited to get our Volvo! We have never been made to feel less than important during this process even though our credit was not stellar. I will recommend Merchants and Rodney to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,074 results