Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro Ford, Inc.

Independence, MO

3.8
571 Reviews

2860 S Noland Rd.

Independence, MO

64055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 571 reviews

April 30, 2021

I loved everything about my experience with this dealership. These guys are honest, educated, dependable, helpful, efficient and funny! I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! More

by Bugsy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henry
5.0
George Rackley
5.0
Jamison Wunder
5.0
Paul Young
5.0
Other Employees : John Everett, Garett Gibson, George Indelicato, Demond Thorpe, Ronnie Vargas
April 10, 2021

Had a great experience with our recent trade for my 2020 Edge ST. Our salesman, Dalton, was very friendly, knowledgeable and was able to get the job done. Have done business with this location for years and More

by ginanrobert2008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
December 16, 2020

worst experience ever. we bought a car a year ago. it was all rainbows and unicorns back then with this dealer. In a year time, we didn't skip oil change or regular service of the vehicle. not long afte More

by Melis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Gomez
October 21, 2020

Do not believe a word. Metro ford will apparently do anything for a sale including lie. We traded in a lease for a Ford. They claimed they bought it out. One month later we received a bill for hundred More

by Pem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob. Owner
July 07, 2020

When in for a scheduled appointment oil change at 9:30 left at 1 p.m. nothing was done to the truck they said something about the sunroof leaking and needed to order seals to fix it lost a whole day at wo More

by jose.82ma6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Sims
1.0
Rick Gilbert
1.0
April 16, 2020

Beware I've got to say. I had high hopes coming into this. I found what looked like a great truck for a decent price. Talked to the salesman Erich Philli More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erich Phillips
1.0
November 19, 2019

Everyone was very helpful. It was an amazing experience for my granddaughter's first car. Very professional and pleasant staff. Always impressed with the way the staff works as such a great team. More

by Arutledge64052
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Hill
November 19, 2019

Best car buying experience! From the service department, to sales room staff, this is by far the best car buying experience I have had. Craig Hill is an awesome no pressure sales More

by sundance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
5.0
Ron Hamilton
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Hill I would rate my experience a 5 star
November 02, 2019

No pressure sales The staff at this dealership was helpful and friendly. There was no pressure to make a purchase fast and Craig Hill was understanding of my needs and More

by Dustin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gilbert
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Hill
September 04, 2019

Excellent Experience What can I say, but it was a great experience working with Craig. His knowledge about the car I wanted amazed me. He's the best!!! Rick G and John More

by Julie O. S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gilbert
5.0
Other Employees : John Stenvall
1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results