Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Muller's Woodfield Acura

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.9
1,372 Reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura has been serving the Chicagoland area since 1986. Based in Hoffman Estates, IL through two locations (at 1149 W. Golf Rd for New Acura Sales, Service, and Parts, and at 1099 W. Higgins Rd for Certified Pre-Owned Acura Sales and Used Car Sales), Muller's Woodfield Acura is your premier retailer and service center for both new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated sales experts, along with our outstanding certified service technicians, are all here to make your vehicle selection and service experience easy, economical, and enjoyable. Please utilize our various online resources while allowing our excellent network of personnel to assist you in selecting your ideal car, truck or SUV today. We look forward to the privilege of earning your business for years to come!

1149 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,372 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Barb was very easy and efficient to work with. Not having..."

- Jdrollinger11

Barb was very easy and efficient to work with. Not having many cars in the model I was looking for, Barb was able to locate a car that would work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"John Mavraganis was the best!!! Honest, polite, funny..."

- pmdero

John Mavraganis was the best!!! Honest, polite, funny and extremely professional. Kevin and Jeff were also awesome! This will be the family dealership for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Lance Dailey was very professional and made the process..."

- humairakottai

Lance Dailey was very professional and made the process easy for us. Explained all the features of the car and made sure we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This is my second Acura and my second time buying from..."

- Rose S.

This is my second Acura and my second time buying from Lance. He is professional, kind, and has a positive outlook. It is a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I had such a great experience with Lance 3 years ago, I..."

- Pamela

I had such a great experience with Lance 3 years ago, I came back to him to lease my newest TLX. Great customer service and great knowledge of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Lance on my first Acura..."

- Laura L.

I really enjoyed working with Lance on my first Acura experience! He was a very kind patient and informative. I left the show room with my new Acura feeling confident and happy. I know I could always contact Lance if I have any questions in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Excellent customer service , no pressure selling made the..."

- imisbah

Excellent customer service , no pressure selling made the transaction very smooth. Had a lease trade in and they made the process so easy and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Excellent help and very informative. Barb went through a..."

- Matthew Pietura

Excellent help and very informative. Barb went through a lot of trouble to make sure everything was perfect, even going so far as to help clean the little things on the inside of the car after I bought it to make sure it was perfect. She took the time to explain every little feature and detail and made sure I left feeling fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Everyone was Very friendly and nice provided a great..."

- Singhamanjot5435

Everyone was Very friendly and nice provided a great services. Lance was very helpful and showed every car model in detail. Truly a 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Lance was a phenomenal. He was professional and treated..."

- Andrew.ptak7

Lance was a phenomenal. He was professional and treated the interaction as an advocate, not as a sale. Very knowledgeable about the product. He was patient with my questions and didn’t pressure a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,372 results