Back

Muller's Woodfield Acura

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.9
1,797 Reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura has been serving the Chicagoland area since 1986. Based in Hoffman Estates, IL through two locations (at 1149 W. Golf Rd for New Acura Sales, Service, and Parts, and at 1099 W. Higgins Rd for Certified Pre-Owned Acura Sales and Used Car Sales), Muller's Woodfield Acura is your premier retailer and service center for both new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated sales experts, along with our outstanding certified service technicians, are all here to make your vehicle selection and service experience easy, economical, and enjoyable. Please utilize our various online resources while allowing our excellent network of personnel to assist you in selecting your ideal car, truck or SUV today. We look forward to the privilege of earning your business for years to come!
Contact Dealership

1149 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,797 reviews

May 26, 2024

Muller's Acura is highly recommended for their professionalism, service and fair pricing. Lance made the car buying process very smooth, he is very professional, straight forward about the price a More

by Abet092000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Muller was the 3rd Acura dealership we had visited. Upon arriving we were greeted by Lance. Our first impression of him was that he straight forward person. From that point on Lance was respectful, More

by Lrosado029
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

I purchased a car out of state and had it delivered. Alens made the process very smooth. This was my first time buying out of state and Alens made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process! More

by Rian
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alens Klints
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Muller's Woodfield Acura. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 21, 2024

What a wonderful experience Muller’s Acura put together for me and my wife! It felt like I wasn’t even at a car dealership, and the key was Lance! From start to finish transparency and kindness are what le More

by sido.oleg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Pozniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 19, 2024

Roger was professional, no xx, considerate, and eager to help me with any issues. Honest and was great to work with. Highly recommended!!! More

by Lpas4500
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Escobar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Svab
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Roger here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 18, 2024

The staff made it so easy to purchase the car that I would gladly recommend Muller’s Woodfield Acura to anyone Great place to do business More

by Nick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gianacakos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Pozniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juliana Gordon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thanks, Nick, for sharing about your experience with Muller's Woodfield Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 18, 2024

Good atmosphere and great customer service. I'm please with my visit and the treatment I received. More

by Emarr78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacek Rudzinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Maghirang
May 20, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 18, 2024

This was my second car purchased through Lance and each time has been seamless. He always takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions I may have. I highly recommend anyone that wants a g More

by Stephanie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi Stephanie: It's great to hear that Lance was once again able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura! You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 13, 2024

The staff was kind, professional, and answered all questions. They are also so fast! This was the quickest car purchase I’ve ever made. More

by SN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Pozniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Svab
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com

May 15, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 05, 2024

The staff were professional and knowledgeable. Sales rep Mark stayed late to set up my phone and walk me thru the car features More

by Maggie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stillwater
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day! Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

1
...