Back

Muller's Woodfield Acura

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.9
1,812 Reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura has been serving the Chicagoland area since 1986. Based in Hoffman Estates, IL through two locations (at 1149 W. Golf Rd for New Acura Sales, Service, and Parts, and at 1099 W. Higgins Rd for Certified Pre-Owned Acura Sales and Used Car Sales), Muller's Woodfield Acura is your premier retailer and service center for both new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our experienced and dedicated sales experts, along with our outstanding certified service technicians, are all here to make your vehicle selection and service experience easy, economical, and enjoyable. Please utilize our various online resources while allowing our excellent network of personnel to assist you in selecting your ideal car, truck or SUV today. We look forward to the privilege of earning your business for years to come!
Contact Dealership

1149 W Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,812 reviews

June 07, 2024

The visit was pretty satisfying. Roger was patient and reasonable with us. We were able to finally decide on purchasing the car after checking out the car. More

by andyliu2249
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 07, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Andy, it's great to hear that we could get you exactly what you needed. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

June 07, 2024

Lance was incredible to work with. He took time to understand my needs and select the best options to meet them. His demo on the MDX was excellent. Lance weas very personable and f More

by KBURGDORF
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Maghirang
Jun 07, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

June 07, 2024

Lance was incredible, vey knowledgeable and experienced. Very friendly and personable listening to my every need and wish. More

by KBURGDORF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Maghirang
Jun 07, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lance was able to help, and we hope to see you again! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

May 31, 2024

Roger was excellent to work with! He did not pressure us and was able to calmly and accurately answer any questions we had. I appreciated his kind demeanor and ability to work with me More

by meredithhyland
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Svab
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Muller's Woodfield Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

May 31, 2024

Muller’s Acura are very professional. Each process was reasonable, and everyone followed through what it was explained. No bad surprise. Lance was so knowledgeable, friendly and reliab More

by Georgem4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Muller's Woodfield Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

May 28, 2024

They are wonderful. Lance and Miles are the best!!! I have gotten several cars at Muller’s and they do not disappoint. Ask for Lance the next time you go in. Awesome More

by c.vedral
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Muller's Woodfield Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! You will NOT be disappointed, Nick Gianacakos, General Manager nickg@woodfieldacura.com

May 29, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 26, 2024

Muller's Acura is highly recommended for their professionalism, service and fair pricing. Lance made the car buying process very smooth, he is very professional, straight forward about the price a More

by Abet092000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 25, 2024

Muller was the 3rd Acura dealership we had visited. Upon arriving we were greeted by Lance. Our first impression of him was that he straight forward person. From that point on Lance was respectful, More

by Lrosado029
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Muller's Woodfield Acura! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 24, 2024

I purchased a car out of state and had it delivered. Alens made the process very smooth. This was my first time buying out of state and Alens made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process! More

by Rian
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alens Klints
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Muller's Woodfield Acura. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Danielle Smith Internet Director Email: dsmith@woodfieldacura.com 847-908-6543

May 21, 2024

What a wonderful experience Muller’s Acura put together for me and my wife! It felt like I wasn’t even at a car dealership, and the key was Lance! From start to finish transparency and kindness are what le More

by sido.oleg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lance Dailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Pozniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Muller's Woodfield Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. You will NOT be disappointed, Danielle Smith, Internet Director dsmith@woodfieldacura.com