About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

4650 E Pickard St, Mt Pleasant, Michigan 48858 Directions
Sales: (888) 468-0193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great experience and great service"

- Carbuyer

Ken went to great lengths to make sure I got the car I wanted and went the extra mile to make me happy. There were some minor things wrong with the car that were deal-breakers for me, but he helped me work out a good deal and had them fixed for me. Great experience and I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"A great experience."

- Tes

Spectacular bunch of guys to work with. Especially, Ken, who was out salesman. Very honest and straight forward. Everyone there was nice and accommodating. Even the finance manager was funny and made the process a positive. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Kozecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Excellent"

- Mallory30

Dick was absolutely wonderful to work with. He is friendly and informative. He was not pushy which I loved! Overall had a wonderful experience and would go back in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"New vehicle"

- cfryover

Jon was very nice and friendly. We had questions about the vehicle that he didn’t know the answers to but knew who to speak to to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Spedowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Very dedicated to taking care of the customer. "

- Schoenith

Jon Spedowski was very helpful and not pushy. Perfect kind of sales person. I also dealt with Pat and Dave and they were very service oriented. Made car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Spedowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Swanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sedgley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great!"

- mandylynn48858

All I can say is great sales, great service. Got the vehicle I wanted. Paid alitte more then I wanted to. But that was because of my credit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Kozecki
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Excellent dealership!"

- Staci

I love my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude! It has everything I wanted and more! Jon Spedowski was terrific to work with and he found the exact Jeep I wanted. Awesome dealership and thanks Jon for all your hard work helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Spedowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Ken is always willing to go the extra step."

- LMax

We have dealt with Ken for many years. He knows his customers and will work with you to get what you want or need. He is very polite and does the research for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for continuing to give Ken the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 10, 2017

"Ask for a simple emergency brake ajustment. "

- Bad service

Wow talked to Travese the manager of service about getting my emergency brakes adjusted. Now he come rite out and told me due to them not fixing my A/C pump a couple months ago after they gave up and I had to have my 4500 towed home he told me they don't want nothing to do with my truck. Told me to go find some one else to adjust my emergency brakes. I told them I was willing to try there service again that every one has a bad day once and a while. But really !!! I was going to buy a new 2017 Dodge Ram 4500 but now I think I will go with a Ford or a Chevy. Can't even grasp the thought of any one wanting to deal with that mt pleasant store. Horrible horrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
Jul 11, 2017 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Mr. Bad Service, We are sorry that you are unhappy with our service department. As you can see from our overall rating this is a rarity. At some point in a business relationship if both sides are unhappy with the way they are being treated there comes a point where the relationship needs to end. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We will learn and grow from this experience and implement our lessons learned in order to better serve our future customers.

February 22, 2017

"A GREAT Accommodating Fun Place to Buy a Vehicle"

- CSK2017

Happy with purchase, 2017 Dodge Durango & customer service. It's relaxing, no pressure & a fun place to buy or lease a vehicle. The staff are professional & very accommodating. Great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gruenberg, Kevin Quoss, Ryan Pickens
Feb 22, 2017 -

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results