Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana

4.9

49 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Napleton Way, Urbana, Illinois 61802
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Great customer service and a great place to do business!..."

- Liggett.Kim

Great customer service and a great place to do business! Enjoyed the experience. Would highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Anthony Fitzgerald and all others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Fitzgerald
Dec 03, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road with all of your automotive needs. Please feel free to reach out to us, or stop by, if any other questions or concerns come up! Thanks again and take care.

September 27, 2019

"Professional and knowledgeable Sales Lady"

- PennyPot

I was looking for a affordable reliable car. Bianca showed me different options. I'm pleased with the Kia Sedona. She was pleasant. She knew about the vehicles. I didnt feel rushed. Some dealerships have sales persons that make me feel ignorant. I was comfortable with asking her questions. I was very happy with my choice and I have been telling people to go to Napletons and ask for Bianca. Thank you Bianca!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Bester
Oct 03, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Bianca knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Rplummer

We have given a 5 star rating because these guys brad and angel were very helpful and very informative. They made this experience of buying a new car pain and worry free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel
Aug 28, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 10, 2019

"The best!"

- DirtDrummer

Jim Clarkson was who my fiancée and I dealt with when I went to look at trading in my 2012 Equinox in for a 2019 Tucson. To say Jim went above and beyond is an understatement. From talking me through an issue with pricing and my bank on a personal level and offering good advice, to showing me all the bells and whistles and making sure I completely understood EVERYTHING before I even attempted to walk out the door. Made sure I knew where the service center was. Anything and everything you can think of you want the person helping you to do, Jim Clarkson did it and went beyond and above it as well as the rest of the Hyundai staff. Everyone is very personable and friendly. Very clean and comfortable place to be. You don’t feel like you need to keep your hands off the table for fear of dirtying it type of place. 10/10 will recommend Napletons and especially Mr. Clarkson to absolutely everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Clarkson
Jul 15, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana!

May 04, 2019

"AAA + experience"

- Purcell

Brad Geegan was put original sales guy since his new promotion we were introduced to Woou Deck. Like always same wonderful experience. The Purcell's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Geegan
May 06, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Woody was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

April 30, 2019

"Went the extra mile"

- Brandi05@

Woody stayed late to give me excellent customer service! He was fun, knowledgeable, and energetic, would highly recommend him to friends and family! Thanks again, Woody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Woody was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

April 08, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Twhit123

They was great help for the last three years and hope to come back for more for the great service that they giving me for the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

April 01, 2019

"New car"

- Lynn52

The salesman was very pleasant & helpful. I would recommend him to my friends. I did have to wait while he was helping another customer during one of my visits. It would have been nice if another salesman could have taken over so I didn’t have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Skeels
Apr 08, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback and recommendation of our staff! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to make your next visit a five star experience!

March 30, 2019

"Experience with Don "

- browser

I went in talk to Donald Skeels and he was super helpful with my car and the questions I had about it! 100% awesome service would definitely recommend him! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Skeels
Apr 08, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 30, 2019

"Don to the rescue"

- cc miller

After speaking to several different dealerships about a Veloster I decided to stop in to Napleton and that is where I met Don Skeels. He was easy to work with, not pushy at all, and didn’t try to upsell me into something I didn’t need. I didn’t remotely feel rushed and enjoyed working with him. He was very knowledgeable about the car and what he didn’t know he found out for me. I highly recommend asking for Don at that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don skeela
Apr 08, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results