About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana

4.8

22 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Napleton Way, Urbana, Illinois 61802
Call (877) 811-7125

22 Reviews of Napleton Hyundai of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Oustanding Service"

- regina

I purchased my Hyundai in August; Woody Deck was my salesman and he has been the best! Woody has taken time out his busy day to see how things are going with the car. I recently had a scratch on my car, I called him and he arranged for me to bring my car. Mr.Deck goes above and beyond his duties! I really appreciate his service..He is definitely an asset to your Napleton team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Deck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Thank you for the nice comments Regina- I will be sure to share with our team at our next meeting. Woody is a great asset to our team.

December 31, 2018

"Best carbuying experience I've had"

- OfcSuperman86

I've never liked haggling for deals and have owned 4 cars in 14 years. The only time I've never spent more than 4 hours+ at a dealership was buying a Hyundai from Brad Geegan here. After I called in and was transferred to him he asked me what I was looking for and had a few models lined up when I got to the dealership. After driving three cars he laid out the pricing and got a payment to what was affordable. While we were waiting for financing he made my kids some hot chocolate and we watched some football on their TV's in their showroom. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Geegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

December 18, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle "

- Jturner86

Customer service was absolutely amazing! They made the experience as painless as possible and took the time to make sure everything was explained in detail. I will definitely be back when I buy next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Deck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

December 17, 2018

"Great quick service "

- Dylanr

Woody Deck did a good job working numbers with us. This being my first car I loved the experience I had. Price was easy to negotiate. Service was excellent. Recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Deck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton Hyundai of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car, Dylan! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 14, 2018

"very good experience!"

- firefighter

Woody was very easy to deal with. Would buy again from him. Hyundai Sonata was delivered to me after the purchase ready to go. I picked the right dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Deck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Good Experience Overall. I Will Be Back. "

- Radamsgp07

I hated the car buying process. But the staff at Napleton really did an excellent job of minimizing the stress of buying. It was painless and now I am driving a car that I really like, with a great bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"First car buying experience "

- Matt

Brad gave me great advice and gave great insight into what was the best option for me based on what I valued in a new car. Could not have asked for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Geegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience. "

- Linners108

I came in with specific numbers in mind on what I wanted to spend and Jasmine and her team found me a car within my budget and I'm and so grateful! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. The whole process from start to finish was smooth. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Geegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jasmine Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Brad is the best! "

- Esteppem

I needed a new car, but didn’t know what I wanted. Brad was patient and let me take my time exploring my options. He was very knowledgeable about multiple car manufactures. I ended up visiting Brad 3 times before he finally helped me find the right car for me. After I purchased my vehicle, I noticed my windshield wiper was worn and I had trouble with my radio playing while my phone was connected. I gave Brad a call and he had me come by. Within 15 minutes I was on my way with a new wiper blade Brad took care of and an easy solution to my radio issue. Not only did I invest in a car I love, but also experienced the best customer service I could have asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Geegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"GREAT Experience "

- Alisa

Brad helped me find my perfect match car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! I highly reccomend. Thank you, Brad Geegan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Geegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results