Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napoli Kia

Milford, CT

4.6
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Napoli Kia is the place to go when you are searching for a new Kia in Milford, Connecticut. We have a huge selection of new Kia models available in our new car department right now. So come to our new Kia showroom today! You will find an ample inventory of the new Kia Optima, Cadenza, Soul, Sportage, Sorento, Sedona, Forte, Forte5, Forte Koup, Rio, Rio 5-Door, and Optima Hybrid. Get the Kia that’s just right for your lifestyle, right here in Milford. Visit Napoli Kia’s new car department or shop on our website anytime, from your computer or mobile device. We want to see you behind the wheel of an amazing new Kia today!
Contact Dealership

241 Boston Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Engine was blown in our Sorrento, Kia Napoli did the..."

- ANTHONY22022

Engine was blown in our Sorrento, Kia Napoli did the Warranty work fast and neat and kept js on the loop the whole time. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
March 02, 2021

"I recently lost my husband. He took care of everything..."

- KATHYMARTINEAU

I recently lost my husband. He took care of everything automotive. This was my first visit back alone. I would like to let you know the kindness and patience Frank extended to me that day. Assured me he would be honest and guide me with the maintenance and care of my Kia. I would like to thank him for putting me at ease and even offer someone there to drive me home. I felt special that day and confident all of "Big Betty's" (my Kia) needs were taken care of. Please thank him 🙏 again for me. He is a true gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank C.
March 02, 2021

"Great customer service,Frank is a professional and..."

- CAMELAMELENDEZ

Great customer service, Frank is a professional and attends to customer's with care and respect. Even when transferred for service, reps are always courteous,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 28, 2021

"Great service all the time Jennifer frank and mike. If..."

- MOSCHOGIANNAKIS

Great service all the time Jennifer frank and mike. If any questions Sal is the one person to go too. Best place to buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank
February 26, 2021

"I have always received good service from Napoli Kia,..."

- BRANDNEW52

I have always received good service from Napoli Kia, whether its for an oil change or work being done on my car.They are always. very courtious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"I thought the price was very high The worker Frank was..."

- cody50

I thought the price was very high The worker Frank was very good and nice. He did do a bit of a discount but it was still more than I planned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 26, 2021

"Customer Service is one of the reasons I visit Napoli for..."

- RAULEDPENA

Customer Service is one of the reasons I visit Napoli for my car service. Friendliness is important, and I feel that every time I come in for service. Also, the lounge room is always very clean. Thank for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Cerbone, 5 stars
February 25, 2021

"I brought my car here a year ago. And tell you I don’t..."

- Reidlurina11

I brought my car here a year ago. And tell you I don’t have a complaint and about these guys customer service is great. Service Department is great thank you guys so much I’m a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I always get treated very well here. They are very..."

- ABIGMICK

I always get treated very well here. They are very accurate on how long I will be there and they will drive me home if the wait is too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The Napoli Kia service department is world class: very..."

- PAULJACOBSON53

The Napoli Kia service department is world class: very friendly, consultative, speedy and great quality work. I drive 40 minutes to use them when I could do it locally - because of the confidence I have in the entire Napoli Kia operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results