About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napoli Nissan

4.7

160 Lifetime Reviews

688 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460
Call (203) 877-5141

160 Reviews of Napoli Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Service"

- Loray Elliott

I was trying to decide if I wanted a new truck or not so at the gas station one day I ran into this woman pat Reid she told me about napoli Nissan and she highly recommended Ricky Mills. I finally came to napoli and asked for Ricky from the start he was very pleasant and understanding very good salesman applied no pressure at all my experience at napoli was awesome I'd recommend them to anyone staff very friendly especially JR in customer service napoli is the best ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Junior Segui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Bill N

Our experience when purchasing our new Nissan Altima was positive from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and competent. The transaction took place in a very timely and clear fashion. My wife and very pleased with our new vehicle and recommend Napoli Nissan to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Ricky took care of me"

- charleshins@gmail.com

From the minute I walked in the dealership Ricky was very professional, walked me through all the possibilities and made sure i got the best deal for my price range 5stars! The financial manger was also phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Maxfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The financial manger was also phenomenal
October 18, 2018

"awesome customer service"

- Alison

I went to Napoli to just look for a new car and right away was approached by Ricky Mills, who knew his product and people. Not only did he have me sit in the car I was about to buy, but had me drive it to my house so I could get my husbands approval. Every person I met along the way was courteous and kind, made me feel as if I belonged there. Within a few hours I left with the perfect car at the perfect price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
October 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mhemstock

Unfortunately under bad circumstances I had to get a new car. At Napoli Nissan I had an excellent customer service with Ricky Mills sales consultant and manager Mike Riccelli who were able to meet my needs and beyond. Grateful for their work and dedication in satisfying customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Riccelli
September 20, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Powellltanisha1031

This is by far my best car shopping experience! The help I received was outstanding. They treat u with the respect u deserve. I would gladly recommend my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- John

Ricky Mills and the team at Napoli made the purchase of my new Nissan Sentra a great experience. Ricky and the team was very professional with a no-pressure style of sales. They did all they could to help me spend what I wanted to for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Maxfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Easiest dealership to buy a car from "

- ScottM

Browsing online made finding a car easy, after finding a car we wanted to look at we submitted an inquiry and Ricky called us within 15 minutes and we set up an appointment. We checked out the car and thought about it for a few days. Ricky called again to see how we were doing and we decided to buy. He advised us to do a credit app online and the finance team had everything ready when we came in. We signed the papers and were on our way quickest car sale I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Leasing a car"

- Andrea1989

Ricky was very helpful, my lease was up on a Nissan Rogue and he was able to give me all the options needed with great explanations. He also worked with me to find the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Rouge laiber

Very nice, he help me true everything special financial part , deal with my needs, I really like this deal better that my first lease experience... I appreciate!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results