Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Napoli Nissan

Milford, CT

4.6
468 Reviews
The Best Prices, Service & Selection in CT! Family owned and operated since 1959
Contact Dealership

688 Bridgeport Ave

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Service desk was friendly. Took my car in on Wednesday..."

- gxg0703

Service desk was friendly. Took my car in on Wednesday was done Thursday afternoon. Detailed the problem and solved it. Price was fair. Though I wish they had out some of the trim pieces back which I removed in my attempt to diagnosis the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The service center was great, But the service took..."

- NLCOOPER69

The service center was great, But the service took several hours and they did not have a loaner car for me. They sent me home and I lyfte but had to find my way back to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"This is the ONLY Nissan Dealership I will use!!! Napoli..."

- Barry S.

This is the ONLY Nissan Dealership I will use!!! Napoli has very courteous staff who are very knowledgable. This knowledge is not only with the details of their products they sell but, with the entire car buying process, like the ole’ fashion dealerships of yesteryear. Those old enough to remember the times of when a “handshake” was honored as a an agreement between two parties, also understand the importance of what a customer’s satisfaction is, not only to the business but to the customer as well. Napoli Nissan understands this concept and it’s welcoming to see first hand with everyone who works there!! Thank you Napoli Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and service was fast and thorough...."

- REGINAMOALES5

Everyone was friendly and service was fast and thorough. I will definitely use your service again and recommend you to all of my friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Front desk personal very friendlyLeft car there and was..."

- Donpisacane

Front desk personal very friendly Left car there and was ready when they said it would be Price was competitive Very easy to get appointment Front desk personal also explained what was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure if the names
July 28, 2021

"Very good great staff they answered all my questions my..."

- SRTHOMPSONJR

Very good great staff they answered all my questions my sales rep rickey mills did a great job and would recommend him to anyone thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I found exactly what I needed at a good price. It's a..."

- Robin

I found exactly what I needed at a good price. It's a relaxed atmosphere with professional friendly staff. I'm a satisfied customer and will return when the time comes. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Napoli Nissan was helpful and friendly during my..."

- kellh

Napoli Nissan was helpful and friendly during my car-buying process. They did not make me feel pressured to make a decision but answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I am a customer of Napoli Nissan for over 20 years,we..."

- GGENG

I am a customer of Napoli Nissan for over 20 years,we bought three cars from Napoli we are satisfied with the quality of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Segui
July 26, 2021

"My experience at Napoli Nissan was amazing! Warren was..."

- Madelyn.corey

My experience at Napoli Nissan was amazing! Warren was excellent and answered all my questions. I was in and out within an hour which is impressive at any car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results