Back

Niello BMW

Sacramento, CA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

2020 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

July 11, 2018

Great Experience! I'm biased as a Beamer guy but Niello's truly added to the experience. We teamed up with Haider Karim and Brandon Lecy to find the X5 we were looking More

by Phil B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Karim, Brandon Lecy
July 10, 2018

Great! Fantastic dealership. We did all of our research online, then called AJ (We live in Oregon). AJ was able to work an amazing deal for our 2018 540i. More

by Wildhayr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Haider, Judy
June 30, 2018

TONY & HAIDER A++++ Best car purchasing processing by far, very informative & super friendly. No pressure, no fuss, was able to come to a quick agreement. Thanks again! I More

by HennethOmega
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Soltero, Haider Karim
June 13, 2018

Amazing service Hello there, I initially went to Roseville BMW to buy a BMW I3. On two different occasions the car that I reserved online was sold. I decided to go More

by Bobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate and Brandon
April 14, 2018

Above the Rest I did a lot of research and narrowed down what I wanted. I tried to work with other Dealers in the area, Roseville BMW, Niello Elk Grove, Lexus of Sac More

by CBSAPP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Cunningham/DJ
March 19, 2018

Failed Transmission The transmission failed on my 2011 535i after less that 80,000 miles. I will never purchase another BMW and I advise others to do likewise. More

by JMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle G. at BMW of North America
March 07, 2018

Great Experience! We purchased a BMW from Niello BMW, thank you to Brandon and Marwan you guys were amazing! I will recommend your dealership to our friends. More

by Giants Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, & Marwan
February 02, 2018

Buying experience had pluses and minuses. We recently bought a new car here. The best part of the experience was the "BMW Genius" - a person who takes you on a test drive and "sells" the car f More

by michael m
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melin, Karen Quezada
January 25, 2018

Nice Dealership Haider Karim and Karen Quezada were very helpful when we went there to look at a vehicle. Haider helped us scroll through their available models for s More

by 321lou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Karim, Karen Quezada, Aj and Mike
January 03, 2018

Excellent Service From Niello BMW Niello BMW of Sacramento provided world class service when I recently leased my BMW X1. They are extremely knowledgable and put the customer first. I More

by Janelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Melin, Mark Cornell
11 - 20 of 48 results