About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Niello Volkswagen

4.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

2701 Arden Way, Sacramento, California 95825 Directions
Sales: (877) 629-8959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Niello Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Service even after the fact"

- john

I bought a golf from these guys a year and a half ago when i arrived in Sacramento. Mr Omar DIxon and finance department and service etc were all eager and helpful. Funny they had no problem taking my cash! I came to deal and they dealt! Thats all I wanted to do! A year and a half later they are still the most eager and helpful bunch. Buy your car here and service your car here. Thanks Mr Dixon! John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Dixon
July 31, 2018

"Buying a car"

- J eli

Niello is a horrible company won’t except a check For a car that was going to be bought outright. Go to any other vw dealers in Sacramento and you’ll be much happier with your experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcee bramlette
June 20, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Mindy

Fallon, sales rep, was a pleasure to work with. She made the experience pleasant and quick. No pressure sales and the finance dept. was honest enough to inform me of all risks associated with my loan. I felt they had my best interest in mind instead of just making a sell. I’m proud to finally be part of the Niello family. Mercedes you’ve been great but it’s time for me to move forward. Mindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fallon
November 19, 2017

"A wonderful place for car service"

- Quan Z.

I recently request a rear light repair service for my 2015 VW Sportwagon. Since I just moved to SAC from seattle, I googled the nearest VW dealership and I chose Niello randomly. To be honest, I did not expect much when I was making this appointment. But Roger is a very nice and helpful man. He helped me get everything done and FREE! One more thing, guys in Niello washed my car soooo much better than the university VW dealership in seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bybee
August 23, 2017

"Great Dealership and Great Car"

- Brett C Bailey

I can't say enough good things about my salesperson David Yensel. He went above and beyond for me. Unfortunately, the process was taking a bit longer, but David kept me entertained and had a cheerful and funny attitude through the whole thing. David is extremely knowledgeable about Volkswagens. If you want a GTI or have questions he is the one to go to. He also is an encyclopedia of knowledge about all other VW's too. I had a good experience when I bought my 2017 Red GTI Sport. I love it. Thank you, David and Niello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Yensel
August 04, 2017

"Most helpful and comfortable experience at any dealership"

- VW_Fan_2014

My service consultant Roger Bybee was such a relief to work with. I felt his explanations were clear, simple. His communication throughout all 3 of my services in the last year has been great-I never felt like I was out of the loop and he even suggested ways to save me money. I absolutely recommend having your VW serviced at Niello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bybee
February 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- Maria115

Excellent service we are happy with the service and we well recommend to are family and friends y los recomendaremos a nuestros amigos y familia son muy amigables y es una exelente equipped gracias thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 13, 2017

"TL;DR: 10/10 would happily do business here again!"

- campbeln

We spotted a used Passat at Niello VW on CarGurus.com and sent in an information request. Within 10 minutes we had a call from Brandon Balassi giving us further details on the car. We asked him to have the car ready for us to view at lunchtime. When we arrived the car was out front ready for a test drive (no futzing around waiting for it to be pulled for a back lot as has happened at other dealers). Brandon was lovely and low pressure. After months of research and waiting for the right car at the right price, we were in and out the door in under 2 hours with a rate 20% lower than our credit union! TD Nguyen was superb on the finance side. Both TD and Brandon were excellent, low pressure guys who actually listened on the finance terms rather than continually pushing products we were not interested in. TL;DR: 10/10 would happily do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Balassi, TD Nguyen
July 12, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- lilia

I really loved the experience. I was avoiding getting a car for a while, because of the stress of making the right decision. But these dudes were super accommodating to all of my needs and concerns. Brandon, who sold me my Jetta was so nice that I now consider him a friend. They gave me an great deal and three weeks later, they still follow up to make sure I'm happy with the car. Super high five!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 15, 2016

"Certified Car Purchase"

- xch47dfe

Really great experience. The sales associate, Larry Malkin was well informed, helpful, and efficient. Purchased a certified 2014 Beetle R-Line that was in amazing shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Malkin
1
1 - 10 of 21 results