Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Niello Volkswagen

Sacramento, CA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

2701 Arden Way

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

September 06, 2021

I have never been more pleased with a dealership! Everyone we worked with was so easy to talk to and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. What a wonderful experience I had buying my (new to me) 2 More

by michelle.breisacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Carlos, Vincent
July 18, 2021

On May 29th of this year I went to Niello Volkswagen of Sacramento to purchase a new 2021 Jetta GLI that I thought looked absolutely beautiful. My wife and I loaded up our three small kids and drove from o More

by William Willis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DJ, Mike, Ron, Scott, Travis
July 11, 2020

They won't give you the price without wasting a ton time. I had a very nice "salesman" who wanted to help me with my e-golf and was knowledgeable but I already knew I wanted the car and asked the pr More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 17, 2019

Car dealer games! I received an instant cash offer for our 2016 Ford Explorer from Kelley Blue Book. The first dealer to contact me was Niello Buying Group. I was told More

by Mustang67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Salzanop
March 23, 2019

Got dedicated help during my car search Nikki Barber and Anthony were great to work with during multiple visits to test drive used cars on their sales lot. Every few days Nikki would let me More

by kfrichette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Barber
February 21, 2019

Can't recommend the dealership! I got a quote over email from Michael Havard for $10,645 on a 2013 VW TDI. The quote was emailed on Thursday Feb 14th. I drove more than 2 hours from More

by June#1510
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Havard, Mark Meyer (GM)
August 17, 2018

Service even after the fact I bought a golf from these guys a year and a half ago when i arrived in Sacramento. Mr Omar DIxon and finance department and service etc were all eage More

by john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Dixon
July 31, 2018

Buying a car Niello is a horrible company won’t except a check For a car that was going to be bought outright. Go to any other vw dealers in Sacramento and you’l More

by J eli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcee bramlette
June 20, 2018

Great overall experience Fallon, sales rep, was a pleasure to work with. She made the experience pleasant and quick. No pressure sales and the finance dept. was honest enough More

by Mindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fallon
November 19, 2017

A wonderful place for car service I recently request a rear light repair service for my 2015 VW Sportwagon. Since I just moved to SAC from seattle, I googled the nearest VW dealership More

by Quan Z.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bybee
1
1 - 10 of 27 results