About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Staten Island

3.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

1976 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10306
Call (718) 447-3800

161 Reviews of Nissan of Staten Island

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Horrible service, No follow up, and took forever "

- SULEJMAN

Poor communication, bad service, kept my car for nearly a MONTH no calls no communication at all. When you call them they leave you on hold for an hour when you go there the service advisor is always out. I called and was switched between departments one time for 45 minutes "hold on.. hold on.. hold on.."they also have a nasty attitude like you need them more than they need you. I thought it was under new management because I had problems in the past too but now they're even worse. I didnt have my car for almost a month (including Christmas) and I didn't even get a loaner car. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else. I live on staten island but I'm still taking it somewhere else next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RICH
December 22, 2018

"Best Salesman ask for Brian"

- Jackie

The only reason why I keep coming back to Nissan is the salesman. Straight forward conversation regarding the purchase and treated like family. If anyone decides on buying a Nissan come to this location and make sure you ask for Brian. I am a long time customer of Nissan but "it's about how your are treated as a customer" that makes the sale and makes you to keep coming back. Thank you Brian!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Derrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Good and unforgettable experience"

- Lerano

I just want to thank Deanna Rivera for all her attentions, for making the purchase process for me and my girlfriend as easy and understandable as possible, for being there from the beginning to the end of the whole process, answering all and each of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review and congratulations on your new car from Deanna. As you know please feel free to give us a call at anytime. We will be more then happy to help! Can't wait to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager 718-447-3800

Dec 27, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review Lerano. We are glad Deanna was able to provide you with an unforgettable experience! Congratulations on your new purchase! We cant wait to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

October 31, 2018

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Harold Rabinowitz

Brian is a fantastic salesman. He made me feel right at home from the time I sat down. I can only describe my experience with Brian, one word AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Derrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hi Harold, thank you so much for the very kind review. Brian wanted to personally thank you as well for the kind words. If you ever need anything in the future to please feel free and give us a call at anytime. Congratulations on the new Rogue! Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

October 25, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Muneendra

DeAnna knew what I’m looking for and didn’t pushy like others. She’s patient and has all information available to assist. She’s approachable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Rivera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review. DeAnna is so thankful for your kind words. If you ever need anything in the near future please feel free to give us a call at anytime. Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

October 17, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Chrisjoy Scaglione

Deanna was awesome. She was not pushy like your everyday car salesman. She was very interested in what we wanted and did everything possible to get us what we wanted. Best experience in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hi Chrisjoy thank you so very much for your kind review. Deanna said it was a pleasure working with you as well and always feel free to give her a call at anytime. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager Nissan of Staten Island

October 15, 2018

"Better Business Bureau"

- 68Mustang

No one from this dealership responds, they won't even speak to Nissan Corporate. Victoria Caronna does nothing, taking concerns elsewhere. Don't buy here!! After contacting the BBB for assistance, this dealership will not respond to them either. Buyer beware - you will regret dealing with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamal Dennison
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Caronna
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hello, My name is Victoria C. I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I would like to speak with you regarding your experience with the dealership. Please feel free to email me all of your contact information to VictoriaC@titanmotorgroup.com. My General Manager would like to speak directly with you to resolve any issues you maybe having. I look forward hearing back from you. Best Regards, Victoria C.

September 21, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Cfitz

Will be going back gladly and happy to recommend to everyone. They made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and love driving it! Two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Caronna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Fappiano
Sep 21, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review! A huge congratulations on your new purchase! It was a pleasure working with you as well and if ever need anything please feel free to give us a call at anytime! Best Regards, Your friends at Nissan of Staten Island.

September 18, 2018

"Extremely Shady Nissan Dealership"

- Pharmacist

I got scammed by this dealership in an extremely harsh way! I was forced to sign up for a loan that I didn't need because they don't do full payment transactions! The car was damaged by one of their workers so they refused to sell me a different one! They repainted the front bumper which came back with dirt and bubbles in the paint done half xxx in only 2 days without using a clean room! After arguing for 3 weeks I decided to lose my down payment and default on the loan! Do.not trust this dealership they are extremely shady!! I tried calling corporate office and they did absolutely nothing to help because Nissan has no corporate office in New York!! Do not go to this dealership they are a nightmare group of conniving people so beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Esposito
Sep 18, 2018 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hello, my name is Victoria I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I would like to first and foremost apologize about your experience here at the dealership, I would love to discuss more with you regarding your visit and resolve any issues you maybe having. If you can please email me your contact information to VictoriaC@titanmotorgroup.com it will be greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Victoria C. Customer Relations Manager

September 13, 2018

"Certified Nissan"

- david a ventura

David and Mark help me pick the perfect certified Sentra thanks guys Time was perfect was in and out within 3 hours vehicle was delivered in perfect conditions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Fappiano
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results