Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Staten Island

Staten Island, NY

4.3
280 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

1976 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY

10306

Directions

By Type

Showing 280 reviews

July 01, 2021

"Service department is a scam. Had $3000 worth of work..."

- Terrible service

Service department is a scam. Had $3000 worth of work done and had car returned with broken front seat Never even got to drive the car away. Manager offers 15% to repair the seat stating was a known issue with the car. Had the car for 2 days and didnt notify me of broken seat during that time. If they had notified me of the issue ahead of time things could be different. However to just shrug your shoulders and say not my fault is unacceptable.Took no accountability for his shop and showed no customer service ability in trying to find a reasonable solution to a problem caused in the shop. Nissan will never get another dime from me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph ? Manager service.
June 15, 2021

"Excellent service quick and easy process. The staff was..."

- Scott C

Excellent service quick and easy process. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They made my repair experience a very easy process. I would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Terrible!! MSRP was $8,000 less than the amount they..."

- BellaDyniece

Terrible!! MSRP was $8,000 less than the amount they ripped us off for. told us one payment then getting into sales manager office and get another price per month thats $50 more even after putting $8,000 down. Completely insane. And we turned in our 3 year Nissan lease to get this new car also. Some way to treat loyal customers. Avoid this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alfonse the finance manager
June 10, 2021

"Bad shopping experience rude staff not welling to work a..."

- Khadramira

Bad shopping experience rude staff not welling to work a deal with me. Went to Nissan in Brooklyn pleasant experience I got the car I want with much much less than the price that Staten Island dealer gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very..."

- arkady.nudelman

Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very good facility and convenient location. My car now runs better, air inside is clean and tires are rotated and checked

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

"Very nice and helpful. Not pushy. Made sure we were well..."

- Cardinali99

Very nice and helpful. Not pushy. Made sure we were well informed and very efficient. We left the house unsure and came home with a vehicle that fits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Robert was friendly and great to work with.He handled my..."

- Beyrutij

Robert was friendly and great to work with. He handled my car intake very well and professionally. He asked me if I want to wait for the service to be done on my car or If he should call me when done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robery
May 13, 2021

"The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front..."

- Omarikp

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a sticker unless I fix the issues today. I told him I don’t have all this money to fix it. He replied and smile saying I was lucky I got a sticker. I was completely turned off. I didn’t like it. Would never visit there again. The worst thing somebody could do is take me for a fool. I really don’t trust them. Not good for business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2021

"Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us..."

- crafael39

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am driving a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"Excellent experience at Nissan of Staten island, Vin and..."

- Ckurt11

Excellent experience at Nissan of Staten island, Vin and the sales/finance team made the process very easy. The entire team was extremely professional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny & Alfonse
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results