Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Northside Lexus

Spring , TX

4.9
2,692 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Northside Lexus, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. To make owning and driving your Lexus a pleasure, not a burden, we are dedicated... not to compete, but to excel!

24222 Interstate 45 North

Spring , TX

77386

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,692 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Sales department did a great job. No pressure during the..."

- 1coachingsolutions1

Sales department did a great job. No pressure during the transaction. Good selection of used cars. Finance got us in quickly. Whole process including delivery less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

It makes our day to hear that your purchase experience with our team was so pressure-free and efficient. Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus and sharing your excellent review. We hope you are loving your new-to-you car!

January 21, 2021

"The experience of buying a car from Northside Lexus was..."

- Jae

The experience of buying a car from Northside Lexus was great, so I decided to have the Corporation buy another vehicle for my brother in law... Thank you Mr Tyler and Mr Herb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued business, Jae! Your confidence in our team and your positive feedback mean the world to us here at Northside Lexus. Drive safely and have a fantastic day!

January 21, 2021

"Mr. Herb and Mr. Tyler Fabulous.. They both made buying..."

- Jae

Mr. Herb and Mr. Tyler Fabulous.. They both made buying experience a ease. Herb went out his way to make sure I was satisfied and pleased with my purchase .. Mr Tyler made sure I received the best price possible... I was glad that I did not have to haggle to get the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Northside Lexus and highlight the great work of Herb and Tyler. We are delighted to hear that they went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to see you again down the road!

January 21, 2021

"The team was awesome and quite helpful! We love our new..."

- bperez1574

The team was awesome and quite helpful! We love our new SUV and look forward to using their high end services and facilities. Joe Finley and the financial team were great, as well as the folks who showed us the ins and outs of our new car. Thanks to you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Your kind review of our team makes our day! Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus and taking the time to share your excellent feedback. We can't wait to welcome you back for more five-star service in the future. Until then, enjoy your new SUV!

January 21, 2021

"Very easy and seamless process to buy my car. The car was..."

- JWO

Very easy and seamless process to buy my car. The car was also at a really good price and Don was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our team made the car-buying process easy and enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to review Northside Lexus and highlight Don's great work. We hope you are loving your new car!

January 21, 2021

"The facilities are first class and the people with whom I..."

- JEFF@LIFEBROKERAGEINC.COM

The facilities are first class and the people with whom I have worked have all been very professional and accommodating from sales to finance to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Jeff, thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Northside Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

"Our initial experience with NSL was in 2015, and now, we..."

- VJ

Our initial experience with NSL was in 2015, and now, we have had two subsequent experiences. Of course, the ambience is always pleasing, but more impressive is the professionalism of our salesperson, Mr. Shotwell. He is personable, attentive, and he demonstrates integrity and transparency in our interactions. He treats you with respect, and shows appreciation for your business. In our opinion, these qualities are paramount. In other words, "Mr. Needham rocks!" We remain extremely satisfied, and look forward to continuing our relationship with NSL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We are grateful for your returning business here at Northside Lexus, and it means a lot to know that we have earned your trust. We will be sure to let Needham know that you appreciate his help, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

"Would recommend to friends and family and look forward to..."

- FENGYUSHI

Would recommend to friends and family and look forward to using again. Great selection, easy transaction. Got an extended warranty on top of factory warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Your business means the world to us and we are honored that you will recommend our team to family and friends! Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus and safe travels in your new ride!

January 21, 2021

"Thank you for the first class transparency and service...."

- IBERIA20200

Thank you for the first class transparency and service. Was a pleasure transacting with Northside Lexus. Love our new vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that the Northside Lexus team went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and drive safely! We hope to see you again down the road!

January 20, 2021

"This is our 4th car from Northside Lexus. Won’t go..."

- tpursley

This is our 4th car from Northside Lexus. Won’t go anywhere else. We always service our cars there since 2011. We thank the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

We're so lucky to have you in the Northside Lexus family! Your confidence in our team, from sales to service, absolutely means the world to us. Thank you for continuing to trust us with you business, and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,692 results