Back

Northside Lexus

Spring , TX

4.9
6,434 Reviews
At Northside Lexus, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. To make owning and driving your Lexus a pleasure, not a burden, we are dedicated... not to compete, but to excel! HOLIDAY HOURS: We will be close: July4th, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Years Day.
Contact Dealership

24222 Interstate 45 North

Spring , TX

77386

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,434 reviews

June 12, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and fair. Will recommend this dealership to others looking for a car. More

by sar4me2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Pollino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darrell Kennedy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 11, 2024

I liked that there was no numbers game played at this dealership. The price is the price. No pressure sales. The dealership was clean and quiet. Hunter McRight provided great technology instruction More

by cecephus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Tosh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darrell Kennedy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

We're glad to hear you appreciated the straightforward approach and clean environment at Northside Lexus. It's great that Hunter's technology instruction made a positive impact on your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

June 11, 2024

The process was ver easy and clear description for the sale. Steve was patient and clear in finding us the right car More

by jbentz_98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Cullingford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

We're glad to hear that Steve made the process easy and clear for you at Northside Lexus. Thanks for sharing your experience!

June 11, 2024

Jared is simply wonderful. Thank you Jared and all the folks who helped me, Including Clayton and Hunter More

by LINDANOEL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Postma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clayton Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hunter from Tech Department--He was great. Thank you
Jun 12, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

We're delighted to hear that Jared and the team at Northside Lexus provided you with such wonderful service. Thanks for sharing your experience!

June 10, 2024

Jared was professional and friendly. Best and quickest car purchase ever which was appreciated. Jared was patient and answered all questions. More

by LAURAMCDONALD3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared States
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jared States
Jun 10, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

Laura, we're delighted to hear that Jared made your car purchase experience smooth and enjoyable at Northside Lexus. Thanks for sharing!

June 09, 2024

It was a clean and friendly dealership. Bobby our salesman answered all our questions. The process was pretty painless. More

by robertbreiding
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bosley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

Robert, we're glad to hear that Bobby and the Northside Lexus team made your experience smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for sharing!

June 08, 2024

Sold me a car that required a brake out the gate. The car shakes when I brake. More

by Reggie.abraham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerson Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2024

Josh has always been very helpful and honest when I have bought vehicles from him. He has also helped me when is technically wasn’t his job to. More

by AMDUPLANTIS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Keough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

We're delighted to hear that Josh has consistently provided helpful and honest service at Northside Lexus. It's great knowing he goes above and beyond for our customers! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

June 04, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The dealership was pristine, inviting, and comfortable. Overall a great experience! More

by Jody V.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bosley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clayton Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

Jody, we're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Northside Lexus! Thanks for the kind words about our team and dealership. Enjoy your new ride!

June 03, 2024

I ‘ m on my 3 rd Lexus. They treat you like family. Stellar customer service to meet all of my needs! I can’t drive anything else. I m hooked for life. I won’t drive my 1 xx More

by KRISTINRMASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Keough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mason Wroten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Breaux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Northside Lexus responded

Kristin, thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We're delighted to hear that Northside Lexus continues to meet all your needs with stellar customer service. Enjoy the smooth ride in your LX 600!

1
...