Back

Northside Lexus

Spring , TX

4.9
4,488 Reviews
At Northside Lexus, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. To make owning and driving your Lexus a pleasure, not a burden, we are dedicated... not to compete, but to excel!
Contact Dealership

24222 Interstate 45 North

Spring , TX

77386

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,488 reviews

July 03, 2022

I bought a Lexus NX for my wife and the whole process was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you Joshua Keough and James Vu! More

by rodsergio2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

This dealer service very good, Danh sale man nice guy, help me any thing, I need transportation he pickup me from my house to dealer Chau More

by Ngchau1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Great customer service! Beautiful facility, always a great experience. Would highly recommend to any one. More

by martha5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

This dealership is exceptional. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about their job/role. The service is prompt and the staff keep you updated on delays. It was worth the More

by roynruth2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tech dept- Tiffany (?)
July 02, 2022

I went to dealer to purchase my car ,within in 30 min ,no game no cheat no makeup price ,recommend More

by Roy lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

Roy lin responded

North side Lexus

July 01, 2022

Our salesman was Larry Kidd And he was extremely helpful to us in deciding on which car to get. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very responsive to everything we asked about or wanted to see. More

by Janet F44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks for your glowing review, Janet! We're glad Larry welcomed you with friendly, informative, and communicative assistance to help determine the right car for you. We hope to work with you again at Northside Lexus!

July 01, 2022

Ms. Ashley N. and her team made it easy for us. We got the car that we need. Thank you. More

by Oliver A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Easiest car buying experience you can have considering the current climate in the industry today More

by 2Shots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

This is our first Lexus purchase and wow what a amazing experience! Beautiful dealership with awesome covered areas to look at the cars! Jarred our salesman has been very knowledgeable and super helpful th More

by joey.price82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Northside Lexus responded

Joey, we are blushing! We're thrilled Jared welcomed you with informative assistance that made your entire experience seamless. We're also delighted to hear you found our dealership so pleasing and enjoyed browsing our selection of cars. Northside Lexus is honored to make your first Lexus purchase exceptional. Enjoy your new ride!

June 29, 2022

I think I already did this survey. I liked this dealership and salesperson. I wish there was a dealership in College Station. More

by tnipps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Northside Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,488 results