Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northside Lexus

Spring , TX

4.9
3,375 Reviews
At Northside Lexus, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare. To make owning and driving your Lexus a pleasure, not a burden, we are dedicated... not to compete, but to excel!

24222 Interstate 45 North

Spring , TX

77386

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,375 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Good experience. Just environment for purchasing cars..."

- greg.hill

Good experience. Just environment for purchasing cars right now was difficult as prices are hard to make sense of. And I shall write one more sentence to make your application happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My husband and I have liked North sides Luxe's since we..."

- FZAHEDG

My husband and I have liked North sides Luxe's since we have purchased our Gs 350! They are knowledgeable, have good service , it's a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

A big thanks to you and your husband for your continued support! We appreciate you coming to Northside Lexus for all of your auto service needs. Have a wonderful weekend!

July 23, 2021

"Great working with these guys, makes buying a car a..."

- kymberly_nicholson

Great working with these guys, makes buying a car a little less painful. Now the whole family has a new Lexus! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

At Northside Lexus we strive to make the car-buying process simple so it's wonderful to see this feedback. Thanks so much to you and your family for your support! Safe travels and we will see you again.

July 23, 2021

"Very helpful and understanding salespeople. Very..."

- Ethankannononealkober

Very helpful and understanding salespeople. Very accommodating for the wait time required to finish purchasing a vehicle. More honest than most dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us and leaving us a 5 star rating! Our sales team was so pleased to hear your compliments of them. We're glad to hear that you found our accommodations satisfactory. At Northside Lexus honest service is a must! Thank you for supporting us and we hope you'll reach out if you need anything down the road!

Jul 23, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are thrilled that our team gave you a great experience and we appreciate your positive review. Thank you from all of us at Northside Lexus!

July 22, 2021

"Dan has been great and manager made many exceptions to..."

- martinezmelina24

Dan has been great and manager made many exceptions to get my deal done and time to get my dad in to co-sign thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Martine - Thank you so much for choosing Northside Lexus! We are very happy to hear that Dan has been able to assist with your purchase and help you drive home in a great vehicle. Congratulations and enjoy your weekend!

July 22, 2021

"Needham was awesome. Great experience front to back. I..."

- mike_magliolo

Needham was awesome. Great experience front to back. I see why you all are so successful. Tech guy forgot his name was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Mike, we are thrilled that Needham and the team delivered a five-star experience for you! Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus, we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road.

July 22, 2021

"Our experience at Northside Lexus was in a word..."

- jameswatts

Our experience at Northside Lexus was in a word “Awesome”. Knowledgeable people who listened to our needs and then put us in the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Northside Lexus your kind review. Our staff is very dedicated to sending our guests home in vehicles that are right for them so we hope you enjoy the new ride!

July 22, 2021

"Not badly they’re doing good work I come back next time..."

- Ftn11823

Not badly they’re doing good work I come back next time it I need new car also they’re having more car them the other

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you back at Northside Lexus again down the road!

July 21, 2021

"The salesman Nathan was helpful and courteous. He..."

- jrog104

The salesman Nathan was helpful and courteous. He explained all our options. He also demonstrated how to use the car’s features. He was well informed and patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

We are delighted to receive your positive review of Nathan and the team! Thank you for coming to Northside Lexus, and for taking the time to share your experience. Safe travels in your new car!

July 21, 2021

"Working with Javier was a great experience. He was..."

- PK

Working with Javier was a great experience. He was responsive, knowledgeable and patient. I wasn’t pressured and felt he went above and beyond to help me find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Northside Lexus responded

It makes our day to hear that Javier and the team went above and beyond to get in you into the perfect car for your needs! Thank you for choosing Northside Lexus and for sharing your kind review. Safe travels ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,375 results