Back

Novak Motors NJ

Lebanon, NJ

5.0
442 Reviews
Visit Novak Motors NJ for the most customer-friendly car buying experience you will ever encounter. Our Inventory consists of ONE OWNER/OFF LEASE/LOW MILEAGE/CLEAN CARFAX SEDANS, SUV'S AND TRUCKS priced BELOW MARKET. Ask about our LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY and 7-DAY EXCHANGE PROGRAM! Our lot is home to pristine Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Audi, Acura, Honda, Toyota, Subaru, Ford and more! We welcome you in before you visit anywhere else to get you in the best vehicle at the best price. At Novak Motors, we make car buying SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, AND ENJOYABLE. We hope to see you soon.
Contact Dealership

1130 US-22

Lebanon, NJ

08833

Directions

By Type

Showing 442 reviews

March 29, 2019

WRX Purchase Great buying experience. Smooth and hassle free. Beautiful car at a very good price. Great attitudes from the salesman to the finance pro. Very pleas More

by Ryman34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tetesco
Mar 30, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Ryan, thank you for the great review. We work very hard to make sure you are completly satisifed... Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 25, 2019

Buying Experience Had a great experience with Don at Novak Motors. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Great exp More

by Mreyn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lamperti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate it and your trust in us! Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 24, 2019

My experience was great! Everyone there was so nice! The service there was fantastic and I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that needs to purchase a car! More

by Kristy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Paige, Tom Tetesco, Howard Kletter
Mar 25, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Kristy ,thank you so much for your great review...we work very hard to make sure that you are treated exactly the way you said you were. Thanks again, Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

Don Lamperti Don was incredible. Very knowledgeable. Very understanding. I very much appreciated how up front he was about everything. Dealership was very clean an More

by Jrazzle81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lamperti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We work very hard to make sure our customers are treated just as you described. Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 17, 2019

All around pleasant experience Dealership caught our eye as we were driving by, thinking we saw a particular model, we turned in.. Although we were incorrect in what we thought we More

by RTM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Borden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Wesley Paige, Howard Kletter
Mar 18, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you vey much for your great review! We work hard to make sure you re treated exactly as you were. We look forward to a long time relationship with you... Thanks again, Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 16, 2019

second great purchase This is the second car I purchased from Novak in the past 2 1/2 years. Joel treated us with integrity and fairness. The dealership is easy to work More

by jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you for the excellent review, we really appreciate it! Dan OBrien Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

Amazing experience Very helpful staff that helps work with you to get you into the vehicle you want. Efficient and quick process. Helped work with my budget to get me in More

by Ram_man89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank You for the great review! We really appreciate it. Dan

March 14, 2019

Blessed to have bought from them 👍 Thank you Kevin, Don Dan and the sales manager whose name escapes me. You can’t go wrong with Novak Motors! God Bless and many blessings for you all! More

by Cudagirl71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lamperti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Borden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan O'Brien
Mar 14, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for your kind review, we genuinely appreciate it. dam obrien sales manager

March 13, 2019

Helpful no pressure experience Novak motors is in my neighborhood so I searched their inventory online then stopped by to see the vehicles. All of their inventory consists of one o More

by EricB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Nicoletti, Wesley Paige
Mar 14, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Eric , thank you very much for the great review , we really appreciate it. dan obrien sales manager

March 05, 2019

Easy to deal with small dealership We liked Novak because the salesman was honest with and us and didn’t pressure us to buy the car the same day we looked at it. More

by crv4us
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lambert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Novak Motors NJ responded

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are committed to providing our customers with excellent service and look forward to a longtime relationship with you,,,thanks agan dan obrien sales manager

...
42
...