Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Oak Lawn Toyota

Oak Lawn, IL

4.7
973 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Oak Lawn Toyota family and friends, we understand that times are tough, and we are open and happy to help you with any and all of your vehicle needs. Our service and sales departments are open with regular hours and no appointment is needed. Please let us know how we can best assist you now and in the future! Welcome to Oak Lawn Toyota! We opened the doors of Oak Lawn Toyota 40 years ago, developing two simple philosophies for our long-term success: #1: treat every single person who walks through our doors the same way we would expect to be treated, and #2: once someone has become our customer, he or she is part of our family for life. It's a spirit you'll see in everything we do here. We encourage you to visit us soon because one visit to Oak Lawn Toyota and you will see what sets us apart from any other dealerships: from new car sales, to quality inspected pre-driven vehicles, to a fully state-of-the-art service department, we are here to serve you.

4320 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 974 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Bob Spee is an amazing man. He truly has your best..."

- JOHNMROSSDO

Bob Spee is an amazing man. He truly has your best interests and works tirelessly to help you! He is the number one salesman for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

John, thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

January 24, 2021

"I have bought Toyota exclusively for 17 years. However,..."

- magsgram

I have bought Toyota exclusively for 17 years. However, this dealership is above and beyond the best. I leased my sienna In 2017 and am now buying my van outright. Mark Girlich explained the process and made it easy! I will continue to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Mark provided you with such a positive experience while assisting you with your lease buyout! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your Sienna. John Carnivele, General Manager

January 24, 2021

"Great job!!Great customer service and fast. Very honest..."

- Jose M M

Great job!! Great customer service and fast. Very honest and friendly people. Sal was very professional and attentive to my issue. Needs award, employee of the month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Jose, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sal had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oak Lawn Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

January 22, 2021

"I had to be a bit assertive in order to have a filler..."

- MERVYN7821

I had to be a bit assertive in order to have a filler neck replaced. It was leaking and was still under warranty. Correction occurred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad to hear that the team was able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota. Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

January 22, 2021

"It was a very good experience. The service department and..."

- Marjorie Bula

It was a very good experience. The service department and especially Sal was a pleasure to work with. He talked with me and worked with my insurance company. He got the parts in before the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Marjorie, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Sal and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

January 22, 2021

"Great service. I bit overpriced. But I’m very happy. Got..."

- IHORPROKIP

Great service. I bit overpriced. But I’m very happy. Got me out with in a hour. Wish thy had a car wash. It’s great service for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We look forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 21, 2021

"Fast friendly service. I came in for my Toyota care..."

- Jazart37

Fast friendly service. I came in for my Toyota care 15,000 service and they had me in and out in one hour. Fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello Jazart, Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your recent service visit, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

January 20, 2021

"I have been serviced by Mr. Sattler previously and I was..."

- STUCKEYMONIQUE

I have been serviced by Mr. Sattler previously and I was serviced by Patrick on yesterday and they both are exceptional in their customer service and everything that goes along with it. I really appreciate the kind service from Oak Lawn Toyota as a whole and I happy that I choose you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

January 17, 2021

"Definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great..."

- Tanyac

Definitely recommend to my friends and family. Great service felt welcome right away. Mr. Cotto adjusted to my needs and explain to detail the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Tanya, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Edwin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 16, 2021

"I have always felt comfortable having my vehicle serviced..."

- Jaybird

I have always felt comfortable having my vehicle serviced at Oak Lawn Toyota.The service department is professional and the work performed is always top notch. Thanks for taking care of this customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Jaybird, It's great to hear that Sal was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results